Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Back in the day
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aleh Katherine The Christmas

4th December 2015:
Ain, esse natal ta quente mesmo k, eu nao entendi muito bem, por que o google esta traduzindo então... Mais o Sirius é um malandro mesmo kkk espero que possa entender meu comentario e continue :3 Ta perfeito sua historia mesmo.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfan98 The Christmas

27th December 2011:
i really liked all of the chapters! i cant wait to see if you write more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about my late response as I've taken a little break but I would like to say thank you very much for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I will have some new chapters up soon so keep an eye out :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix The Christmas

19th December 2011:
Please continue updating your story, because I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I greatly appreciate it and I apologise for the late response! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I will be updating it soon so keep a look out for new chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoGal The Christmas

20th September 2011:
Ah i love this story!!! please update asap! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! and I will try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal The Beach

4th September 2011:
I can't wait to see more!! Please update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Ahhh thankyou for your review! I personally can't wait to write more so hopefully another chapter will be up soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Crys The Beach

4th September 2011:
Was confused at the beginning of the chapter but of caught up ;)

Author's Response: I feel so dumb! I only just realised you were the same person who commented on all the other chapters! I'm so slow hahaha. Thank you for your continued reviews! I really appreciate them and I hope you're still enjoying the story and finally I'm happy you caught up - i got a tad confused myself when writing it ahaha. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Crys The Return

4th September 2011:
I like the while flash back you've got going, full in chapters can sometimes become boring but it helps by doing it in a fun way like this. Good job xo

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I was wondering whether the flash back was needed or not so thanks for telling me ! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Crys The Confrontation

4th September 2011:
Short but sweet, well done. Looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! And the chapter is quite short because I wasn't allowed to reference the actual text from the book :( sad times. I hope you enjoy the next chapter anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Crys The Patronus

4th September 2011:
Hehe, she didn't see that coming did she :)

I'm enjoying so muchI must move onto the next chapter. Good job keep it up xo

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Crys The Train

4th September 2011:
Looking forward to seeing where your going to lead this

Author's Response: Hopefully you won't be disappointed ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sackva The Return

21st August 2011:
That was amazing! Is there any more?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently writing/editing the next chapter and so hopefully that will be up very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sackva The Patronus

21st August 2011:
I haven't read much fan-fiction, only a few stories, but my oh my that deserves *a round of applause*. That was amazing, if you wrote your own book I would read it!

Author's Response: Genuinely you are probably the nicest reviewer i've had! Thank you very much for your reviews you lovely person :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleMissWitch The Patronus

30th May 2011:
I like your story a lot! It's really good and descriptive and shows how Lily began to feel differently about James. You just have to space out you dialect but thats all.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :) I will edit dialect spacing like you suggested but I find it so confusing sometimes myself ahaha

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillover The Patronus

29th April 2011:
Ohhh this was short but cute
I am Going to favourite it

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara The Patronus

26th April 2011:
Can't wait to read more. very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Just put another chapter in the queue so hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login