Reading Reviews for Back in the day
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan98 The Christmas

27th December 2011:
i really liked all of the chapters! i cant wait to see if you write more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about my late response as I've taken a little break but I would like to say thank you very much for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I will have some new chapters up soon so keep an eye out :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix The Christmas

19th December 2011:
Please continue updating your story, because I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I greatly appreciate it and I apologise for the late response! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I will be updating it soon so keep a look out for new chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal The Christmas

20th September 2011:
Ah i love this story!!! please update asap! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! and I will try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoGal The Beach

4th September 2011:
I can't wait to see more!! Please update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Ahhh thankyou for your review! I personally can't wait to write more so hopefully another chapter will be up soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Crys The Beach

4th September 2011:
Was confused at the beginning of the chapter but of caught up ;)

Author's Response: I feel so dumb! I only just realised you were the same person who commented on all the other chapters! I'm so slow hahaha. Thank you for your continued reviews! I really appreciate them and I hope you're still enjoying the story and finally I'm happy you caught up - i got a tad confused myself when writing it ahaha. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Crys The Return

4th September 2011:
I like the while flash back you've got going, full in chapters can sometimes become boring but it helps by doing it in a fun way like this. Good job xo

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I was wondering whether the flash back was needed or not so thanks for telling me ! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Crys The Confrontation

4th September 2011:
Short but sweet, well done. Looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! And the chapter is quite short because I wasn't allowed to reference the actual text from the book :( sad times. I hope you enjoy the next chapter anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Crys The Patronus

4th September 2011:
Hehe, she didn't see that coming did she :)

I'm enjoying so muchI must move onto the next chapter. Good job keep it up xo

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Crys The Train

4th September 2011:
Looking forward to seeing where your going to lead this

Author's Response: Hopefully you won't be disappointed ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sackva The Return

21st August 2011:
That was amazing! Is there any more?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently writing/editing the next chapter and so hopefully that will be up very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sackva The Patronus

21st August 2011:
I haven't read much fan-fiction, only a few stories, but my oh my that deserves *a round of applause*. That was amazing, if you wrote your own book I would read it!

Author's Response: Genuinely you are probably the nicest reviewer i've had! Thank you very much for your reviews you lovely person :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleMissWitch The Patronus

30th May 2011:
I like your story a lot! It's really good and descriptive and shows how Lily began to feel differently about James. You just have to space out you dialect but thats all.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :) I will edit dialect spacing like you suggested but I find it so confusing sometimes myself ahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillover The Patronus

29th April 2011:
Ohhh this was short but cute
I am Going to favourite it

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara The Patronus

26th April 2011:
Can't wait to read more. very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Just put another chapter in the queue so hopefully it will be up soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login