Reading Reviews for Two Animagus in Azkaban
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gladis Gudgeon Escape - one way or another

26th May 2014:
starfish
I've never read a Sirius prison love story before. I really like the characters. It was interesting and believable and so cute!
Gladis Gudgeon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sleeping_Dragon Escape - one way or another

15th November 2012:
about your title- it should be 'two ANIMAGI in azkaban"

 Report Review

Review #3, by beapinkie Escape - one way or another

30th September 2012:
Sweet yet sad story... Good read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nuffster Escape - one way or another

3rd August 2011:
Lovely... Sad, of course, but still lovely.

Although, I wouldn't mind to find out what really happened to Tara, and why was her memory changed. But, nevermind. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nuffster Being Human

3rd August 2011:
I can't think of anything to say, except for: awww!

:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nuffster Tempting Tara

3rd August 2011:
Me likes it!
Some things aren't very persuasive, but those are some minor stuff. Other than that, this is a really good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Woulx Escape - one way or another

22nd April 2011:
No. No. No. NO!
Tara CAN'T DIE!! D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pretense Of Perfection Tempting Tara

31st March 2011:
I'm quite in love with this, as so far it seems very well written and thought out. I've had a story along these lines on the back burner for years, although I daresay I still have yet to take it farther than its third chapter.

I must also confess I had to use an online dictionary to look up the word "peyebrow," for which my server turned up no results. Care to elaborate?

In other words, I can't wait to read more. I love finding those odd stories that no one ever writes about and seeing where different authors take them(especially since I myself cannot seem to finish mine)!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adluvshp Escape - one way or another

20th January 2011:
hey i read your whole fic. it was really a good touching story. i liked it.

cheers!

9/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Toujours Padfoot Sirius realises he is not the only Animagus in Azkaban

23rd November 2010:
I love the idea of Sirius having some company in Azkaban. It would have been a very lonely existence. Would like to add that Animagus in the plural form is 'Animagi', so for your title you might want to think about changing that.
:)

Author's Response: Yes, I thought about that, but decided to keep the word the majority are familiar with for the title so as not to lose anyone to confusion. But suggestions always appreciated, many thanks. Star x

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinKatherin Being Human

21st November 2010:
email me for the banner
jp1452 @ nova. edu

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin Being Human

20th November 2010:
hey I have a better banner I mad but dunno how to send it 2 u

Author's Response: Hi, I'm not sure, do you want to send me your email? Are you on TDA?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherin Being Human

18th November 2010:
I am lovign this story do not stop writting this sotory tugged at my heart please keep constantly updating

 Report Review

Review #14, by PandaBear Being Human

17th November 2010:
I'm glad they got closer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TravelingHermione Tempting Tara

5th November 2010:
Dang! This is a really good story. Can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marissa Sirius realises he is not the only Animagus in Azkaban

31st October 2010:
I love it !
It's so...original :)
There is more, isn't there?
Well.. can't wait for the next chapter :)
Cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login