Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Pandemonium
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by K Twenty One

12th February 2017:
The story is so amazing!! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Regulus_Black Twenty

17th August 2016:
Loving this story hope for more soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by sos_for_dobby Twenty One

10th August 2016:
nice cliffie can't wait to see how roxy escapes this first run in with her father/death eater!! can't wait for next chapter and more drama haha:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sourgrapesnape Twenty One

18th July 2016:
Can't wait for next chapter! So excited!:)

Author's Response: I have like a steamy one next.. Just not sure if I should keep it muted.. perhaps just hint at what kind of shenanigans Roxy gets herself into. My head is filled with so many other story... 33 to be exact (I counted) so its been hard to concentrate and be able to write this one out but I'm sitting her right now trying my hardest. I know what I want to happen, I'm so close to the end of this story I just want to finish it! I also promise a sequel because It's dancing around in my head and I wont be able to rid myself of it until its written. I'm weird like that! Anyways just here say son!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Ember_Black_ Twenty One

2nd June 2016:
I loved it! This story is amazing! The storyline is addicting! I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sourgrapesnape Twenty One

27th May 2016:
Obsessively checking my phone every day for more updates, and then refreshing the page over and over again because who knows? maybe you updated in the 3 secs I took to look for a red 'next chapter' button:) absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter! I hope you have it out soon:) btw, I'm sorry if I offended you with my comment about Pierre being a weird name! I had no idea you were French and I didn't want that to come across wrong;) if you are French, is it just heritage or do you actually live in France? don't want to sound creepy, just wondering. ANYWAYS. thank you for putting up with my incessant ranting and continuing to put up chapters! love u

Author's Response: Did not take offense at all! I just thought it was so weird that you thought the name was weird haha... Its kind of the French version of Peter. No, not france. French Canadian. Different kind of French. (maple syrup, sorry, lets hug it out type haha :') )

Getting to the next chapter sorry... I may have discovered a whole new love for the walking dead and supernatural fanfiction, and I have all these stories in my head and I need to get it all out on paper/or word before my head lets me finish the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #7, by seriouslyaddicted Twenty One

14th May 2016:
i like this story a lot! Just began reading it some couple of days ago and couldn't stop, really addictive! Can't wait till the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy you are enjoying it :D! Thanks for your lovely review/comment and all the reads

 Report Review

Review #8, by ear_ear_ Twenty One

13th May 2016:
Okay, you HAVE to update soon. I need to now what happens because this cliffhanger thing will be the death of me.
But holy WOW that was good. I love how much was added into this. Sirius seeing Roxy happy and the moment they had. It was incredible. I can't wait to see his reaction to her in that dress.
And what an incredible way to introduce her story to the guys. It was so unexpected and written flawlessly.

Please please please update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry, I haven't started the next chapter yet but I've got it all mapped out in my head what I want to write. So hopefully I'll be able to work on that this week. Sorry, but not really, about the cliffhanger. The changer was much too long as is and I figured a cliffhanger would be a fabulous way to end it. ;) sorry. Totally happy that you enjoyed all the Sirius/Roxy action and the ending. Hopefully ill have the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sourgrapesnape Twenty One

11th May 2016:
ah! OMG the action and the sexual tension and everything! Chase is a traitor, and her dad has the weirdest name alive! (haha no offense:) This chapter was wonderful! I certainly didn't expect this kind of action to be packed into the end, or the reveal. I defenitley like how you did it where she's the bravest one of them all, the one who steps up because she knows that it's him, that if she gives herself up, that maybe her friends will be safe. Overall I would say this chapter was brilliant, but i can't wait for more Chase and more background information on Pierre and the DeBleu family. They're obviously French, but how did Roxy end up going to Hogwarts instead of Beauxbatons? Does she speak French? Wow I can't wait for the next chapter, you left me on a cliffie! I hope it's out fast and I hope it's just as awesome. Update soon xoxox;)

Author's Response: Love these humongous reviews. I'm so very happy that all the feelings and what I was trying to portray came across. Being French myself I never realized Pierre was a weird name hahahaha that's awesome! She CHOSE not to attend the other wizard ing schools. They constantly travelled and never stayed in one place so she got multiple offers to go to different schools and chose Hogwarts. But I'll explain that in the next one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MidnightBlue_x Twenty One

10th May 2016:
I've already reread this chapter five times just hoping I can find some Roxy/Sirius that I've missed. I can't wait for the next chapter!

x Ely

Author's Response: Well I hope you liked it. I didn't want to just make them jump into it. After they've been fighting for so long. Never chapter will have much more. Don't worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nanananana Twenty

4th May 2016:
Please update!:)I really want to read more!

Author's Response: Almost done the next chapter, its written but I wanted to reread and edit it before I posted it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily17 Twenty

16th April 2016:
Please update soon! This story is really good! Can't wait for more:) I also really like the idea sourgrapesnape have with the big reveal to all the boys! that's a wonderful idea!! As for me, I also think you should bring Chase back into the picture, because he's sort of MIA right now and I think Roxy needs to confront him about her mother and what he's been doing the past few months. I think it would be good if it's a whole group thing because then she has the support but the group also gets the first hand look into Roxys life. Thanks for taking the time to read this;) please update soon:)

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost up, just rereading and editing it. The reveal will be in the NEXT chapter, haha sorry I didn't want to continue too much in this chapter its already super long. But it will be with the ENTIRE group and the ENTIRE truth will come out. Also may take your advice on Chase but still a little down the road.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sourgrapesnape Twenty

5th April 2016:
Thanks for updating! I love how you can just feel the tension, it's that thick. Can't wait until the secret comes out to the boys, that will really be a treat! I'm honoured that you took my idea into consideration and hope you do use it (which I think you will if James mentioning a sleepover with everyone (including the boys) above was any indication)Thank you so much, and I really appreciate your consideration of my idea:)update soon!
PS-love the new banner I think it's really fresh and modern;)

Author's Response: You're the best reviewer ever! Feedback always gets my writing to flow. Haven't started the next chapter yet. I'm think some if not a lot of action plus the reveal in the next 1-2 chapters. Also super happy you like the banner I made. I'm getting chapter images made also not by me tho.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sourgrapesnape Nineteen

30th March 2016:
thank you for updating. this chapter was unbelievable! her story was everything id been hoping for and I absolutely LOVE the girls moment. I think you should really consider having more of them because you really get to see how deep their friendship goes and it's really quite sweet. Thank you for the chapter and I hope there are many more coming soon, including the whereabouts of Chase and her father. One last bit- I seriously think you should also do a part with Roxy explaining her entire life story to the boys with the girls there as moral support (at James' house). I think this would really solidify the friendship throughout the group and as a whole, with this one big problem that sort of unites them all. Again, thank for another wonderful chapter and please please please come out with a new one soon:)

Author's Response: I am so unbelievably happy that you enjoyed it. When it comes to really intense or emotional chapters I'm always afraid I don't get those feelings across. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

They'll be more moments coming up involving all the girls, also Roxy and the boys and then then entire group together.


Still trying to figure out how to go about giving the boys the whole story. I think you're right though, I may set it at James house and get Roxy to spill more also.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ear_ear_ Nineteen

30th March 2016:
When you worried about doing this moment justice, you shouldn't. It was well written and had the details to answer almost any questions that we might have had.

However, I am a sucker for Roxy/Sirius moments and want way more of that in the (very near?) future!

Loved it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: I swear my heart just jumped right out of my chest and did a happy dance! I promise the next chapter has some Roxy/Sirius moments. Either it'll be a super long chapter or super short lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by goldensnitch1317 Eighteen

25th March 2016:
Please update! My life is so boring without this amazing story to give me something to do! Roxy is an intriguing character that I want to learn more about! Please update soon, and please always give me something to come back to!

Author's Response: Oh how I love my readers! I'm actually working on it now, sadly I just have the beginning down but I promise it will be a good one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sourgrapesnape Eighteen

10th March 2016:
Hi Forever More!
Just read your story in about half an hour. I seriously can't wait for more. When do you think the next chapter will be out? Are you going to explain Roxy's past? And will you give us any hints at all about what's to come?

Author's Response: The next chapter should give more incite into Roxy's past. I promise! I'm not entirely sure where i'm going with the future, I know how I want it to end but between now and then I'm kind of just winging it to that point.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fan Eighteen

5th March 2016:
Keep it going! I'm over here sobbing, and loving every second of it. :P

Author's Response: I hope you aren't disappointment by the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aubs Eighteen

4th March 2016:
please update quickly!! Can't wait for more:)

Author's Response: I'll start on the next chapter tonight! So hopefully it will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ear_ear_ Eighteen

1st March 2016:
Ugh. I didn't want it to end. This was fantastic. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Oh my! I am so happy you liked it! I was worried.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aubs Eighteen

28th February 2016:
Yay! Thank you for updating so quickly! Great chapter, can't wait until roxy reveals her secret to the group! Can't wait for the next chapter xoxo!

Author's Response: Love to hear that you enjoyed it!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aaaaaa Seventeen

24th February 2016:
Please update!:) just read the whole thing in half an hour! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Hopefully I cant pop one out soon. I already have the gist of the next chapter written out, now I just have to go back and write it in more detail. So hopefully the writers block keeps away!

 Report Review

Review #23, by aubrey Seventeen

18th February 2016:
I CANT BELIEVE YOU UPDATED!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! This was a great chapter! Finally we're getting somewhere with Roxys past! Please update soon:)

Author's Response: Glad I could get my writing butt in gear! Glad you like where the story is headed also!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dragonintheruff Sixteen

4th February 2016:
I know I sound pushy and mean and bossy saying this, but you seriously need to update. It has been months and months dice the last chapter came out, and you've left us on the biggest cliffie of all, and now you just don't update? That's horrible! I love you to death, and think you're an amazing author, but please remember to update. It says on your author page that you just need to revise chapter 17 before you post it, but it's been so long since you've updated that I'm starting to get kind of mad, and I also feel betrayed:(( please update, because there are many people, including me, who have been waiting and none of us could bear it if you abandoned your story

Author's Response: So sorry, broke my computer. Going to attempt to retrieve the chaoter I meant to post. I'm definitely the worse. Hopefully I can give you guys an amazing ending to this story so that you can forgive me!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by @aubs1307 Sixteen

24th January 2016:
I can't tell you how many times I've come back to your story hoping to see the little red 'next chapter' button in the bottom corner, only to be disappointed:( please please please update I'm begging you! With puppy dog eyes and a cherry on top!;)

Author's Response: Hoping you don't hate me too much for taking so long and I hope you're pleased with my updates!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>