Reading Reviews for Lost In An Interview
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 Hecate's

10th April 2012:
I love Greek myths. Wasn't Hecate the goddess of the dark side of the moon? And wasn't Oberon the fairy king from Shakespeare's Midsummer's Night Dream?

Either way I love your story so far. Sorry if my comment up until this point was a slight downer. Still love your story!

~Fawks5

Author's Response: Yes, you're absolutely right!! I love Greek myths too! :D I was looking through a Fantasy Encyclopedia I think, and I ran across those two people. Glad you're enjoying it!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by precious92 Hecate's

14th December 2011:
OMG!! Im a greek myth addict!!! nd yes i would love to go to greece!! (after I go to Italy, that is) !! second fav place in the world!!

Author's Response: Haha I love Greek mythology too!! Glad you liked it, haha! And yes, it would be great to go to Greece or Italy!! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by armadeo Draco's History

19th May 2011:
awww, this is so sweet! I love your writing so far, and I can't wait to read it all!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you like it so far!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Explanations of Love

29th April 2011:
Aw I loved it! I'm glad everything worked out between them! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!! Yeah, I really wanted them to have a happy ending! Hahah :D Thank you again! It makes me so happy and so motivated to hear that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twihardmom7 Caught In the Rain

20th April 2011:
Aw he saved her kitty! Keep writing, I'm addicted 2!

Author's Response: Haha yes he did!!! Draco's such a sweetie isn't he? That's actually my real orange and white cat--Thomas! I decided to make him apart of the story, haha! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Caught In the Rain

20th April 2011:
You cut it off on the good parts!!! Keep writing, I wanna know how everything turns out! Great job! I check on this story every day to see if there is a new chapter lol I'm addicted.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it!! You've no idea how happy that makes me!!! Haha, I know, I LOVE cutting off the end of the chapter at the good parts and leaving you guys in the suspense! :D Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twihardmom7 The Argument of the Century

12th April 2011:
O I wanna know what happens, keep writing! I've been following this story for weeks waiting for a new chapter. Loved it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! You have no idea how happy that makes me! And how motivated I am now! I'm so glad that you like it. Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!!! A new chapter will most definitely be posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EnigmaticEyes16 Hecate's

15th March 2011:
This story is so awesome! And now I really want some fried calamari, that stuff is delicious. I hope you keep writing this!

Author's Response: Ahh, you've had fried calamari??! That's so cool!! I just researched Greek food actually and figured I'd use that!! I want to try some now... haha!! I'm so glad that you like it! Thank you so much for reviewing! And I will definitely keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by laladosreis The Arrogant Big Cheese

16th October 2010:
Woo, I have Draco's nude figure in my head. Please make it stop lol. I loved it, it was really fun. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, now you know how I feel!! XD Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by laladosreis Patrick's Meeting

16th October 2010:
Awesome! I can't wait to see how the interview goes. Please keep updating :)

Author's Response: I definitely will! :) Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login