Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lost In An Interview
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 Hecate's

10th April 2012:
I love Greek myths. Wasn't Hecate the goddess of the dark side of the moon? And wasn't Oberon the fairy king from Shakespeare's Midsummer's Night Dream?

Either way I love your story so far. Sorry if my comment up until this point was a slight downer. Still love your story!

~Fawks5

Author's Response: Yes, you're absolutely right!! I love Greek myths too! :D I was looking through a Fantasy Encyclopedia I think, and I ran across those two people. Glad you're enjoying it!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by precious92 Hecate's

14th December 2011:
OMG!! Im a greek myth addict!!! nd yes i would love to go to greece!! (after I go to Italy, that is) !! second fav place in the world!!

Author's Response: Haha I love Greek mythology too!! Glad you liked it, haha! And yes, it would be great to go to Greece or Italy!! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by armadeo Draco's History

19th May 2011:
awww, this is so sweet! I love your writing so far, and I can't wait to read it all!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you like it so far!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Explanations of Love

29th April 2011:
Aw I loved it! I'm glad everything worked out between them! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!! Yeah, I really wanted them to have a happy ending! Hahah :D Thank you again! It makes me so happy and so motivated to hear that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twihardmom7 Caught In the Rain

20th April 2011:
Aw he saved her kitty! Keep writing, I'm addicted 2!

Author's Response: Haha yes he did!!! Draco's such a sweetie isn't he? That's actually my real orange and white cat--Thomas! I decided to make him apart of the story, haha! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Caught In the Rain

20th April 2011:
You cut it off on the good parts!!! Keep writing, I wanna know how everything turns out! Great job! I check on this story every day to see if there is a new chapter lol I'm addicted.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it!! You've no idea how happy that makes me!!! Haha, I know, I LOVE cutting off the end of the chapter at the good parts and leaving you guys in the suspense! :D Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twihardmom7 The Argument of the Century

12th April 2011:
O I wanna know what happens, keep writing! I've been following this story for weeks waiting for a new chapter. Loved it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! You have no idea how happy that makes me! And how motivated I am now! I'm so glad that you like it. Thank you SO MUCH for reviewing!!! A new chapter will most definitely be posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EnigmaticEyes16 Hecate's

15th March 2011:
This story is so awesome! And now I really want some fried calamari, that stuff is delicious. I hope you keep writing this!

Author's Response: Ahh, you've had fried calamari??! That's so cool!! I just researched Greek food actually and figured I'd use that!! I want to try some now... haha!! I'm so glad that you like it! Thank you so much for reviewing! And I will definitely keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by laladosreis The Arrogant Big Cheese

16th October 2010:
Woo, I have Draco's nude figure in my head. Please make it stop lol. I loved it, it was really fun. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, now you know how I feel!! XD Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by laladosreis Patrick's Meeting

16th October 2010:
Awesome! I can't wait to see how the interview goes. Please keep updating :)

Author's Response: I definitely will! :) Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login