Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Makes A Dragon Tick
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chrissy Sit Tight

23rd January 2016:
I am so glad that you are back with this story. You've got a great plot here. It's full of suspense.

I feel kinda bad for Hermione. It's like she isn't wanted anywhere, and she is sort of being left out. She just seems miserable. Hopefully things get better for her.

Looking forward to reading more :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for being so patient! I am slowly trudging along with this story because I'm still not quite sure where to take it. But, as for Hermione, I wanted to try something new with her. Everyone loves her (as do I) but I want to play around with it just a little xD

Update coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonlove Roll Along

28th October 2015:
more more more ;)

Author's Response: Soon, dear. Soon :) Glad you're liking it!
Xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Cheshire

10th October 2015:
I just cannot wait for the next chapter! This fan fic is amazing!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I just submitted the next chapter for review!
Xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Deona Cheshire

10th June 2015:
I WANT MORE.what happen why didn't u finish i want to know who the father of hermione's baby is, even though i do believe that it's harry's. Plz oh plz write more.

Author's Response: I'm BACK! Thanks for commenting and hopefully you're still around to read, I hope to have a new chapter up by the end of October!
Xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Cheshire

23rd March 2015:
Oh for all that is holy PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I'm BACK!! I will be continuing on with this story as soon as possible. Hopefully you will see a new chapter by the end of October!
Xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nina The Plan

27th July 2014:
Beautiful!! More dramone pleese

Author's Response: Working on it!!
Definitely keep looking for updates!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrissy The Plan

22nd July 2014:
Ahh finally!!! I see that this I getting better and better :-) And I just want all the main characters to have a happy ending!!!

Author's Response: They will soon. Maybe. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by LizMalfoy Saving Grace

11th July 2014:
Very good so far. Can't wait to read more.

LM

Author's Response: Thanks! Will be adding the next chapter within the next week!



 Report Review

Review #9, by Chrissy Saving Grace

3rd July 2014:
Ooh I'm in love with your story!!! I can't wait to see what happens next. But out of curiousity, would Draco and Hermione be together in the long term?

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, Draco and Hermione are going to be together in the end. They just need a little push haha

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leona Violet In Azkaban

5th September 2011:
this is a little confusing but i expect that is the goal. i truthfully dislike the dementors speaking, it makes them less terrifying to me. But i eagerly await the next few chapters, i wish to know what hermione is going to do about harry and her baby because i know nothing will keep her and draco apart. keep up the brilliant work! :)

Author's Response: The dementors talking was something I debated at first, but decided that I had rarely seen it before in a story. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kieruh The Inferno

23rd February 2011:
Aaaah! :D Awesome story, you should hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Salzz The Inferno

8th January 2011:
please update soon its killing me
i ahve already waited 3 months :(

Author's Response: So sorry it has taken such a long time for this story to continue. I'm pushing myself hard to finish it for those who have read and liked it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheWolfLover The Inferno

22nd October 2010:
Ooh. Suspense. the format went a little weird on this chapter. Other than that ten out of freaking ten. Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm soo sorry that I haven't updated in forever. RL is a killer. I'm hoping to get the rest of the chapters up, I have about 10 completed, just not posted :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login