Reading Reviews for Sugar Free Sweets
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Potions Class

25th December 2011:
does it hurt when you use the insulin needle thing?
this story is good. update when you can. 8/10 =]

Author's Response: A little, you get used to it though :/ Thank you so much for the lovely review, they have been lovely!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Incredibly Talkative Portraits

25th December 2011:
i love the entrance to the hufflepuff common room. its great. and i just relized that i know what the other houses entrances were but i never knew the hufflepuff one.. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I didn't know the entrance either, hence why I created this one. I'm glad you like it though!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Conversations

25th December 2011:
i like melissa and lauren. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I like them too!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Tease

25th December 2011:
this was good. 8/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Jellybeans

25th December 2011:
so she is in hufflepuff? and is she in her 7th year?
the chapters are a bit short. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yes and yes! I am working on longer chapters slowly, promise!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Type One

25th December 2011:
that was a great first chapter. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #7, by adluvshp Potions Class

12th October 2011:
Great going honey. And I totally understand the stress of real life to not be able to update quickly, since I am an author on here myself. Anyways, great going and looking forward to the next chapter. :)

10/10

Cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Thank you dear! I'm hoping the next chapter will be up soon but no promises :) Thank you again.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #8, by Catherine Potions Class

11th October 2011:
I love this story!! It makes me so sad that the chapters are so short and infrequently updated :(. I guess I'll check out the other stories you have up since you're so "busy" on them, but Remus has always really been my favorite Marauder and so I love this storyline. PS--favorite scene so far: at the end of chapter 4 in the hospital wing. So funny and adorable!! UPDATE PLEASE and I'll review!

Author's Response: I will slowly being updating more often but I have been really busy with my other stories and real life things. I do try and update whenever possible though. Thank you for the review.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #9, by shapeshifter98 Incredibly Talkative Portraits

13th April 2011:
heyyy ur back at last. i must be honest, i hate the nickname Lauz for lauren. remus and melissa finally get their first 'alone' time!!!
9/10

Author's Response: Yes, I am. My friend Lauren gets called Lauz for her nickname so that's where that comes from. Yes, and there will be more of that to come.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #10, by orangezauber Type One

11th April 2011:
Very interesting start. Diabetes is not something one would normally find in a fanfiction, but I suppose we cannot complain when inspiration hits us. I believe that this will make the story more real and allow us, your readers. You have my interest!

You are bringing something so simple and "common" (meaning muggles can get it), yet so life altering to the plot that this story really stands out already. Brilliant!

I look forward to more as I read on.
Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: I have diabetes myself so I figured that it would be a good challenge to write about it.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Incredibly Talkative Portraits

11th April 2011:
hey! good chappie here! it was short and not much happened, but still I like your writing style!! and the common room entry was supercool!

update soon!

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried really hard to make it something different.

I will!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp Conversations

6th April 2011:
hey nice fic you have here. i generally dont read marauders but this one is good.

cheers!
AD

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you like it.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #13, by shapeshifter98 Conversations

28th March 2011:
YAY UPDATED FINALLAY! ok that was cute! i loved the curtain part. my hufflepuff tenencies got the best of me!

SHUT UP BLACK!!!
ur hilarious- 10/10
update soon

~~V

Author's Response: Haha, I did try to get it up earlier but my muse was refusing to work with me.

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #14, by The one, the only - mellie Conversations

27th March 2011:
Bloody amazing. I love it, I love you and you my dearest friend is amazing and god I love this story

Author's Response: Thank you amazing Mellie! I love you too.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #15, by shapeshifter98 Tease

11th March 2011:
omg u added more! i loved it! it was great! poor melissa was so nervous and embarrased. id die if that were me! update soon
~V

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! I would too- especially guys like the marauders. I will :)

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #16, by shapeshifter98 Type One

27th February 2011:
UPDATE ASAP!

Vivian (the amazing shape shifter)

Author's Response: I will.

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #17, by shapeshifter98 Jellybeans

14th February 2011:
this is really good
type 1 diabetes sucks- a close friend of mine has it.
update soon

Vivian

Author's Response: thank you!
yeah, I agree.
I sure will. :)

x Ely


 Report Review

Review #18, by PurpleDusk Type One

4th February 2011:
please. write. more. :D

Author's Response: i. would. be. if. you. weren't. making. me. do. this. thing. for. you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by *cough cough* remus's wife and you sister. Type One

2nd February 2011:
AWE-S-OME!
please I want more! please please please please.it's epic

Author's Response: Sissy! Ahem...I believe I AM Remus...which means...EW!!

Love you though beautiful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login