Reading Reviews for Oddities of Destiny
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xCatJoness The New Arrival

3rd October 2011:
Oh my! This story is amazing! Have you stopped it? :o I hope not, I was really getting into it! Please update another chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by catty_pt Journey to Hogwarts

16th August 2011:
The story is great. And I totally can see the Harry/Destiny relationship :p

But I noticed that Callista is ..hum..ignoring her sister a little bit. Are they mad or something at each other?

And Harry is being rather childish,doesn't he? I mean he souldn't be like that to Destiny, after all she doesn't know is lifestory.. Boys.. :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jepa Journey to Hogwarts

13th August 2011:
Is the pairing Destiny/Harry cause I don't see much of how it's gonna become like that. Also could you have a Harry POV?!
10/10 It would also be interesting if Draco has a teensy crush on Destiny and Destiny can also be on the quidditch team?

Author's Response: Yes, it will definitely be a Harry/Destiny pairing, it's sort of a love/hate type of relationship :D I'm going to try and fit a Harry POV in, but I wrote the story a couple of years ago on a different website, so I'm sort of looking for somewhere to write it in.
As for Draco and Quidditch, I wouldn't wanna spoil the story just yet :P And thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #4, by catty_pt Into Diagon Alley

10th August 2011:
I'm betting that the purple thing is one of the ''especial things'' that they can do :p

Am I right? ;)

Author's Response: You may be on to something there ;) I won't say any more though... :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by catty_pt Jealousy

10th August 2011:
Ahaha!
I honestly pity them, they have to clean up everything by hand, when they are magical and they could use magic. If I were magical I would be quite disappointed for being able to use magic and at the same time don't be able to do it because of the law :p

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, me too! Seems a little pointless to know magic but not be able to use it, doesn't it? And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Jealousy

3rd August 2011:
Could you please have a harry pov!
10/10 love it

Author's Response: I didn't think about doing a Harry POV actually, but it's a good idea, I might try it :) And thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by catty_pt The New Arrival

1st August 2011:
Hi!

I just clicked in this story by accident and actually though that it would be some silly story( or something like that), but then I read it and I was like 'OMG, this isn't that bad' :p

So resuming, I just wanted to say that it was a great chapter!

LOL ;)

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad you liked it, anyway :P Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Michaelrac73 First Impression

9th January 2011:
Hopefully u can update soon.. :))
Great start.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to update this week hopefully x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login