Reading Reviews for I'll Catch You
  
438 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth Run

20th October 2013:
You're missing chapters 14, 15 & 16

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beth Bruises and Beans

20th October 2013:
Seamus is Irish. I think that's the only think though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mallory All Too Familiar

11th August 2013:
So the only reason this is my first post is that I was sorta busy reading the BEST DAMN STORY EVER! HOLY CRAP WOMAN! I AM SO JEALOUS OF YOUR SKILLS!!! This story is absolutely perfect (though I often wanted to throttle you because Ace and George need to be together and sometimes what you wrote made me want to rip my hair out and scream bloody murder) and I wish I could write like you do. Please keep going! I'll love you forever :) promise. And I usually keep my promises unless master gives Dobby by a sock. Then Dobby is fre!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChubChub Run

27th May 2013:
So you haven't updated in a long time and this makes me sad. You're story is pretty amazing and so recently I decided to reread it but some chapters are missing, 14, 15, 16 & 21, any reason for that?
P.S. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maria All Too Familiar

13th April 2013:
Why am I crying so hard, oh my god
This is not a normal reaction

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyLily All Too Familiar

23rd February 2013:
I was just about to go to the next chapter... Then I realised there isn't one. PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyLily A nightmare of a different kind

23rd February 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PANIC!ATTHEDISCO. IM HAPPY OTHER PEOPLE LIKE THEM TOO, AND AREN'T ALL BOYBAND AND PINK OBSESSED GIRLS. Great story, I love the idea of this whole entire fandiddlytastic story.

Julie xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lisa All Too Familiar

23rd January 2013:
Hi. I hope you're doing ok. I gotta be honest...I'm starting to worry a little. I really hope everything's alright.

I'm sending you a virtual hug - just incase!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katy All Too Familiar

4th January 2013:
This story is the most amazing thing i've ever read, but i've just read all 53 chapters in the space of 4 hours and do you know how frustrating it is seeing that this was last updated on the 28th of May!?!? I will not be at peace until you finish this fucking story! Literally I cried when they broke up in the hospital and I NEED TO HAVE THE ENDING! please i'm literally beggin!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by danceinthehalls All Too Familiar

30th December 2012:
Get posting I need more of this!

 Report Review

Review #11, by screw you man All Too Familiar

5th November 2012:
god damn it i actually loved this fanfic so much and i used to come every day to see if you update but you just leave us hanging

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredSnapeCollinTonksLupin All Too Familiar

27th October 2012:
Where's your next chapter :(?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lisa (number 2) All Too Familiar

8th October 2012:
Are you alive out there? You've got lots of anxious fans out there awaiting your next chapter! We appreciate all of the hard work you have put in this story, and can't wait for your latest installment!

Cheers! Best wishes!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clangy All Too Familiar

10th September 2012:
Soo so so so amazing I'm sorry I didn't update sooner I thought I already had but I looked back today and saw that I hadn't so sorry for that!!! I loved it so much that couple are just too perfect for each other and they need to realise that! Anyway they have now so that's all good ! I need more to read though this is my fav story of all time so I love reading it and it's been 2 months now!! Anyway sorry for that I completely appreciate how long it takes to write and I guess I'm just excited for the next chapter, along as ur working on it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lisa All Too Familiar

5th September 2012:
Hi! I hope you had a nice summer. I miss your story and your fun a/n's. I hope you'll be able to post another chapter soon. Have a great first week of school!

P.S. Going through a little withdrawl...but tried not to sound creepy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lunar Moony The Dullness of Freedom

25th June 2012:
Ok Emily.you need to write more.I am anxious to read more!
Kim

Author's Response: Hey Kim! I'm sorry! It's coming! I pinky promise!!
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lunar Moony All Too Familiar

24th June 2012:
Ok Miss Emily I NEED You to finish this. I am so engrossed in this story. I am a rollercoaster of emotion. Please,Please,PLEASE write somemore!
Kim

Author's Response: Hey Kim! I KNOW! I promise I'm trying to write it and finish it as we speak! Summer is here!
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lunar Moony Happy Birthday Me....

23rd June 2012:
Love it, needed to test the relationship.
Kim

Author's Response: Hey Kim! Without a little hardship, how will we know that it's real? Exactly my point :)
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lunar Moony Morning Walk of Shame

23rd June 2012:
Love It! So glad she told Seamus off.lol.
Kim

Author's Response: Hey Kim! He totally deserved it ;)
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #20, by Narcissa All Too Familiar

12th June 2012:
Love it! ;) I still wish there was more to read.

Author's Response: Hey Narcissa! Well I'm glad you love it! A new chapter is coming fairly soon.
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #21, by Andromeda-Skye Insecurities

2nd June 2012:
i liked it ! no , honestly , i loved it !!

Author's Response: Hey Andromeda-Skye! Thank you! I'm very glad you loved it!
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #22, by Puttylil All Too Familiar

29th May 2012:
Ooh! MORE! Me want more! WHY MUST YOU ALWAYS DO THIS TO ME EMILY!
-Hayley

Author's Response: HEY HAYLEY! Oh my gosh! You're alive! Well I'll try and get a new chapter up, just for you ;)
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lisa All Too Familiar

29th May 2012:
Oh my gosh, friggin awesome chapter! I loved it - just like the good old days. Their intense screaming and out of control emotions reminded me of Ace's birthday so many chapters ago when she 'accidentally' let it slip that she wasn't actually sick. Oh they were so innocent back then. This reunion fits their relationship to the tee. I loved the makeup/make out scene - I want them to be back together. I can't wait for the next chapter and the possibility of a sequal is beyond exciting. GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Hey Lisa! WELL THANK YOU! That's what I was sorta going for, with all of the screaming and emotions and Ace being stupid and George having to fix everything...So I wont be mean I'll I'll try and get a new chapter up ASAP.
Thanks for the amazing review!!! :D
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #24, by FredSnapeCollinTonksLupin All Too Familiar

29th May 2012:
Oh my gosh. I can't wait. AHHH! I want to know what happens so bad!

Author's Response: Hey FredSnapeCollinTonksLupin! I know right! AHHH! Well, some stuff is going to happen. Don't even worry about it :)
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #25, by Laurie All Too Familiar

28th May 2012:
Woohoo! As always, I enjoyed it, love! I am SO HAPPY that George was finally able to get her back! I loved the drama, and loved the intense emotions. I mean, I would be pretty emotional of I were George! He loves her and dang it, she needs to realize that! But she was doing what she thought was best. :)

Whoo, ok, story for that rant-ish thing up there. :) As always I love it and can't wait to read more! Yay for more uploads!

Author's Response: Hey Laurie! Well I'm so glad you enjoyed it! George has everyone right in the world to be super emotional because Ace is a stupid-head sometimes.
Thanks for the review!
-Emily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>