Reading Reviews for And Somehow this Hell is Home
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Things Took a Turn.

29th December 2012:
This is a wonderful story! Had me on the edge of my seat, I love it! Though I do feel it should've been post-war because if you want to stay true to character, Harry would never kill no matter the circumstance. But I loved it and cannot wait for an update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DixieGirl Things Took a Turn.

24th June 2011:
Started reading at 10:00...it is now 11:30. I just couldn't get enough! YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ehlana Things Took a Turn.

3rd May 2011:
My, my, my, isn't Narcissa going to be a lovely mother-in-law? Already starting it^^
Well, I suppose for her to accept Hermione and the baby is all she could be asked for ...
Can'T wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindorechicky101 Things Took a Turn.

13th April 2011:
i love it! when is harry going to see his baby

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mystery Things Took a Turn.

5th April 2011:
love it cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Things Took a Turn.

4th April 2011:
update!! i love this story!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Sleep So Loud

4th April 2011:
that would suck living on the run. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Things Took a Turn.

3rd April 2011:
Well written as usual. I feel sorry that there wedding has to be rushed. I feel sorry for harry to. ron needs to settle down!

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoydraco Things Took a Turn.

2nd April 2011:
Well at least Malfoy N. it trying to get Granger H. and Malfoy D. to get married and not the other way around. I love the story its freaking awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! Bye!
-Draco M.

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairevampiress Sleep So Loud

19th March 2011:
woops forgot to write a review for this chapter >< Bad me bad.(I am a review nazi i am crazy i have to write reveiws) so i'm doing it now sense I re-read it. Amazing as usual ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kim Sleep So Loud

15th March 2011:
wheres the next chapter?
I've been reading this 10 times.
so I wont forget it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by louise_loves_hp Sleep So Loud

6th March 2011:
Hey there
I think that this is just a well writen story and I love that the story line as so much in it. It has so many different layeres like a good story should, you can see the planing that you have done in order for the way that it flows along. I really what to see what happenes when they stop running and how the whole Harry/Ginny baby thing will work out, oh and if Hermione and Draco go back to more of the wizarding world kind of thing.

Operation: Green With Envy =]

Author's Response: thank you so much!! this definitely make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ehlana Sleep So Loud

6th March 2011:
I really like this story ... and I am so curious where it is getting us ^^

Author's Response: thank you!! :) i'm pretty curious where its going as well :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoydraco Sleep So Loud

6th March 2011:
Awe little Drakie-Wakie jealous of Ronnie and Harry. It was really good and I can't wait to read the next chapter! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: thank ya :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ykai Sleep So Loud

6th March 2011:
I hope the radical Death Eaters don't manage to track them down to Hermione's house.

Author's Response: me too! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101 Sleep So Loud

6th March 2011:
that was so perfect!

Author's Response: :) Thank ya!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ykai Crashing Inside You...

2nd March 2011:
Surrounded by three totally hot guys (even if two of them are more like her brothers) is not going to go very well for long. You know, dominance and all. But I guess we'll see. And considering that those guys are Draco, Harry and Ron. This is going to be very interesting. Keep the baby in mind guys, and hold those attitudes. Haha!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ykai Grind Our Teeth in Our…Our Empty Mouths...

2nd March 2011:
Super seed! haha! Yep, still arrogant. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoydraco Crashing Inside You...

2nd March 2011:
Awesome, I can't wait to see Draco's reaction, I have an inkling that it isn't going to be entirely pleasant... Anyways I love the chapter. bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Crashing Inside You...

1st March 2011:
so harry and ron living with a pregnaunt hermione and draco. this is going to be interesting!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by clairevampiress Crashing Inside You...

1st March 2011:
Aww the begining with the girls questions was so cute. I love this story. I feel sorry for harry though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Grind Our Teeth in Our…Our Empty Mouths...

28th February 2011:
yay she is pregnaunt!!! i too was bit worried there when draco stormed off but it turned out alright in the end!! i now have the mental image of draco malfoy squealing. it makes me smile!! update soon 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by rj_sunshine Burn...

22nd February 2011:
o. m. g.
o. m. g.
o. m. g.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by rj_sunshine There's a Forest Fire, Burning Bright.

22nd February 2011:
omg. rachel is HILARIOUS. 10/10 just for her character, although i was screaming at hermione to tell rachel that she knew him

 Report Review

Review #25, by clairevampiress Grind Our Teeth in Our…Our Empty Mouths...

20th February 2011:
Nice chapter. I'm curious on how this will all turn out. What about harry ron and ginny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>