Reading Reviews for Welcome To My Crazy World
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gab Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

27th January 2012:
I won't lie, I love how Fee punched James. It brought me so much satisfaction, even if I want them to end up together in the end.

Though I do want to know more about this, "full story" that James is mentioning before completely taking sides, of course.

I really hope you update this soon. I just found it today and read through the whole thing in one go.

Author's Response: Well, I havn't updated in a very, very long time. It's even been a while since I came on HPFF at all. But I saw your review here, and I thought I would respond anyway, just to say thanks (:

So yes, I have not updated in a while, but I really hope to soon. Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Aya Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

6th December 2011:
I just found this story today and I must say I adore it so far. I can't wait to see where you take it, with the different relationships that are developing as well as with the upcoming Masquerade.

And what can I say... I love explosive relationships like the one between Fee and James

I see it hasn't been updated in a while and I hope you're still working on it/haven't hit too much of a block with the story because I really am excited for the rest!

Aya

Author's Response: I have a soft spot for dramatic couples as well (:

Chapter 11 is actually in the queue as I type. I hope you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolz! Suds, Tears, and Stolen Stars

2nd December 2011:
'The only person left for you to hate is someone you wish you could love.' its kinda fummiliar...oh ,yeah! that happened to me ! gd times...

anyways great story! one of the best i have evah read...

Author's Response: Aww, that sucks man.

One of the best you've ever read? Wow, I take that as a huge honour (: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sprinkles-cupcakes-and-crayons Wilting Daisies

30th November 2011:
I might be completely wrong and just plain crazy but is she becoming a seer or something? Because it almost seemed like a vision or something when she saw Daisy's tear streaked face.

Author's Response: Ah, you must the sixth person to guess that. And I'll admit you're not wrong. It was supposed to be some big WOW! thing when she finds out, but I think most people have guessed it already (:

What can I say, I'm not great at subtelty (? That may be spelt wrong. Just ignore it)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dizzy73 Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

25th November 2011:
Please update!! I read this during summer and lost the link. Now I found this again, it haven't been updated!
*sad face*
Update soon.
*Puss in the Boots eyes* Pretty pleasee??

Author's Response: Well seeing as you pulled out the puss in boots eyes...

As it so happens, chapter 11 is in the queue! Thanks for reading and reviewing, and I hope you like the next chapter (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Aza Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

16th July 2011:
I hope that little extra 'favorite' button-pressing on my part is helping with the inspiration? I really love this story and thought I should mention I'm expecting great things to happen at the masquerade ball. No pressure or anything... :) The only thing I can suggest is maybe a little more Josh or Al action/ character development. I feel like the Josh flirting (in the beginning) with Pheonix ended a little too abruptly and cleanly and is kind of unconnected to the rest of the story right now. I don't know if that made sense... But ya. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean about Josh. I kind of felt that too, but I didn't know how to continue on with it...
I'll work on it though (:
And I have great plans for the ball, trust me! Thanks for pressing the favorite button, it always helps (:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shanoby Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

23rd June 2011:
Brilliant I accidentally found this today and i love It. I reckon Tristan should be an escapy that caused her headaches. Kinda like crucio. I think there should be some kick butt action were trust tries to get rose and phoenix saves her but gets taken or something and James goes all hero-y? Is that a word? Meh! Anyway I like the pairing and I can't wait for the next chapter love shaz :)

Author's Response: Hey (:

I already have plans for the headaches... but I like the idea of an evil Tristan. He seems like the type, wouldn't you say?
And hero-y is definetly a word. At least, I hope so; I use it all the time.

Thanks for reviewing (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by Seriously_in_love Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

5th June 2011:
i think that james and pheonix should get together in the end one of those love hate kinda relationships though that might be a little bit cliche

Author's Response: Of course. What else? (:



 Report Review

Review #9, by Emandem Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

4th June 2011:
Hey Tia!

Just wondering how things were going with chapter eleven. It's been a long time.

Author's Response: Hey (:

I know, it's been ages. I've just gotten completely stuck, halfway through the next chapter. I'm attempting it from James' point of view, and if I changed that I'd change the whole chapter so... But I'll be sure to send it to you as soon as it's done (:

- Tia -


 Report Review

Review #10, by Caitlin (Or Fred...whichever) Rain rain, go away

26th May 2011:
I literally screamed when I saw "One super-mega-foxy-awesome-hot chapter image by deianeira @ tda" hehe.

Author's Response: AVPM quotes are always good (:

So, ah, is it Caitlin or Fred? Cause there's a slight difference between the two, you know, things like gender and whatnot...

But anyway. Thanks for reviewing, Caitlin (Or Fred, whichever =P)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Abigail Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

7th May 2011:
Heya, this chapter was amazing and i loved the way you had Pheonix punch James! That was totally hilarious! :D

As for ideas for the plot, maybe you could have Tristan be one of the prisoners that has escaped from prison and he is using the polyjuice potion as a disguise. He tries to hurt Pheonix and then James comes and saves the day.
And then Jamesa asks Pheonix to the dance! ;) xx

Author's Response: I know, Go Phoenix, right?

Thanks for those plot ideas (: I may put some of those to action...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by em Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

30th April 2011:
Aww, poor Phoenix, crying because she doesn’t have a boyfriend, while meanwhile, in Africa…



for some reason i found that insanely funny.
insanely. thanks for the laughs dear

Author's Response: Your welcome (:

I'm happy I made you laugh. Thanks for reviwing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by WhiteBoots88 Wilting Daisies

29th April 2011:
hey. i'm writing a review. i got your point. but. i love this story and i really want you to update quickly!

Author's Response: Was I pushing those hints too hard? Sorry!

But I'm in the middle of chapter 11 right now, and it should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by xXMissGrangerXx Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

26th April 2011:
heya! I loved the review you gave me. I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! It was great, i love Phoenix, she's just too cool. i think, eventually the hate thingy between James and Fee is gonna die out and just turn into undying love. hee hee. keep up the amazing stories! xxx

Author's Response: Hey! Glad you liked this chapter.

Fee and James have this big, serious discussion soon, and they kind of decide to have a mutual slight friendship relationship after that, but it doesn't last long.

Because something happens, you see.

Anyway, I don't want to reveal the whole plot, so I'll stop now.

But yeah, I love your story! You've got a great storyline going there (:

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ................ Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

25th April 2011:
I thought she was going to get with Fred too..at first I though Josh then I thought Fred..but now James? Ehh, I kind of want her to get with Tristen and then make James get jealous. Hahahahah, I love awkward jealous scenes!!

Umm, kind of confused on why James would TRY and break up Fred and Daisy..not really sure how to explain that. Unless he likes her..but then that ruins my fantasy of James/Phoenix. Well..sorry for the ranting. PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Well there's actually an awekward jealous scene coming up soon, so I hope you like it (:

You find out why James did what he did in the next chapter. And he doesn't like her. It's more Fred's fault.

And don't worry about ranting, I LOVE ranting. I rant all the time, it's what I do best (:

See? I'm doing it right now.


 Report Review

Review #16, by ........ Homo Amelis

25th April 2011:
Favorite quotes: "I want to bear your future children."...“I bumped into you on purpose, hoping you would then introduce yourself to me, and then walk with me to the Tower.”

HAHAHA, I just loved that whole part. It made me laugh really loud..

Author's Response: Glad you like it, because it was actually kind of tricky for me to write. I was never happy with it.

So its good to know it made you laugh (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by Bridie Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

25th April 2011:
So, any chance Phoenix's headaches have anything to do with some underlying Seer ability? That would be really entertaining, especially because she thinks Divination is rubbish. Just a thought!

Author's Response: You might be on to something there...but I won't say anymore.

You'll just have to wait to find out! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Logan_lermam_love Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

24th April 2011:
I'm actually loving the phoneix/James pairing it has going on and I think that would be a good direction to push it in but I also like it as apart from that pairing which I LOVE it's not cliche loving this story keep at it

Author's Response: Ah, I'm so glad you don't think this is cliche! It's one of my worst fears, honestly. And I'm happy you like the James/Pheonix paring, I'll be sure to keep that going!

I love Logan Lerman too, by the way ;)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ellemae17 Suds, Tears, and Stolen Stars

23rd April 2011:
I'm so very confused.
But that's a good thing. It means you're writing a REALLY good story.
I'll let you know when I catch up :)

Author's Response: Ok, good! I hope you catch up soon, I wouldn't want you feeling TOO lost.

But thanks for reading and reviewing (:


 Report Review

Review #20, by ellemae17 Reading Tealeaves

23rd April 2011:
"Or maybe something a little less fancy, like jumping off the astronomy tower and landing as a Phoenix-shaped pancake below."

Freakin. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nutty Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

21st April 2011:
I don't think it's boring at all! It maybe needs a bit more humor and maybe for fee to be a bit less, well, angry all the time. I like the daisy/Fred thingy, I so didn't expect that! But me thinks its time for Phoenix to be a bit less angryish and find someone to go to hogsmeade and/or the ball with *cough-James-cough* they just need to get over their differences, i think their fights are a bit silly cos it's not really James that's done the most wrong stuff. But yeah, it's great! Please more updates soon! : {D x

Author's Response: Phoenix does have someone to go to Hogsmeade with! You'll have to wait to find out who it is, though ;)

I know the fights are silly. They'll stop soon, hopefully. And I'll work on that humor (:

I'm writing chapter 11 now, so it should be up soon! Thanks for all the reviews, I appreciate them!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nutty Wilting Daisies

21st April 2011:
Brilliant! Wow, I didn't expect that turn of events, ok I did have my suspicions but.. yeah. Really good, I myself am hoping for a bit of Phoenix/James action, he seems like a really nice guy if you dig deeper : {D x

Author's Response: He is a nice guy. At heart.

Phoenix just needs to get over her dislike for him, and they'll be happy, I think (:


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nutty Bright lights and Pissed off Veelas

21st April 2011:
Yes, a bit of a filler, but it still reached the top on the scale of awesomeness, and the girl with Fred, perhaps Daisy? Cos we've not seen her in a while...
Also, loving the development between James and fee, it's nice to see that James isn't all over-inflated-head-ish : {D x

Author's Response: Wow, spot on guess. Well done!

And yes, James is actually a nice bloke. You'll see more of that in chapter 11, as he helps Fred deal with the whole Daisy thing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nutty Suds, Tears, and Stolen Stars

21st April 2011:
Wow. That was great, although a tad confusing seeing as we haven't actually been told what went on with Daisy and James, also, am I just being really dumb cos I havent realized who the person she wishes she could love is yet? But yeh, great chapter! I'm off to read the next chappy now : {D x

Author's Response: Ok, don't feel dumb cause you don't know who she can't love. I don't really know if anyone does, actually, because it was something I forgot to mention.

But it was her dad. For futur reference (:

Glad you liked this chapter! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nutty Reading Tealeaves

21st April 2011:
“Snausages. Conjures up images of noses and sausages for me. A really unsettling combination.” - pure genius :) new favorite quote me thinks : {D

Author's Response: I cannot take credit for that line, actually. It was thought up by one of my incredibly crazy friends (he's mad, but I love him).

We were having a conversation about breakfast foods...in History class. It was fun (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>