Reading Reviews for Under the Mistletoe
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry4eva Harry's Chance

10th February 2010:
Great story! Please write more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ebonymaeve Harry's Chance

2nd April 2008:
WHY did you abandon this awesome story? WHY?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crosby Harry's Chance

9th February 2007:
Fred and George are awesome, i love em! cute story (i know its way late to be reviewing, but i try to review everything i read and i stubled upon this story)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Me Harry's Chance

26th April 2004:
This is allright, I like the mistletoe idea! It would have been a nice story if you extended it a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by snivelling_slasher Mistletoe Madness

27th November 2003:
wow! I really liked this story! please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deep Girl Harry's Chance

4th September 2003:
I like it! Even though I'm reading this in September...Close enough to Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bili Mistletoe Madness

10th August 2003:
THAT WAS GREAT!! fantastic, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by susie Mistletoe Madness

1st August 2003:
Great! I lve all the Ron/ Hermione relationships, so since they kiss, its brill! lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Mistletoe Madness

18th July 2003:
ah lol that should be in humor i think very good

 Report Review

Review #10, by julia Mistletoe Madness

27th June 2003:
If you ever hear of any mistletoe like that, send some my way lol! Great sweet story. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Mistletoe Madness

9th March 2003:
YEAH!!!!!!!! CHO AND HARRY FINALLY KISSED! This is so cool. Harry and his crush actually kissed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lemondrop Mistletoe Madness

17th February 2003:
I love it! lol It seems to romantic! This is going into my recs! I loved reading this! Nathan

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionegranger Mistletoe Madness

6th January 2003:
Cute! Good! Wow!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinchick Mistletoe Madness

1st January 2003:
awww that was sooooooooo cute hehe happy new years

 Report Review

Review #15, by jeighsone Mistletoe Madness

30th December 2002:
Hey Amanda,Kayla and Vixen!Thanks for the reviews!I don't want to make my readers wait so I just go on to the point of the story!And Kung Hei Fat Choy!It's Happy New Year in Chinese!Thanks again for the reviews!~>JeIghSOne

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kayla Mistletoe Madness

29th December 2002:
Kewl! I like that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by vixen Mistletoe Madness

29th December 2002:
I like it, I like it! You should definately continue it! And read my stories hint hint XP

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amanda Mistletoe Madness

28th December 2002:
Hi. I just wanted to say I liked the story. You did a great job. I think I speak for everyone when I say that we were all enjoying reading the chapters because they moved quickly, and still eventful! Great job! Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jeighsone Mistletoe Madness

26th December 2002:
Hello everyone!This is a new one so I'm so surprise that many people had already reviewed this!!Thank you for reviewing!I love Mistletoes I hope you guys too after reading this!Thanks again!Happy Holidays! Chimes,Jeighsone:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chelsea Mistletoe Madness

26th December 2002:
This is a very awesome story!I like the way you imagined the mistletoe! The twirling and the Christmas jingle...I say it's very cool!I heard that you're one of the best authors here...I say you're really are after reading this story!Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jeighsone Mistletoe Madness

26th December 2002:
Hi guys!Thanks for the reviews!I 'm glad you appreciate it!Gotta go,We're having Christmas dinner!Merry Christmas everyone!:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aydrian Mistletoe Madness

26th December 2002:
I swear I just might have a writing equal on this site. No offense to others, you all make great stories. :) But very good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jazmin Mistletoe Madness

25th December 2002:
that was such a cute story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alya Mistletoe Madness

24th December 2002:
Oh, yeah, and Merry Christmas! ~Alya~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alya Mistletoe Madness

24th December 2002:
That story's so cute! I'm a (rare) Harry & Cho shipper... Ron & Hermione should also get together *looks at the sky, stupidly imagining Rowling could hear her* ~Al

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>