Reading Reviews for The Prefects Bathroom
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shelby The Prefect's Bathroom

22nd July 2013:
The absolute best story ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkslippers The Prefect's Bathroom

14th January 2012:
Omg you have to write another one! That was really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992 The Prefect's Bathroom

2nd December 2011:
brillient, it was sooo teasing

Author's Response: thank you :) I had fun writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sharon The Prefect's Bathroom

6th June 2011:
Please write a sequel! This was awesome ^^,!

Author's Response: There are 2 sequels already: The Boat and Demolition Lovers :)

thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ring_Felton97 The Prefect's Bathroom

20th April 2011:
Aw...That's a cute one-shot.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherangoddess The Prefect's Bathroom

5th March 2011:
I liked it. this was a cute moment into the non-canon Dramione. :D

I like those and i'm not ashamed to admit it :P

It was cute and i really liked the way you delved into Draco's embarassment. Nice Job!!

~~Sly~~

OPERATION: Green With Envy

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you liked it!!
Thank you so much :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by A girl The Prefect's Bathroom

5th December 2010:
Not bad. I don't understand why you rated it Mature. It was more of 13+ or 15+.


It was intriquing though. Makes you wonder what will happen, and also what could have happened had Hermione. . . not dressed.

Author's Response: I would have rated it 15+ but the site wouldn't let me :)

Well, I'm glad you liked it :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna The Prefect's Bathroom

27th November 2010:
Your writing style makes Draco's mind seem like that of a thirteen year old American muggle, the analogies are slightly wierd, Hermione would so punch him if that actually happened, and a bit anticlimactic.
Otherwise great :D
Hope our criticism helped you further develop your story.

Author's Response: I wouldn't know, since I'm not a boy, not thirteen anymore and not American either (I am a muggle though :) ) . But isn't it the beauty of fanfiction that you can make your characters totally ooc? Ofcourse Hermione would totally break his nose if this happened, but what's the point of a story like this if nothing would happen? There wouldn't be any fun in there, don't you think?
Well, since the story is already finished, your criticism can't help me further develop this story, but I can keep it in mind for my other stories.
Maybe you should check out the sequels (The Boat and Demolition Lovers) and see for yourself if you like those better than The Prefects Bathroom?


 Report Review

Review #9, by chickoftheblackroses The Prefect's Bathroom

17th November 2010:
continue the story or i will have to track you down and make you finish the story

Author's Response: Hahaha ^^ there are 2 sequels to this story ^^ first read 'the boat' than 'Demolition Lovers' ^^ Then you'll have yourself an almost full story ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jadeicefire The Prefect's Bathroom

11th November 2010:
Hee hee awsome! I would totaly have loved to be a fly on that wall.

Author's Response: you kind of are while reading the story, aren't you ^^ but yeah, it would be so awesome to actually see it happen :p I'd love to see the look on Draco's face ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erger The Prefect's Bathroom

4th November 2010:
It's good, but i don't quite get the last line. Doesn't he already know that it's Hermione? It really confused me.

Author's Response: well yeah, he knows it is Hermione in the bathroom - obviously ^^ - but it is weird to him that he knows what she smells like ('the foreign yet familiar smell') and that he realizes that he knows/recognizes her by her smell, because that's (in my opinion) the sign of liking someone.
I hope this makes it a little less confusing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by jenkent The Prefect's Bathroom

16th October 2010:
Very amusing. I loved it. Great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moony's lover The Prefect's Bathroom

15th October 2010:
Flippen awesome!! Love it!!

Author's Response: haha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daphne 123 The Prefect's Bathroom

11th October 2010:
loved it!!! :)) u should continue it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I probably won't continue it, but I have a third Dramione One-Shot. Maybe I can link it to this 'series' as well :)

x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionniny9 The Prefect's Bathroom

6th October 2010:
its really nice and different. yay for you. :D

Author's Response: Thanks :D yay for me indeed ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iluv2datecomedians The Prefect's Bathroom

6th October 2010:
"If Pansy was a cat, then Granger was a swan."

I like that line. Actually I liked a lot of your lines. i like your writing style and I kinda hope you might turn this into a story rather than keep it a one shot, but you're the author so it's all up to you!

Loved it!

Maggie

Author's Response: Yay for you liking my style ;)

I'll consider making it a longer story, but I still have 2 open stories I have to update ^^ I have some sort of sequel though (well, I first have to rewrite it and THEN I have some sort of sequel) I'll post it asap :)

Love,

Lune x


 Report Review

Review #17, by happy The Prefect's Bathroom

5th October 2010:
Yes, very fun. Something different for a change -- thank you! Write more stuff, please!

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it :D I have at least 3 more Dramione pieces I have to post :) So, you can sure expect more from me :)



 Report Review

Review #18, by Chasing Whimsy The Prefect's Bathroom

5th October 2010:
Very cute, just what an over stressed Malfoy needed to get his mind off things. Or on things... or in things. (Wicked Grin)
Anyway, loved it, is there a sequal? Any sort of a companion? I would love to see a continuation. Totally 10/10 :)
kisses
Chase

Author's Response: On things, indeed ^^

Well, there's no sequel (yet) but I've written a story (which I still have to post) and when I change one or two things, you could see it as a sequel ;) Give me a week, and you'll be able to read it here (It'll be called 'The Boat')

Love,

Lune x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hyenni The Prefect's Bathroom

5th October 2010:
Ahaha! Ah, that put a smile on my face for sure xD

I'm really not a big Dramione fan(I'll admit it, I'm more of a Draco/Ginny person, really xP), but this just worked! I love how nothing actually happened between them - it made it all so much more believable, and the mention of the Vanishing Cabinet kept it true to the book, which really helped with establishing the atmosphere xD

I like your writing style - clear, amusing and a perfect amount of description with a lovely bit of dialogue at the end there.

My favourite line would have to be Hermione's line (and the title) "Don't worry, Draco, what happens in the Prefect's Bathroom, stays in the Prefect's Bathroom."

A lovely, light, humourous little piece, well done! 9/10! ^^

Author's Response: I used to be Ron/Hermione, but suddenly I realized what great opportunities Dramione gave me ;) and how much fun it is to watch youtube videos about them ;)

Yay, I'm so happy you liked it :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login