Reading Reviews for Demolition Lovers
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by M. Demolition Lovers

24th February 2013:
Absolutely touching. I loved the way you ended it too (the explanation at the end helped too). There's one part where you mention a car crash though, which kind if confuses things. I understood that was just an error, but that might need to be fixed.
Great story overall though, I really enjoyed it. It was very meaningful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkslippers Demolition Lovers

14th January 2012:
No no no! They can't die! *starts crying

Author's Response: aww sweetie, don't cry... They live on in heaven, that's something, right?

I'm happy you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by JStevens Demolition Lovers

3rd January 2012:
I still give it a 10/10 however My mind got entirely boggled because of the parts you kept in there about the car crash. but I loved it, :) so emotional

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'll see if I have to fix the parts about the car crash to make the story clearer :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Demolition Lovers

11th September 2011:
Wow this was an amazing story! It brought tears to my eyes! "snifle" brilliant really! 10/10 True Love Never Dies

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by becky Demolition Lovers

11th March 2011:
Wow that was powerful! I was slightly confused how firstly Bellatrix allowed Draco to live and also how Hermione 'woke up' but the summary at the end was helpful. Overall great read.

Author's Response: haha sorry for confusing you :) I'm glad i wrote the summary at the end then ;) a lot of people got confused by my story ^^ it's always so clear in my head and then I write my story and re-read it and realize that there's a lot I haven't said that might actually be important to get what's going on :)
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramoine luver Demolition Lovers

27th January 2011:
I hated u for killing Hermoine! But when u killed Draco too i luved u!!! That way they would have been happy together in Heaven!! Amazing

Author's Response: I wouldn't be able to live with myself if I'd only kill Hermione :) but now they can be together forever X3

thank you X3


 Report Review

Review #7, by ASJHFIL Demolition Lovers

13th January 2011:
IT WAS A GREAT STORY.I HOPE TO READ MORE LIKE IT.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

It was the last piece of a series, but you can sure expect more stories from me in the future!


 Report Review

Review #8, by allypaigex3 Demolition Lovers

28th November 2010:
The story was very good. It took a bit to grasp what was going on. I've always hated Bellatrix. Killing Sirius, Fred, trying to kill Ginny, and killing other various people. Now Hermione. Tragic. Really. Very touching story, it made me cry the first two times I read it

Author's Response: Thank you :) yeah, I hate Bellatrix as well. She's a mean and cruel bitch.
The first two times? wow, how many times have you read it already? ^^


 Report Review

Review #9, by MzBrattz Demolition Lovers

6th November 2010:
Great story really intersting so sad though

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by warrior_princess Demolition Lovers

4th November 2010:
*sniff* very touching. You've taken the trouble of doing your homework, and it shows. The story is perfect

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by laneyancheta Demolition Lovers

3rd November 2010:
i hate &love you! that was so tragic, i couldnt stop crying. draco's denial the whole journey back..BITTERSWEET! way different from the prefects bathroom, im dying to know what happened to draco afterwards. no need for a sequel, just let me know! lol, i hate using my imagination for endings..you are amazing btw.

Author's Response: haha, thank you :D you totally made my day :)

well... I don't really know what happened to Draco, apart from that he and Hermione arrived in Heaven and they had their happily ever after :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by browneyedbrunette Demolition Lovers

2nd November 2010:
i liked it. its not my typical kind of story but it was good.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilySnape4eva Demolition Lovers

2nd November 2010:
Aaawh! That's so cute and sweet! I love it

Author's Response: I've heard a lot of things about this story, but it has never been called 'cute' and 'sweet' before ^^ Funny :)
But I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess Demolition Lovers

2nd November 2010:
Omg I love this type of mystery stories pls pls keep writting

Author's Response: huh, mystery? It was not really supposed to be mystery :) But I guess that I'll be happy anyway, because you liked the story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login