Reading Reviews for The Devilís Kill Game
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177 The Mishap

31st December 2010:
What! I can't believe it!
How could you do this!
Whats going to happen?!?
Oh my god!!

Author's Response: i love cliffhangers! it always keep the readers guessing. Yeah, i know i'm evil. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 The Fight

31st December 2010:
My god!
How could she do that!
How stupid is she!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 My Choice

31st December 2010:
I'm afraid of her!
She is crazy!
I'm glad Remus is alright.
For now at least.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 Amy's Episode

31st December 2010:
Oh my god!
I can't believe it!
That's crazy!
I'm in shock!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 If the Clue Fits

31st December 2010:
I'm glad Remus is okay.
They need to stop Amy.
I hope she finds more evidence. :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Demon Vs. Wolf

31st December 2010:
Oh my god!
I can't believe it!
It's THAT strong! :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Blood on the Quidditch Field

31st December 2010:
Oh my god...
I can't believe it...
And it's Amy?
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Praying On The Flesh

31st December 2010:
What just happened!
Was she getting controlled by someone?
Was she doing it by herself?
I'm so confused...
But I love it! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 The Unlikely Friendship

31st December 2010:
Aww.
She's a looser :(
Ha, the Ravenclaw captain is stupid.
But you never know.
They might loose... :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by James2009 The Mishap

28th November 2010:
good story although there are some spelling mistakes, nothing major though. I really liked the way you built up ti mystery and the suspense, I can't wait to see what happens though,
Congrats,
James2009

Author's Response: thanks so much. I didn't really intended it to end like that, but i fell in love with the story plot. i wanted to end it with a mystery and make another story out of it. the second part isn't done yet, but as soon as it is, i will post it right away. thanks for the review:)

Oh, and as for the few spelling mistakes, for some reason i am incapable of making a story that has zero spelling errors. i don't know where that comes from, but i will get on it. thanks!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie the Ruler The Mishap

22nd November 2010:
U cant end there! im gonna die with all these cliffies! Anyway, love the story, cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Don't worry. It will not end there. The Devil's Kill Game Part 2 is on it's way. Happy you love the story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie the Ruler The Fight

22nd November 2010:
Oh no! sara! wat happens next? huh maybe i should press the next chapter button and find out!

Author's Response: hahahaha!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login