Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Devilís Kill Game
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siriuslover177 The Mishap

31st December 2010:
What! I can't believe it!
How could you do this!
Whats going to happen?!?
Oh my god!!

Author's Response: i love cliffhangers! it always keep the readers guessing. Yeah, i know i'm evil. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 The Fight

31st December 2010:
My god!
How could she do that!
How stupid is she!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriuslover177 My Choice

31st December 2010:
I'm afraid of her!
She is crazy!
I'm glad Remus is alright.
For now at least.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 Amy's Episode

31st December 2010:
Oh my god!
I can't believe it!
That's crazy!
I'm in shock!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 If the Clue Fits

31st December 2010:
I'm glad Remus is okay.
They need to stop Amy.
I hope she finds more evidence. :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Demon Vs. Wolf

31st December 2010:
Oh my god!
I can't believe it!
It's THAT strong! :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Blood on the Quidditch Field

31st December 2010:
Oh my god...
I can't believe it...
And it's Amy?
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Praying On The Flesh

31st December 2010:
What just happened!
Was she getting controlled by someone?
Was she doing it by herself?
I'm so confused...
But I love it! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 The Unlikely Friendship

31st December 2010:
Aww.
She's a looser :(
Ha, the Ravenclaw captain is stupid.
But you never know.
They might loose... :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by James2009 The Mishap

28th November 2010:
good story although there are some spelling mistakes, nothing major though. I really liked the way you built up ti mystery and the suspense, I can't wait to see what happens though,
Congrats,
James2009

Author's Response: thanks so much. I didn't really intended it to end like that, but i fell in love with the story plot. i wanted to end it with a mystery and make another story out of it. the second part isn't done yet, but as soon as it is, i will post it right away. thanks for the review:)

Oh, and as for the few spelling mistakes, for some reason i am incapable of making a story that has zero spelling errors. i don't know where that comes from, but i will get on it. thanks!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie the Ruler The Mishap

22nd November 2010:
U cant end there! im gonna die with all these cliffies! Anyway, love the story, cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Don't worry. It will not end there. The Devil's Kill Game Part 2 is on it's way. Happy you love the story!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie the Ruler The Fight

22nd November 2010:
Oh no! sara! wat happens next? huh maybe i should press the next chapter button and find out!

Author's Response: hahahaha!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login