Reading Reviews for Living.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AHeat Living.

13th March 2013:
This was... wow. I really enjoyed reading this. I always wondered how Harry and the rest of them explained everything that happened in the war to their kids.
I'm excited to read some more of your stories!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I don't log on to my account often (and I don't expect new reviews either) but I'm so glad you enjoyed it - and reviewed! I hope you enjoy them too.

Thank you xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyShadowHaze Living.

12th April 2012:
This really tugs at my heartstrings - well done! I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp_gwrocks Living.

11th April 2012:
I love this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelicdemon1209 Living.

1st February 2012:
OMG.. This is really really nice... Seriously.. And the most amazing family ever, in every way...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah I agree, they're all brilliant - even Percy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp lover Living.

28th January 2012:
Wow that was powerful and beautiful.It brought a tear to my eye. That is really what Harry Potter is about isn't it remembering what we live for, for love and the people we love. Great writing :) xx

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you! That's definitely what I was trying to inspire in people; the sense that it does matter what happened in the past, because it can bring forth light!
Much love.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lay Living.

9th October 2011:
OMG... I really love this story... amazing, A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!

Author's Response: Aw I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by annaawakening Living.

17th January 2011:
So wonderfully written! :) I loved the chaos at the beginning, and how none of the lines were really assigned speakers, it was super realistic. Well, as realistic as a fictional world can be, right? And the memory was so beautifully described. The only thing that could have maybe enhanced the piece would be a bit of Harry's explanation in front of the whole family. Overall, well done :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!
Me too, I always pictured their family like that, all busy and that.
I suppose I didn't want to... clog it up? I just wanted it to be pretty simple, and everyone already knows what happens so I didn't see the point of putting it in, for fear of boring anybody.

Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by albus22  Living.

25th December 2010:
this was lovely! I like how at the beginning you used dialogue to show the craziness of the all the families---also:

"I canít believe you framed that report," Ron was saying, sniggering at his elder brother.

"I finished it in record time; of course I had to frame it!" .

hahahaha. that was funny. but the rest of the story was cute/serious. which I appreciated, because I always wondered what it would be like when the second generation found out about what their parents/aunts/uncles had done in the war.

overall, nicely written!

Author's Response: I had always wondered that too, and I was wavering between writing it or not, because I wasn't sure if it was how I really felt about it all, but there it is.

Thanks so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Catherine Living.

9th December 2010:
Wow that was amazing! I loved how the beginning conveyed the chaos I can imagine with all of those kids and then how the adults came together in the end. Great message as well. I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!
Really, you've made me smile (:


 Report Review

Review #10, by Canadian_Hogwarts Living.

2nd October 2010:
That's a really beautiful story. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login