Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lost Without You
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weird sister inc Lost WIthout You

3rd December 2009:
very good story.
I read another with the same name and was sent to yours.
Both were good.
I would like to read more about the why's, who's and where's
of the story but understand its done.
GH

 Report Review

Review #2, by raveneye Lost WIthout You

11th March 2009:
I Think I've reviewed before, but i'm reviewing again, because this is such an amazing story :-) Much better than my songfic of this song. It's so sad and emotional. Very linked to the song too, well done :-) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryandGinny Fan Lost WIthout You

2nd October 2006:
it was beautiful! and sad.... 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsie_potter_rulez Lost WIthout You

16th March 2006:
o...m...GGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!! THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!! BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cedrics_gurl Lost WIthout You

8th March 2006:
*tears* aww Ginny and Harry are the best couple ever! It was sad, did he really have to die? I used to hate songfics but you inspired me to write one!

Author's Response: Glad to be of service!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dora Lost WIthout You

10th December 2005:
OMG! Fantastic! But so sad, I am actually crying!

Author's Response: Haha...I'm touched

 Report Review

Review #7, by Peaches and Pie Lost WIthout You

8th April 2005:
Aw how sad

Author's Response: *sniffsniff* It is, isn't it?? Poor Harry

 Report Review

Review #8, by Why me? Lost WIthout You

22nd May 2004:
oooooh. . . it's so sad! i know, i know Harry will probably die in the end, but it jus' makes me wanna cry!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fuzzlebub85 Lost WIthout You

31st March 2004:
Oh no...who was the other girl? Hermione? Cho? Luna? Oh why did Harry have to DIE? Good songfic though. A 9 1/2. fuzzlebub85

Author's Response: It was Hermione.....I think I said that. Thanks for your review, anyway. I kill people when I don't know how to end stories. V. bad habit of mine......lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Olivers_gurl Lost WIthout You

30th March 2004:
Tugs my heart strings:)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SarahLupin Lost WIthout You

22nd March 2004:
Very emotional. Nice ending, I like how you brought it all back together for it being so short. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm no good at particularly long stories....I tend to ramble on.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaches and Pie Lost WIthout You

22nd March 2004:
Oh how sad

Author's Response: You think so??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login