Reading Reviews for When Potions Masters Attack
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginamook Stress Relief

20th March 2011:
This is a great story. Very funny, because I could imagine Snape doing that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by puiwaihin Stress Relief

9th March 2011:
It's quite humorous, although I can't actually imagine Snape acting in that manner. The ending, though, is brilliant. Definitely a worthy read.

Author's Response: Yeah I know it's a little out of character, but I couldn't resist giving Snape a wacky side. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by myname Stress Relief

9th December 2010:
Hahaha awesome!! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs and Lils Stress Relief

16th November 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! This has got to be the most hilarious fic I've ever read! Omg I was laughing soo hard! The visual of Snape dancing behind a statue as he rejoices at ruining the Hufflepuff's moment!! And McGonagall in spandex! O.o Scary hilarity. I just loved the way you wrote this! It's awesome! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for thinking it was funny! If I write something humerous I'm always worried that other people won't find it funny, so very glad you enjoyed it :) Haha yeah the spandex is an image I have been trying (and failing) to get out of my head :P

Again, thank you! Reviews this nice make my day :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by grace Stress Relief

27th October 2010:
LOVE!!! I haven't read many good Snape fanfics, and this is briliant! Ugh, bad mental picture, Minerva doing yoga! The ending was the best!

Author's Response: Haha yeah it's definately not pretty :P I'm so glad you liked it, especially the ending. Thanks for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SeverusLove Stress Relief

9th October 2010:
Merlin's Fluffy Yellow Bottom! That. IS. HILARIOUS! LoL. I am sooo glad I asked for this and I am so glad you accepted the Challenge! Kudos to you! Well done, and Hoooray! This is so in my favorites. :D It's so In Character and yet, funny. :)

WEEELLL DONEEE!!!
Sevvy

Author's Response: Haha, that is more information about Merlin's bottom than I ever wanted to know :D I'm so glad you gave me this challenge! It was so much fun to write. It's good to know you thought it was funny, and in character.

THANK YOU!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclaw333 Stress Relief

8th October 2010:
Oh, the brilliance! The sarcasm! The cruelty! The hilarity! This is incredibly well done, I laughed aloud several times. 10/10 for characterisation and humour.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I haven't written this sort of humour before, and it's a big relief to know it was actually funny :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Akussa Stress Relief

7th October 2010:
That was extremly entertaining! I really enjoyed it.
The idea is original and the characterization of Snape - although a bit cliché at times - is really spot on. I think you scared my mind with the idea of McGonagall in spandex...

A single part of the story, the paragraph beginning with "The Astronomy Tower" was a bit hard to understand. Could be because English isn't my native language or that I'm not used to this kind of sentence structure, or that you forgot some spacing - comas - semi-colon... Just saying that after reading it about 4 times, I'm still not sure of what you want to say (I get the idea just not why the sentence was formulated the way it was).
All in all, this is a really good piece and you seem very confortable with this new style of writting.

Author's Response: I think I scared myself with the idea of McGonagall in spandex :P Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it. I'll be sure to take another look at that paragraph :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login