35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Honestperson A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

24th July 2014:
Lovely story. Funny, amazing read! I had feels, loads of feels.
thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by :D A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

1st December 2012:
this was hilarious!!! i loved it soo much!! keep up the great work with your writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlbusSeverus11 A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

12th April 2012:
Very funny! Well done:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

5th February 2012:
Loved this!! So funny XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

1st October 2011:
Haha i love it. If you take out that one swear in the middle and cchange the rating, then more people could read it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sara A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

2nd August 2011:
ilove the story!
u should continue and make snape meet all the potter and weasley clan!!??
wonder wat his reaction to lily would be???

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadamePuddifoot A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

30th June 2011:
This is really cleverly written. I loved Albus's characterization, as I would never have thought of him like that. But most of all, I loved Snape! Good to see he was still himself all these years later, even as a portrait!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by bumbum A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

27th March 2011:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! *squeeeals like an idiot* Oh this is exactly what I want to happen in the book!!! Exactly!! It's so cute. Snape, angry, hahaha. Oh Snapie. xD

Thanks for this wonderful entertainment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by stephanie74 A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

23rd March 2011:
I'm really impressed by your ability to write humour. All the characters very nicely interpreted and true to canon. A fantastic read! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lex A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

22nd February 2011:
LOL, I laughed so much, this is just too cute! Good job, I love it xDD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

19th February 2011:
bravo on this so in character

 Report Review

Review #12, by Thatkewl;) A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

19th February 2011:
Heyy. Well I stumbled across this story by accident because I was looking at another author's favorite page, and I'm glad I did! That was hilarious! I liked the way Severus just calls him 'The Brat' the whole time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleywheezes A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

24th January 2011:
I love this! Is that it though :( I want more! Goid job though your a great writer

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scipia A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

18th January 2011:
This.is.an.absolutely.wonderful.adorable.story.
I love it! Thank you so much for writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Owlpost68 A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

17th January 2011:
lolololol I love this story! It was a great idea! Especially all of snapes rambling about not wanting to be a painting lol great job!
I've read the 7th one sooo many times as well, but that's brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melody A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

21st December 2010:
Awh this was lovely! Funny and cute :3
I like the way you have characterised your Albus (he seems to have some Marauder in him) and your Snape was great too.
Well done overall!

 Report Review

Review #17, by myname A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

12th December 2010:
love love love it! awesome idea!

 Report Review

Review #18, by orderofthephoenix A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

13th November 2010:
Loved it! Brilliant idea for a one-shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by viper A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

8th November 2010:
Great story...loved it dude...write more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hyenni A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

7th November 2010:
PAHAHA. This was hilarious! I think you got Snape's character down perfectly, and I loved the whole thing - nicely written, realistic (well, as realistic as wizards can be) and just FUNNY.

10/10 and favourited, this made me laugh ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by of_legends A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

3rd November 2010:
ive read this over and over and over again
pure genius, i wanted to write soemthing like this, but your story's the only one im my head!!
well done!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by teddy4ever A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

1st November 2010:
Haha loved it, amazingly original idea too :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by all4dobby A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

24th October 2010:
I have thoroughly enjoyed this! I too have always wondered about this scenario. I'm so glad to have found and read this! It's fantastic! Love it! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lulla L A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

18th October 2010:
Haha, this was hilarious! I love it :D God, I love the snappy, grumpy Snape, and you pictured him fabulously!
As another reviewer pointed out, I have a feeling that Snape and Albus will get a closer relationship over the years, my personal feeling is that Al is going to end up in the Heads office just as often as his brother ;) Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Plata A Day In the Life of Portrait Snape.

1st October 2010:
Loved it. I just wish it could have gone on a bit more AFTER Severus found out about Al's middle name.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>