Reading Reviews for Seven
  
289 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andrea Weasley Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

28th January 2013:
Nooo! Can't believe it ended ... but what a great way to finish it off! I love Charisma and James, how they got a place already, and how she works with us Muggles;) poor Elle and Kyle though, but I'm glad that Elle and Nick got together, it's so cute! The twins are awesome! Haha, they make me laugh:) and Drew finally settled down! Whoop whoop:) GO PUDDLEMERE UNITED! :D Love your writing, if it isn't obvious enough:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy I Am Seventeen, Big Blue Eyes, Wellies And Have Acrophobia.

10th August 2012:
Wow, loving this story so much! The characters are all so lovely, and Nick is such a cutie. Really love it, I can't wait to hurry and read the rest of it, haha. Just thought you'd want to know though, acrophobia is a fear of heights... is that what you were after? Or was it agoraphobia? That's a fear of going outside/in public :) 10/10 though, really enjoying this read :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dasazm105 Tempter Tantrums are the Highlight of this Day

13th July 2012:
my favourite is charisma but thats probably because i read wolfsbane as well :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diannika The Influential Allure Of Dimples

17th May 2012:
Oh gee, lookie here! Another chapter with huge chunks copy/pasted from the prequel...without even names changed this time!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diannika Miss Goody Goody Two Shoes, I Promise Never to Get in to Trouble Again

17th May 2012:
Ok, im mad. If I see another chapter like this one, I'm done. If I wanted to reread wolfsbane, I.would have. I dont need the same conversations, etc here. ESPECIALLY NOT TURNED AROUND SO IT ACTUALLY CONTRADICTS THE CONVERSION FROM THE LIST LAST BOOK!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

30th January 2012:
Apparently you need at least 20 characters for a review so I couldn't just put cake... :(

Author's Response: Damn, I remembered about that after posting this chapter! :D But I just decided to keep it and it became a little thing :P
Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying this!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mistress A Mock Salute And A Handful Of Sherbet Lemons

22nd January 2012:
I really love the idea of a soil fight. And the hand-print :) Great stuff, haha. I'm a big fan of snowball fights in stories, so this is definitely a fun twist on that idea. I feel for Dixie, though I do wish she'd man up a bit. Hopefully she will in the future!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing the scene that mentioned that, if I remember correctly :D
Thank you for the review! I like reading about snowball fights too, they're just so beautiful to imagine!
Dixie does grow as a person ... eventually, I hope that you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Mistress Miss Goody Goody Two Shoes, I Promise Never to Get in to Trouble Again

22nd January 2012:
Great chapter :) I really want to know what the heck happened over that Christmas break! I liked her run-in with Fred. Showed a lot more of her character. I also quite like James.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're liking the characters! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistress The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

22nd January 2012:
Great start to this story :) I like Drew, he's a really fun character!!

Author's Response: Hiya! Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad that you like Drew! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eirinita Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

6th January 2012:
Aww, this was a great story! You made it exciting all the way to the end! Your writhing is great, can't wait to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by imaMalfoy Good Evening St Barnabas

26th December 2011:
Christopher avery is sexy! He's my dream guy! !nyways love the chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)
I love the response I seem to get about Christopher Avery; he was written for people to dislike him, but he seems to be a bit of a hit with the ladies ;)
If I'm being honest though, I like guy's like him too :P so I can't complain.
Anyways, thank you again, and I hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #12, by :) Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

20th December 2011:
I know that you have no intention of writing another James and Charisma story but what about a story about the next generation. I would really want to read more of your stories about them. You have made me love James and I want to love the other Wotters as much as I love him. I know that I can read get that from other stories but you write the most wonderful stories. You are such a terrific author!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review! :)
I do actually have a few stories on my page, another four (I think, without checking) of which are about the next generation. If you'd like to read them, they're there :)
Thank you so much; I've very flattered, and I'm glad that you enjoy my stories!


 Report Review

Review #13, by starrunner555 Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

16th December 2011:
last week i decided to re-read wolfsbane because i was bored and sick of waiting for updates on my other stories. After finishing it for the second time i saw that you had made a sequel and immediately jumped on it. It was wonderful and i really enjoyed reading it. You did a fabulous job. Have you considered doing a one-shot of james's and charisma's wedding? . i just cant seem to get enough of them. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am so glad that you decided to re-read Wolfsbane :)
Reading it back now I see so many mistakes in the grammar and spelling that I really want to edit, but just can't find the time - the same with Seven. But I am so pleased that you enjoyed this one too!
I'm afraid not, no. This is the end of me writing about James and Charisma! But again, thank you for the review, and I am very flattered that you like them that much! :)
Happy Holidays!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hdndmd Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

30th November 2011:
NOOO I still don't understand what Charisma does when she changes and what about Lily? Grrr and Malfoy and Rose?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.
Charisma's changes were explained back in Wolfsbane, in both the story and the authors note. And Malfoy and Rose broke up in the last chapter of Wolfsbane! I hope that helps :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

30th October 2011:
I can't believe it's over. It was really good, I loved it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed this! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Savannah The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

19th August 2011:
CAKE! =D bahaha preferably devil's cake =) i drown in the chocolatey wonderfulness.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Devil's cake, nice one! ;)
I hope that you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Autumn Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

13th August 2011:
You are an amazing writer! I've read both of the stories and I love them to death!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review! I'm so pleased that you've enjoyed them both; they were a please to write! You're very kind! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rich_blonde marauder23 Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

11th August 2011:
Another brilliant story :)

Really like Dixie, she was just too cool. Hahaha, just so awesome :)

For some odd reason, I like the sequeal better than the original story. Weird. I tried reading the other one, but it just didn't work for me! This one did though :)

You always have great ideas in mind for stories, and I love it :)

PS When I first came across this story, I thought it was going to suck because it said that Fred had a similar body mass to a bear, so I thought he was going to be fat. -__-. Wooow.

xxx sofia :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review!
Being honest, I probably had the most fun out of all of my stories, writing this one. I'm not sure why, but I think that it comes across through the writing.
Writing Dixie was definitely a unique experience, and I keep finding myself wanting to write her again. But I want to leave this as it is, you know? :) I'm happy with it.
The original story wasn't for everyone; Charisma as character wasn't the right person to read from (as a perspective). I'm really not making any sense, but I'm hoping that you get what I mean. :)
Haha, I haven't heard that one before, but Fred is a very heavy lad. :)
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by frini19 A Mock Salute And A Handful Of Sherbet Lemons

10th August 2011:
is it bad that i kinda like Chris? I think he's a dick but he's funny. i'm sure you have something up your sleeve for him.

Author's Response: Not at all. I originally wrote him as a character for people to hate on; they seem to go down well in stories. But everyone seemed to like it - so there's a twist!
Thank you for the review! I hope that you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #20, by frini19 The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

9th August 2011:
I LOVE IT. i'm really hoping that you continued with the Rose/Scorpius stuff because they are such an awesome pairing. i love Dixie. she's so funny

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're still enjoying this!
I haven't actually carried on with it, so I'm sorry about that. But I think that in one chapter Scorpius is mentioned. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by khodie I Am Seventeen, Big Blue Eyes, Wellies And Have Acrophobia.

8th August 2011:
Hey.
This a fantastic story. Im absolutley loving it.
I also loved ur over storie wolfsbane.
But i gotta say this chapter is amsazing.
I actually laughed so hard i cried. it was so funny.
Anyways im loving the story thanks alot for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying this, and that you loved Wolfsbane - it's always lovely to hear as the author! :)
I'm actually really flattered! Thank you. I'm so pleased to know that you enjoyed it this much!
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Svit Kona The Influential Allure Of Dimples

4th August 2011:
"I'd be sad if you fell off the Astronomy tower, but only because you're holding a telescope." Wow. That Dix has an unhealthy obsession. Next she'll be mooning over some opera glasses! =) And of course, the school must stay intact. That's the difficult part. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this! I hope that you like the rest!
Dixie loves her telescopes!
Thank you again! Opera glasses sound like a cool idea! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Svit Kona Good Evening St Barnabas

4th August 2011:
You do know that the real St. Barnabas wasn't barmy, and that he died long, long before the seventeenth century? Just wanted to point that out. Marvelous story, though. Dixie was a favorite character in Wolfsbane.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and the info!
I had researched St. Barnabas a long time ago, when I was actually planning to use Dixie's character in an Oliver Wood/Oc, way before Wolfsbane was ever planned, and I just used the same idea - so I couldn't' really remember much.
But that's really interesting. I may have to revisit and make some corrections; I like the facts to be right in my stories. So thank you!
I'm so glad that you're still enjoying this, and I hope that you like the rest, and also that you like Dixie - I adored writing her!


 Report Review

Review #24, by annieluwho The Influential Allure Of Dimples

31st July 2011:
love this chapter...love the veronica mars reference haha ..generally love this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter! :)
I completely forgot about that reference; I usually always credit! I will have to go back and do that, thank you for reminding me! I love that show!
Thank you again, I hope that you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #25, by DwellingInDreams Youíve Got To Love The Irony On That Woman

18th July 2011:
Loved this story and Wolfsbane. Great characters, and great storytelling!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed these stories! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>