Reading Reviews for Three Times The Charm
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa Wasn't It Only One Drink?

11th January 2013:
I don't want to annoy you, but COULD YOU PLEASE UPDATE?? :D I love this story and you left it like thaat! so, pleeeaaase update :)
it was a great chapter though :) so keep on doing such great work :) but update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlover97 Wasn't It Only One Drink?

9th September 2012:
I Luvvv this story soo much!! :D :D
Please post the next chappie soon..!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liss Wasn't It Only One Drink?

27th June 2012:
can u update this story soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lena Wasn't It Only One Drink?

5th March 2012:
THIS IS GETTING TOO LONG.
did u abandon it?
why aren't you updating?
im tired of waiting, please update :(

Author's Response: ahh i'm sorry! i'm most definitely not abandoning it. in fact, i was on a furious writing spree last night! it's just that this chapter is turning out to be a pretty long one, and i just need to find the time to write it (it's about 1/2 of the way there). i promise it'll be up soon, please don't abandon it yourself!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nadia Wasn't It Only One Drink?

27th February 2012:
UPDATE! PLEASE! DID U GIVE UP ON IT?! nooo :(
anyway UPDATE(:

Author's Response: no, i haven't given up i promise! i've got another new story in the queue right now, but i am working on the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sillylion Wasn't It Only One Drink?

4th February 2012:
im just loving emilys loopy monolouge, good thing the 4th year didnt drink it lol... im hoping my prediction on who the deep voice is that carried emily, well the hufflepuff emily (you know with 3 in the same year i should clarify ;)

Author's Response: thanks! and yep, pretty sure the fourth year would have been dead (JUST KIDDING)!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katniss Weasley Wasn't It Only One Drink?

4th February 2012:
*Currently wishing her name was Emily* I love Albus. My old username on this website was ILOVEASP. Obsessive, much? Yeah, I know. Hehe.

Author's Response: i love albus too. maybe we should start an albus anonymous group.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nadia Wasn't It Only One Drink?

4th February 2012:
Oooh I love this story!!
WOW. only one drink. she must have the immunity of a bug.
Anyway, WHO THE HELL IS THAT GUY?! My money's on Al. But, she would have recognized him so... im taking my money back.
*Takes money back*
Anyway, lurrrved this chapter(: im glad emily and rose are finally friends :D

Author's Response: haha, i love seeing you guys get so invested in this story! you'll find out next chapter. and thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaryOlivia Wasn't It Only One Drink?

2nd February 2012:
Haha this story is so good!! Update soon!! x

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sillylion Am I The Only One Who Still Listens to Boy Bands?

1st February 2012:
hahahahahahaha you just made my day having me think the delishiously hansome Albus Potter would sing the backstreet boys.

Author's Response: ugh, wouldn't i love for it to be real ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sillylion How Out of Shape Am I?

1st February 2012:
great chappie coldplay465.. keep up the great stuff!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sillylion Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

1st February 2012:
love this. Sorry im so late at reviewing and reading..

Author's Response: oh goodness you don't have to apologize for that! thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sillylion Could I Get Any More Depressed?

1st February 2012:
Great chapter. i hope i can read all of yours..

Author's Response: thanks, hope you can too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sillylion Which Freakin' Emily?

1st February 2012:
Love it and thankyou for mentioning an Emily Zabini, ive been trying to my friend emily that i will have Adele Malfoy(The two Never Mentioned) and Blaise Zabini name their kid Emily after Blaises twin(long back story)

Author's Response: uh, okay? glad i could help!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fayeswonderland How Out of Shape Am I?

27th January 2012:
Haha oh boy... The scene with the backstreet boys and n*sync collection could be me. A 100% to be exact :D
Great great chapter, I really enjoyed it!
And now: Off to read the next!
Keep it up!
-Sally

Author's Response: my 90's boy band collection is something i really should be proud of. as should you! thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Wasn't It Only One Drink?

18th January 2012:
Haha. Please update soon. This story is hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: yay, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Am I The Only One Who Still Listens to Boy Bands?

18th January 2012:
I love the emily scorp interaction. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: it's some of my favorite stuff to write!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 How Out of Shape Am I?

18th January 2012:
That was good. It was funny. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

18th January 2012:
Haha that would suck so much for emily. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: yes it would :P thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Could I Get Any More Depressed?

18th January 2012:
I love it but its a bit short. 8/10 : )

Author's Response: hey, i try! just kidding, i know, but i needed to get the plot in order before i went off on 3k word chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Which Freakin' Emily?

18th January 2012:
This is great. Funny 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by frini19 Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

16th January 2012:
Bahaha that was hilarious! I loved Emily freaking out when Al talked to the other Emily. It was hilarious. :) and definitely something I would do. Love thr story :)

Author's Response: yay! thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by frini19 Which Freakin' Emily?

15th January 2012:
Ahh so good!! I love it! Emily is hilarious. And she's a Puff! I myself am a Puff and am glad that you made her one too :)

Author's Response: you're talking to a fellow puffer here too :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by FlaviaMalfoy How Out of Shape Am I?

12th January 2012:
Loving this story so far! Its cute and pretty funny too. Actually really funny. I almost died at the creeper laugh "heh heh" and basically everything else Emily says. I hope you don't mind I like to imagine the descriptions of the main Em and her friend Emily switched around, cos her friend Emily is basically me, and heck who doesn't want to imagine that Al likes them? Amiright? Haha anyways its coming along nicely.
Do you have a beta by the way? If not I would love to beta for you! I don't know if you're from the US or UK. I'm from the UK, and although there are some amazing US writers, Americanisms used in HP kinda bugs me, so I'd be happy to help give British terms or slang.

Well yes, I am going to continue reading cos its so cute!

~ Kizzy
P.S: Just a few things, nothing major but I kept thinking after reading Em's friends list, she needs to shower after or before breakfast right? Cos otherwise its kinda gross haha. Also, I thought iPods and stuff don't work at Hogwarts? Otherwise I loved the running scene!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i wished al liked me too...
to be honest, i can't help but write like an american :P some tips would be great though! and for this story's sake, ipods work at hogwarts, because i can't imagine running without them. also, i'm not getting too nit-picky about details like when my characters choose to shower.


 Report Review

Review #25, by MaryAnn Wasn't It Only One Drink?

8th January 2012:
really funny story!!! i'm constantly laughing! please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>