Reading Reviews for Dramatically Draco
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoydraco Birth

3rd April 2011:
I love it! I totally agree with you on the way Malfoy L. and Malfoy N. act towards each other and family. It was really good and funny. I like temperamental Malfoy N. She's funny and I think she, besides Riddle T. is the only one that can get Malfoy L. to be quite. Can't wait for the next chapter. Bye!
-Draco M.

Author's Response: I loved writing this. I had never before written much about the two of them, so it was kind of awkward at first but the more I wrote, the easier it became.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy Birth

6th March 2011:
Great story! Im really looking forward to the next chatpers :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It may take a while for me to get back to it, I have a story I'm working on right now that I really want to get finished, but I really do plan on finishing this one!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Birth

5th March 2011:
i like it it something diffrent. great idea. maybe keep going. anyways love it. Good Luck.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully I'll get time soon to update this one. I really like the idea that I have forming for it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bryette94 Birth

29th November 2010:
please let me know when you update

Author's Response: I will be working on an update as soon as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by No1HarryPotterFan Birth

28th November 2010:
I love the little chapter summery "the world will never be the same again"! So true, yet I couldn't help but laugh when I read it! I'm looking forward to reading more about Draco's life and, with it, his parents! It sounds like quite and interesting read :D!

P.S. I will respond but I just wanted to say thank you for reading and reviewing Friends now! I'm glad that you seem to like it! More shall come soon, for Friends and for my other stories! It maybe unfortunate but i doubt they'll be updated till after Christmas as I have decided to write annual Christmas stories and since next week is December, next week I shall start posting them :)!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I think it's a great story. I think I've read/reviewed some of your other stories too.

I understand about updating. That's the problem I'm at at the moment. I have this story, as well as some challenge stories, and trying to get them all done is a challenge in itself. But it'll all get done.

I really hope to do this story justice.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Maggie Birth

27th October 2010:
Yep. They're definitely out of character.

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be better - that will be from Draco's perspective, as will the rest of the story pretty much. It's just really hard for me to write from Lucius/Narcissa's point of view because I don't "know" them as well as some of my other characters. After I get more written, I'll probably come back and work with this chapter a little bit more to get it on track.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lightinthedark52 Birth

12th October 2010:
Wow, this story is pretty unique. I love the idea, I can't wait to see how you play out the rest of his life.

The only thing that bothered me a bit is I think they would have probably given her some magical potions or something to make her the birth safer for Draco and less painful for her- just some magical stuff. But I think what you did by sort of skipping it over with him closing his eyes was probably the safest way to go, haha.

Can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it was a bit hard figuring it out, because there are certain things that are just never talked about, and I figured that making childbirth in the muggle world and wizarding world the same, would explain why some have so many some have only one. I mean, if in the wizarding world you just snapped your fingers, why wouldn't they have more kids, you know? Hopefully the next chapter will move on to a more normal approach I guess is the word? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emmynemmy Birth

10th October 2010:
Oh that was excellent. I can't wait to see what the next important moment in his life is. You did really well

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried about this chapter, because it was hard to write, because there are so many things about the wizarding world that aren't told (about having babies for example) that made most of it just going with it, so to speak.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login