Reading Reviews for Companions
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hogwartian The Finale

14th February 2013:
OMG THIS STORY IS AWESOME!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne Delecroix News

21st January 2013:
Oh no!

This is really well written, and you've kept the anxiety going. I love how just as she is relaxes, something happens. Can't wait to read the next and see the verdict!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily The Finale

7th October 2012:
OMG! This Fanfic is Amazing! You really captured the essence of someone living with Cancer. And I also like the use of Romione in this fic. All the Best Emily x

 Report Review

Review #4, by iheartremus The Finale

31st March 2012:
This is a great story. I think you should write a sequel, it'd be great, or maybe a prequel? (Diagnosis, first treatment, etc.) BTW, do you have any advice for someone who has long wanted to write a fic with smiler themes, but isn't sure how to get started? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexi Black The Finale

11th December 2011:
I found it very touching and absolutely brilliantly written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Fulcher The Finale

23rd November 2011:
Oh My Goodness! There is really nothing I can say about this!! Its beautiful and I think that you potraied the characters in a really good way :) Definatley worth 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizzie Malfoy Hair

15th August 2011:
no, No. NO! RON CAN'T DIE! ;,(

Author's Response: hahah, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelique The Finale

14th August 2011:
Beautiful! Just beautiful! Made me bawl. As I reared the end 3 fat tears of relief slid down my cheeks as Ron pulled through. Beautifully written.

Author's Response: oh thank you! that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzymom The Finale

13th August 2011:
You did a good job. Thanks for the dedication.

Author's Response: thanks for your strength

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tori The Finale

7th August 2011:
really great story (:
had tears in my eyes
xx

Author's Response: oh thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexandramalfoy The Finale

7th August 2011:
This is good. BUT WHY IS CHARLIE GAY?

Author's Response: I've had this question before, to which I answer, why not?

 Report Review

Review #12, by alexandramalfoy Catching Up

7th August 2011:
I'm glad this is about Ron instead of Harry. It's a neat point of view.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron_The_King The Finale

6th August 2011:
Ah.. took so long to update and such a short chapter.. im happy that Ron is fine now. I totally love this story. You aren't finishing it soon are you?

Author's Response: It's done! The story was a glimpse into Ron's life while he battled cancer. I've thought about maybe some kind of sequel. But, it's done for now. My next big thing is a holocaust survivor's tale (who is also a wizard). Look for that soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by izzymom News

29th July 2011:
I don't remember if i have reviewed this story or not. I have it saved to my favorites. I really love this story and can appreciate it since I am currently having Chemo treatments. hey suck big time. Can't wait for an update. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks. You did mention that. I dedicated the next chapter to you, or at least "izzymom"

 Report Review

Review #15, by Catherine lestrange News

20th July 2011:
For the love of god please continue! Brilliant as usual

 Report Review

Review #16, by dory News

7th July 2011:
ok :) i come everyday and check

 Report Review

Review #17, by dory News

2nd July 2011:
PLEASE DON TELL ME HES DEAD

Author's Response: hahaahaha , i'll update soon and you'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mMalfoy News

30th June 2011:
I love this story, it's so sad but still very beautiful. I love the relationship between Hermione and her two kids, and the whole Weasley family bond. And it was so sweet when Ron said 'I love you'. But what is happening now? Can't wait! I hope you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizabeth Wolf News

28th June 2011:
Beautiful chapter. I feel so sorry for Rose and Hugo.
I can't wait for the next update! I'm so nervous for Ron and Charlie.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Victoria LH News

28th June 2011:
OH what a place to stop! UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionelovesRon24 News

28th June 2011:
It is really good, but why is charlie homosexual in other words gay? Please make Charlie be straight! (You got 9/10, 1 point away for saying charlie was gay)

Author's Response: it made sense to me, its how i imagined him. also, why not?


 Report Review

Review #22, by lizziebobizzi168 The Wait

11th June 2011:
Please update soon. This is brilliant and I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: thanks! its coming!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizabeth Wolf The Wait

24th April 2011:
Wow...this was just such a good chapter. Charlie being in a homosexual relationship made a lot of sense to me. I like how accepting of it the Weasley's are. They're such a loving, cohesive family that I would have been disappointed if one of them would have had a problem with it.

Now I'm nervous about the operations. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shay Catching Up

24th April 2011:
Very Good chapter! On to the next one

 Report Review

Review #25, by pendragon The Wait

24th April 2011:
You have GOT to finish this story! It's brilliant

Author's Response: two more chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>