Reading Reviews for A Very Dursley Wedding
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PrancingPoetry A Very Dursley Wedding

2nd February 2012:
Just thought I'd check out your stories seeing as you reviewed mine :D NIIICCCE! I think the Dursleys would be great to write about, in both a comic sense and a tragic sense. I thought this was good, perfect encapsulation of Dudley's and Harry's relationship. But call me an old sentimental, I would have liked to have thought at least Petunia would of repented for her wizard bashing ways! But I thought Uncle Vernon was pretty much spot on :L x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  A Very Dursley Wedding

5th June 2011:
Really funny!! Loved it XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hargin A Very Dursley Wedding

28th May 2011:
Funny! I just wish there was a little more to it. Like what Dudley said after or what his bride did.

Author's Response: You are totally right, that should have been in there...maybe I need to make a sequel. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HiJane_2 A Very Dursley Wedding

10th January 2011:
This was a very funny piece. Go Harry! Off to save the day again. Good job! Again, I love your username. ;)

~HiJane_2

Author's Response: Thanks! This really made me smile. LOL, yes, he's always saving the day, isn't he? OMG, you know AVPM? You're totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot7 A Very Dursley Wedding

4th January 2011:
I agree, they are loads of fun to write! Good story; I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Olivia Bridge A Very Dursley Wedding

21st October 2010:
Very good, darling, very good! I like the bit about the "Bloody Hell." Vair vair funny.

Author's Response: Awww thanx! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnysMuggleFan A Very Dursley Wedding

30th September 2010:
okay, that was good, and I was laughing almost the whole time. But it started to get really unrealistic, and kind of stupid, especially with Uncle Vernon. But I loved Dudley.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy it the whole way through! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemania A Very Dursley Wedding

27th September 2010:
Great story! Mr. Dursley hasn't changed much has he? ;) I love what Ginny said about how its a terrible threat, great sarcasm. I always pictured Ginny playing proffesional quidditch though I suppose auror fit better for the story. Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You rock! I am working on another story now, but I am still waiting for chapter 1 to be validated. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CanadianGryffindor_96 A Very Dursley Wedding

27th September 2010:
I saw your username, and that was kind of the only reason I read this. But I think that I would have read it and enjoyed it anyway, even without your awesome username! GOOD JOB!! Do you want a *looks at camera* delicious Redvine?

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you!
Do you want a redvine?
No, Ron, not now.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE WORLD?
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by potterprincess07 A Very Dursley Wedding

27th September 2010:
Absolutely hilarious. I loved it. I can see Uncle Vernon waddling around.

P.S. I always thought it would have been funny if Dudley would have been the wizard, like skipped genes or something. Hahahaha.

Again, Great, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're awesome!
Oh my gosh, what if Dudley had been a wizard? That would be epic!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Canadian_Hogwarts A Very Dursley Wedding

20th September 2010:
Ahahahahaaahahaha... LOVE IT! It's so funny! I think that the Dursleys are pretty darn stupid... but underneath it all Petunia and Dudders actually have human feelings. Vernon I'm not too sure about. I like how you portrayed all the characters... ernon especially. He was perfect! Really good story- I'm really happy to have read it. And one more thing... your name... AWESOME! GO AVPM! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You made me feel so good! I'm going to have to take a screen shot of this one. I totally agree, AVPM rocks! And so do you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily601kd A Very Dursley Wedding

20th September 2010:
hahaha. i never thought writing about the Dursleys would be fun, but its hilarious reading about them.

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by saraie12 A Very Dursley Wedding

19th September 2010:
Very cute! I enjoyed it very much, but I did feel a bit bad for poor Dudley and his wife- I know he was a poop, but for some reason I picture Dudley having a nice wife, ya know?

Author's Response: Thank you! You are so right, poor Dudley. I was sort of thinking that his father forced him into the marriage because Bernice's father was a successful business man. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa A Very Dursley Wedding

19th September 2010:
i thought it was very good, i too enjoy stories about them.

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aidenk77 A Very Dursley Wedding

19th September 2010:
I enjoyed this, it made me laugh quite a lot. I thought Uncle Vernon might have mellowed over time, but I guess not... :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're my first review! You're probably right about the Uncle Vernon mellowing. It's just angry people are so fun to write about...:) Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login