Reading Reviews for The Only Exception
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny4ever Chapter 15

14th June 2014:
Please please please keep updateing the story!!! It's soo good, I cant wait for what would happen next!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna Blockard Chapter 15

29th May 2014:
Keep this wonderful ball going and please update soon xox

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm_hermione Chapter 14

18th April 2012:
Truly a great story. And plot :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by custerdpie Chapter 14

10th October 2011:
please review quiq! i'm so exited, i can't wait any longer so i beg you please review!!! :D it's my favorite james sirius potter and oc story and i absolutly love it!! bye

 Report Review

Review #5, by Metamorphagus149 Chapter 14

8th September 2011:
Wow...I like this stuff...

 Report Review

Review #6, by custerd Chapter 14

28th August 2011:
i can not wait until the new chapter is out!! please update soon, it is a really good story and i love the characters! i will even ask it in dutch: "uhm uhm, aljeblief post snel een nieuw hoofdstuk, ik check echt elke dag de site! en ps frieten komen van belgiŽ, NIET van frankerijk (gewoon even vermelden voor de duidelijkheid)"
if you want to now what i just said you need to use google translate, muhuahahaha.. sorry i'm acting really nuts :D bye

 Report Review

Review #7, by custerd Chapter 14

19th August 2011:
wow i really like your story, i'm checking every day of there is an new chapter :D please let them kiss again, please, please, please or update soon :) greetings from belgium

Author's Response: ah! thank you i'm glad you like it!!! greetings from the u.s.:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maddiepotts Chapter 13

26th July 2011:
Hey, just started reading this story and it is amazing! can't wait to read about the fall out on the morning after that kiss!

did anyone see?? hopefully you update soon, i can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ella Duggan Chapter 13

15th July 2011:
hey really like the story one of the best ive read on the sight. Please write more soon dying to find out more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vanillaberries Chapter 13

15th July 2011:
great chapter + great story! looking forward to the next chapter! update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackIsAwesome Chapter 13

13th July 2011:
I love your story! :) It's great, and FINALLY, something happened :D
LOL, UPDATE!! :)

-BlackIsAwesome :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Chapter 6

13th July 2011:
Why does it say this is chapter six? Or maybe that's just my jacked up computer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ava_w Chapter 13

3rd July 2011:
i am in LOVE with this fic! please update soon! XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melanie Chapter 12

18th June 2011:
IS IT DONE?! PLEASE WRITE MORE!! D:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melanie Chapter 4

18th June 2011:
I love this story, you have a few mechanical mistakes (commas, parenthesis, the works) but I still absolutely love it.

Do I sense a bit of sexual tension? xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Chapter 11

2nd June 2011:
Yay ily this is a Dave fan fic UPDATE I COMMAND U

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Chapter 10

2nd June 2011:
I love this fanfic but have u ever read harry potter?!?!?!)$ HARRYS DAD WAS THE SEEKER! HARRY FOLLOWED AFTER HIS FATHER! HE WASN'T A BLOODY CHASER! please change that but again love this fan fix

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it but, in the movies he was a seeker JKR said that he was a chaser, just fyi! again I'm glad you like it so far and I'm going to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Chapter 6

2nd June 2011:
Loved it If anyone is reading this review to see if this story is worth reading it is!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Abbie Chapter 11

31st May 2011:
I loved the sarcasm throught the chapter. Very good! :)
Also I loved James' thoughts, it's as if you can really connect with ALL the characters as you read this story. I love the story line and I can't wait for you to upload the next chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anna! Chapter 9

9th February 2011:
Really good chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dinasayah Chapter 9

6th February 2011:
LMFAOo
ohh man this killed me :)
i love your storyy pleasee update? :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hey Chapter 7

12th December 2010:
Hi, great story! I also really like the change of point of views. Please update soon! P.S. my name is also Anna! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Chapter 7

9th December 2010:
I really like this story and I'm a big fan of Love/Hate :). I love that you write from both Anna's and James's perspective because it's fun to read the development through both's point of view. The characters are really great to and this story averall just puts me in a good mood. Really great. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stag of light Chapter 6

5th November 2010:
read the story and it was amazing!! update the next chappy asap-yy. hehe thats funny!! kind of like cheese curls. hehe say curls really slowly, ccuurrrlllsss hehe! ok bi:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilly Barker Chapter 6

24th October 2010:
another great chapter
update soon :D
10/10
-Lils

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>