Reading Reviews for Say No
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrangerDanger76 Say No, Rose

19th December 2011:
Woah :) amazing sensory detail. Well done, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlPadfootPotter96 Say No, Rose

23rd March 2011:
I really like all the emotion tucked into this one-shot! It's so perfectly fitting with the Malfoy smirk and his testing personality. This is great! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by adluvshp Say No, Rose

30th October 2010:
wow!!! great!!! i loved it!! really awesome!!!

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #4, by nixta Say No, Rose

27th October 2010:
absolutlylove it lovedthe smoking analogy loved the background love it all

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenNox Say No, Rose

25th September 2010:
Whoa...that was really hot.
*Slaps self* Gah! I mean, great writing style! I loved how you portrayed Scorpius, and Rose was even better. Both of your characters were very deep and believable. The cigarettes disturbed me very much, but I think thats only because my mother smokes. It made me really sad when you discribed the way Albus was addicted to those things, and I hope you one day (if you havent already) write a story about him getting off them. You didnt seem to give him any hope.
All in all it was great! I enjoyed it alot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by X-rayLady Say No, Rose

25th September 2010:
I was going to say only: Nice one! But as a newbie on this site I didn't know you it had to be at least 20 characters, lol. Oh, well, it has now, hasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelina Ze Insightful Say No, Rose

20th September 2010:
Be still my beating heart!
10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by she_said Say No, Rose

14th September 2010:
Oh My Merlin, this is great i love it soo much, :)

ohh i hope you make more of these.. pleasee
and can you plese make me a banner for a fic me and my friends are writing if you could that would be great :D

Author's Response: i don't take banner request through reviews. sorry. you can catch me at my email, or find me over at TDA (the-dark-arts (dot) net).

thank you for reviewing !
gryffindorgirl.


 Report Review

Review #9, by rteb Say No, Rose

13th September 2010:
i was fucked i was so bad when i read it 2 my dog he cried

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
I was pleasantly suprised by this story. The writing was actually quite good and I enjoyed the small little plot! Really great, I must say!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellyn Rose Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
oooh, yummy make out scene. i approve. I like how provocative he is. (:
hoping for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by ani Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
Really good!!! kept me on the edge of my seat!
I really like how the story flowed nicely, it made it a pleasure to read :)
9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by judgemental. Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
WOW. Sexy, exhilerating. Just, wow.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Terri West Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
Hey, I really liked this- well-written and not at all rushed as tends to happen with other one-shots :)

thanks for the good read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
great fic this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login