15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlicketyXD The Letter

5th February 2012:
I'm hollering!!

This was really beautiful; the characters were very true to their norm, the relationship didn't seem forced, and there was really good chemistry between the two...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loslote The Letter

19th October 2010:
I loved this! The style was really nicely done (I ususally don't like flashbacks, but you made them work really well).

Author's Response: Hooray! I'm glad I could make the flashbacks work for you :) Thanks a million for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sldd320 The Letter

3rd October 2010:
What a fun little story. i like the past/present idea. it flowed really well. i'd love to read a sequel sometime :) keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I really enjoyed the past/present thing too. What fun it was to write! I think it shakes things up :) Hopefully the sequel will be up soon. Thanks so much for the review, it really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneism The Letter

2nd October 2010:
Well-written one shot. I am curious to know Harry's response... so yes, sequel please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha everyone wants to know what Harry's thinking...I'm SUPER excited to write this sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HogwartsAngel1224 The Letter

2nd October 2010:
HOLLER!!! See I Want a Sequel. LOL.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the holler! Your review is great. It means so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meerkat The Letter

2nd October 2010:
Hey that was really good and interesting. Most defiantly would enjoy reading a sequel. You have a great talent.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the sequel, I hope I can get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily The Letter

2nd October 2010:
Sequel! Pleasse! My gosh, brilliant story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Your review is so encouraging. I'm in the process of writing a sequel, so look for that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlphabetDesperado The Letter

1st October 2010:
I liked this.
Interesting concept.
Pretty well written too. (:

Author's Response: Thank you! You rock my socks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by brunettelily The Letter

26th September 2010:
Holla! Holla! lol. This was great! Sequel please! :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'm mapping out the sequel's plot in my head. It should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs Felton The Letter

24th September 2010:
I would absolutly luv a sequal!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reviewing! Sequel is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chasing Whimsy The Letter

23rd September 2010:
Cute.
I liked the bouncing between the letter and the past, you have a gift. Keep it up, I look forward to seeing other pieces from you :) 10/10
kisses
Chase

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I have a few other stories up if you'd like to check them out. My favorite is probably Havoc. Also, I think I will soon start work on a sequel so look for that also! Thank you so much for reviewing. It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by No1HarryPotterFan The Letter

23rd September 2010:
Please do a sequel I wanna know how Harry will take it? I hope he won't stop being friends with her because of it. If Harry's her friend, he'll respect her decision no matter how much he doesn't like it!
10/10

Author's Response: I agree with you. I wrote this thinking what Harry might say so that will definitely go in the sequel. I might even write a little from his perspective, who knows! Thanks for your review, you rock my socks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SerenaDiggory The Letter

23rd September 2010:
SEQUEL ! please please this is amazing

Author's Response: I'm assuming that was a holler? Haha thank you so much for the review, you have no idea how much it helps.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaraalynRebekah The Letter

23rd September 2010:
This story is great :D a sequel, of longer length, would be great, i'd love to see how everyone responds to the Draco/Hermione relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was kind of disappointed in myself that I didn't make it longer. But my mind is a strange place full of plot bunnies and just weirdness in general :) I'm really glad you liked it. I think I can explore some really fun yet non cliche reaction possibilities for you! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shadowed_Moon The Letter

23rd September 2010:
I liked this alot!
A sequel would be interesting, let me know if you do decide do one

Author's Response: Thank you! I will certainly let you know.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login