20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmanuelle Chapter Four - Monday Morning

15th September 2011:
Yep your doing very well. the story line is interesting and tender, loved the letters from the parents and I look forward to what is coming in the chapters ahead.
Emmanuelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by June Knight Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

9th September 2011:
I liked the song :) It was a very good song, better that waht i could have done

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeddyFreakinLupin Chapter Four - Monday Morning

6th September 2011:
8/10 Only because I think it needs more events though I like the letters, it made me feel all warm and bubbly inside (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by FullOfGnargles Chapter Three - Horton Limerick

23rd August 2011:
Great story! Next generation is my favorite type, and Albus is my favorite character to write and read about. Also, I love your banner, I think the Albus on it is brilliant, exactly how I pictured him in the book. I hate the person they casted as him in the movie.

Author's Response: Thank you! I pictured him that way too, the Albus in the movie didn't seem right at all!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowan Chapter One - The Black Lake

7th August 2011:
excellent first chapter. I really like it

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it Rowan :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emmanuelle Chapter Three - Horton Limerick

6th August 2011:
I am enjoying the story tus far.
Just a little off for me...Whom is Paddy related to?
Please post again soon, I really do want to read this story.
Emmanuelle

Author's Response: Seamus of course! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emmanuelle Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

6th August 2011:
Hello,
I like that you have placed Albus in the same house his father was in. Your off to a wonderful start.
Emmanuelle

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emmanuelle Chapter One - The Black Lake

6th August 2011:
Very nice start.
Looking forward to reading more.
Emmanuelle

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot89 Chapter Three - Horton Limerick

6th August 2011:
I couldn't help but a get a bit excited when I saw that you had updated! Another brilliant chapter! I especially loved the part when James was caught selling items from the joke shop, lol. Please do update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, he's turning out to be a lot like Fred and George... I will be updating soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TeddyFreakinLupin Chapter Three - Horton Limerick

6th August 2011:
GRR!! Every Next Gen fanfic I read has Rose and Al in Gryffindor!!
Oh well onto the review!!
I like how Rose felt bad for the house elves like how her mom did.
This was well written.

Author's Response: I couldn't imagine them anywhere else! Sorry! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I'm not potter Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

31st July 2011:
Very well done! it should win an award

Author's Response: It's not quite as good as that, but thank you all the same!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GodricGryffindor100 Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

29th July 2011:
Really acfe tension building and liked every word! The description of Al is beautifully illustrated through the actions and stuff.Sound!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GodricGryffindor100 Chapter One - The Black Lake

29th July 2011:
AMAZING. Loved it! Wouldn't know if J.K.Rowling wrote it and you got the characters personalities really well! Really awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot89 Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

29th July 2011:
I'm not one to read next generation fics, but yours has got me hooked! I love your style of writing, very similar to that of JK Rowling's! I'm highly anticipating the next chapter, and hoping you update rather sooner than later. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully sooner. :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by thethreebadgers Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

28th July 2011:
This is great! I can't wait to read more and see where Scorpius and Rose end up! Good job(:

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

28th July 2011:
I love your hat song, in fact i think i like your more than the one I'm working on. Yay, no more worying for Al, but where to put Rose? I hope for Slytherin.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter One - The Black Lake

28th July 2011:
I love Next Gen stories, no matter how run into the ground they are. I think Rose should get sorted into Slytherin. She was just so malipitive.

Author's Response: Haha, they have been done a million times, but what can you expect after JK's epilogue?! You'll find out where Rose ends up in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TotallyAwesome Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

28th July 2011:
Saw this on the new stories page and it caught my eye. I was smiling through both chapters. I like that the story is in First Year. I haven't seen many of those on the site. Your writing is remarkably like JK's. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you smile! I'm trying my best to stay true to the style of the books, so I'm relieved that you think it reads like that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by NextGenna14 Chapter Two - The Sorting Hat

28th July 2011:
I liked this it seems very similar to how the real series was wrote, so congrats! I was just wondering what house Rose and Malfoy were sorted in? Or do we find that out the next chapter? Can't wait for more! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so! You'll find out which house Rose was sorted into in Chapter 3, but it was an error on my part that I forgot M came before P in the alphabet. :P You'll find out where Scorpius ended up soon enough, though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kartik Chapter One - The Black Lake

18th September 2010:
rally nice intro to it and i like it
would u write a story in which there is action as it is in the real book

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to stick pretty close to the style of the original books, yeah. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login