Reading Reviews for Fireworks
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melanie Purely Between Friends

2nd July 2012:
PLEASE I BEG YOU TELL ME THE PEOPLE ON THE BANNER! I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER AND AFTER (not like I already do) BUT STILL PLEASE TELL ME!
love the story :)
keep being awesome! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LhiZettE_05 Purely Between Friends

3rd May 2012:
PLEASE LET THEM TOGETHER!!!
PLEASE!
I was laughing at the awkwardness!
I want more!
You are so cool!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove Purely Between Friends

29th January 2012:
playful cute fic, reminds me of my first kiss experience actually, I hope to find a sequel, more chapter are a must for this! Good job

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bluestreakspirit Purely Between Friends

19th January 2012:
I would love a sequel! That was great :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa Purely Between Friends

26th October 2011:
uuhm, next chapter? next chapter, can't see you!?
awesome chapter! please continue the story, it's awesome! :) (L)

Author's Response: Ahaha, that's 'cause this is a one-shot XD There is a one-shot sequel up though, it's called "Butterflies" and you can find it on my author's page. :) Hope you check it out, and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jplove4evs Purely Between Friends

23rd October 2011:
I WANT A SEQUEL!!! THAT WAS AMAZING.
can you like write a whole novel on them please? you have like the best connection between those two ever 10/10 &hearts

Author's Response: Hey, it's youu! Who's reviewed loads of my chapters on Marauding There and Back Again - thanks! :D :D And aw, thanks so much! :) Erm, there is a sequel up, it's called "Butterflies" and you can find it on my author's page. As for a novel, I've started one called "Disenchantment", again on my author's page, involving both of them, but it's not centric on their romance. :) Hope you check it out anyway, and thank you for the amazing review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julie London Purely Between Friends

24th September 2011:
This is the second time I read this! And I love it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much! :D And have you checked out the sequel? Hopefully you loved that just as much... :') But really glad you enjoyed it (twice!) and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Purely Between Friends

6th September 2011:
SEQUEL! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!

Author's Response: Ahaha, I think they want a sequel...
Psst, sequel is already up, it's called "Butterflies", and you can find it on my author's page :D I hope you take a look and enjoy it! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie Purely Between Friends

5th September 2011:
Sequel please!!! You practically left off at the climax!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, the sequel has been done, you can find it on my author page - it's called "Butterflies" ^_^ Hope you enjoy it, and look out for the third part too! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Purely Between Friends

30th August 2011:
I like this! Please do a sequel!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm really glad you liked it! The sequel actually has already been done, if you look on my author's page you can find it - it's called "Butterflies", I hope you enjoy that too, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by naughtforreal Purely Between Friends

13th August 2011:
WRONG, Teddy. definitely wrong. you LIKE Victoire, remember???
Anyway, it was swet. totally swet. it was such a cute, sweet moment. :) and oh-ho-ho, a sequel??? YES PLEASE!!!
haha, definitely a ten.

Author's Response: Tch, yeah, GOD Teddy. ;) Aww, I'm really glad you enjoyed it - the sequel's already up, actually, its called "Butterflies" and you can find it on my author's page. I hope you read it, and thank you so, so much for the review! :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by nightingale14 Purely Between Friends

13th August 2011:
Yes, yes, YES please do a sequel. This was a fantastic story and I really liked it. Good job. :)
nightingale14

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much! :) You can find the sequel on my author's page, its called "Butterflies", I hope you read that too! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan Purely Between Friends

12th August 2011:
a sequel will definitely be good. Good job!

Author's Response: The sequel is already up, it's called "Butterflies", if you look on my author page you'll find it. I hope you do, thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp481516 Purely Between Friends

12th August 2011:
This story was so fabulous and adorable! I loved it and have added it to my favorites! It is definitely the best story I have read in a while. I thought that you portrayed Victoire and Teddy's characters/friendship/relationship very well. I would love a sequel!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much! I'm glad you liked it enough to add to your favourites, and thanks so much for the compliments! :') The sequel is actually up, its called "Butterflies" and set a year or two later than this one - if you look on my author page you'll find it - I hope you read, like and review that one too! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hera Purely Between Friends

12th August 2011:
Thanks for this story - I really enjoyed it! :) I liked that you described all the smallest details of how they moved around in the bed even if it was just crossing legs, sitting up and so on... It altogether made a very bright mental image, thus also very intense emotions :) Great work!

And a sequel would be a very, very nice idea ;)

Author's Response: Ah, thank you very very much! :'D I suppose it was a very vivid scene playing out in my mind, so I just described everything I saw, if that makes sense, haha! I'm really glad you enjoyed this, thank you so much for your comments :D Also the sequel is up, it's called "Butterflies", so I hope you'll check it out! There'll be a third part soon, I hope you'll take a look for that when it comes out too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cleopatraa Purely Between Friends

9th August 2011:
Happy Hufflepuff Tuesday!!
This was really sweet. I liked the fact it was so awkward between them and when he put this tongue in her the first time and the way she reacted I had to chuckle because of her reaction. The both of them were so clueless it was so cute and funny actually. I liked the fact they didnít tell their feelings for each other and that Andromeda called them lovebirds
- Cleopatra ( Slytherin)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing! Happy Hufflepuff Tuesday to you, too XD I am veryvery glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxDobbyX Purely Between Friends

29th December 2010:
great story... and yes i do want a sequel.
xD

Author's Response: Well, glad you liked it! And you'll (probably) be happy to know that the sequel is up now, and its called "Butterflies" :D Hope you check that out too! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jane pinkerton Purely Between Friends

28th December 2010:
aw!! Prongsie!! That was SO good!!
i can honestly say i loved it! you use their ages well, like they're getting older, but still in that awkward young teen stage where they can't figure out if their feelings are purely emotional or physical.
also, dialogue was good and realistic between teddy and victoire. i don't know if teddy should've been so abrupt with his grandma, but at the same time it fit the moment, if that makes sense. lol!
i'm too excited to go read the sequel now! eek!

Author's Response: OMG. JANE! *blushes like mega loads* < this I do when anyone I know reads my stories XD
Anyway. WOOHOO, I'm glad you liked it!! Yeah, definitely awkward, but in the sequel they're olderrr and they might even have an epiphany... :P Oh, haha, well I'm very abrupt with my Grandma, but she's always very good with my temper XD Although perhaps Ted shouldn't have been so mean... ah well. Well, I'm very glad you liked it, its awesomesauce to see you on one of my stories (especially someone who writes as well as you!) and thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by meeki_bear Purely Between Friends

29th November 2010:
Y
E
S.
A sequel plz :)

Author's Response: Haha, guessing you enjoyed it then? ;) Thanks! The sequel is now up, as I'm sure you'll be glad to hear and its called "Butterflies" - check out my author page if you can't find it. Hope you enjoy that too! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by krazyboutharryginny Purely Between Friends

29th November 2010:
I WANT A SEQUEL! :D I honestly loved this so much!

Author's Response: Aw thanks a bunch! :D The sequel is up now, I'm sure you'll be glad to know - it's called "Butterflies" - hope you check it out! And thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweets-Caandy Purely Between Friends

2nd November 2010:
Oh yes I absolutely want a sequel!
This story is really sweet!
I mean at the beginning I wondered why the story is called "purely between Freinds" but now I understand...
And the whole scene was described so nice that I felt like really standing in the same room with them. (Maybe it's just my good imagination, but I doubt it.;))
And as Andromeda said that they were lovebirs, it was just so nice and funny to see the two of them react on this statement.
But the end is a bit sad, I mean they both feel something more than just freindship and they both are not going to confess it...
So I really hope for a sequel.
Best wishes Hanna (Sweets-Caandy)

Author's Response: Well you'll be pretty pleased to hear that the sequel is almost finished! :D It should be up in about... three weeks tops? It's gonna be called "Butterflies" so keep an eye out for it! (By the way Sweets, it is actually amazing to see you review another one of my stories!) Aw thanks ;) Although I'm pretty sure your imagination is pretty good! Yes indeed, they were pretty embarrassed. Well: you'll have to see how things go in the sequel ;D Thank you so much for such a long and AWESOME review!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IwRiTe4mE Purely Between Friends

17th October 2010:
oh my goodness! yes! there needs to be a sequel! out of all of you song fics and one shots i can honestly say i love this one the most! lol it is so good! written very well, and i can honestly believe this happening to someone :D

Author's Response: Haha, you'll be glad to know that there definitely will be a sequel, when I can get round to writing it ^^. *cough* Any ideas for it? *cough* Haha! It's totally awesome that you enjoyed it, I'm very very glad :D Thanks so much for the review Kat!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anna Purely Between Friends

29th September 2010:
okay, i'm back. lol.

love love loved it! it's amazing, so cuteee. you HAVE to write a sequel.pretty, pretty please?

Author's Response: Ahaha, I've decided I will write one ;) So keep an eye out for it! I'm really glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna Purely Between Friends

29th September 2010:
i'm printing it out to read later.it looks really good :D

Author's Response: Really? Thanks, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by katebabelovesharrypotter Purely Between Friends

26th September 2010:
SQUEE! That. Was. Perfect! I'm in fan girl heaven XD I loffed it! And of couse I want a sequel... :D Lovely job!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks kate! :D I'm very glad you liked it.. xD I'll let you know when I get the sequel done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>