Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Padfoot dude and me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by orangezauber I want to throttle Potter

17th October 2010:
This really is a great twist on the normal Marauder stories I read. It is great how you have portrayed all of the characters so far. Keridian seems like such an unlikely canidate to be sent back to the marauders time. Which is probably why this story is so interesting.

I did find one typo, if you don't mind me pointing it out. Keridian was talking about Dumbledor's state of mind and she mentioned that hers wasn't much "butter". As amusing as butter made that sentence I think you were trying to go for "better" :-)

This is a great story so far. I really look forward to reading more! Thanks so much for posting. It's brilliant!

Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: Hahahaha!
Thank you for pointing that out! You're right! I'll change it as soon as I've got the time for it! (School's really been bothering me.)
Also thanks for your review and your enthusiasm. It's always nice to know that people enjoy your story!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TravelingHermione I want to throttle Potter

17th October 2010:
Haha I love how she calls James Romeo and lovesick puppy etc. XD I really like this story :) great job on it 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Potter's babies will take over the world!

2nd October 2010:
He glared at me.
I glared back.
“Dear God, Potter. Stop trying to kill the new girl with your eyes,” Lily Evans told him annoyed. “You’re distracting everyone with your childish games.”
“If it is games you wish to play, my loveliest witch of all witches, me and my roguishly handsome body will love to play them with you.”

haha!! omg! i cant wait for the next chapter!! i LOVED this one it made my day! : D

Author's Response: Hahahah. It's up! I hope you enjoy it! x'D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 I have a rendez-vous with the ground

2nd October 2010:
OMg!! i really liked it!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! :D

Author's Response: Hahaha. THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TravelingHermione Potter's babies will take over the world!

29th September 2010:
haha I like this story :) I love the "Its dangerous. She could try to take over the world. Regulus I do not want to be ruled by freaks with glasses. Id rather date that dog” pun so intended “of a brother of yours than be ruled by a Potter! Never you hear me!”
I wish the chapters were longer though :/ oh well, I'll take what I can get lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Seriously, I was starting to think that nobody was actually reading my story. And I'm working on the longer chaps! Really, I am. But I have never been a long chapter kind of girl, but I'm trying ;-) The next chapter, at least, is already twice as long as the previous ones.
I'm just happy that you took the time to review and to let me know that there's someone out there reading it! Hahaha! So thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TravelingHermione I have a rendez-vous with the ground

17th September 2010:
Haha this sounds really interesting. It took me a second to figure out how the heck she ended up in the past but I just got past it lol. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hahaha. No worries, it will all become clear eventually! Thank you for your review! : D

 Report Review

Review #7, by smilin steph I have a rendez-vous with the ground

17th September 2010:
OMG that is purely amazing well done

Author's Response: Thank you so much !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _hedwig_ I have a rendez-vous with the ground

17th September 2010:
Haha, I love how she's like, I hate Harry Potter! And here I am, the super fangirl of all things Harry reading about her life :) Irony!

Good story! 9/10 because there's always room for improvement, even with the best of stories. In my book, the highest I can give is a nine. Be proud!

Author's Response: I am insanely proud! Thank you so much for the insanely high nine! You have no idea how much your review made me smile!
Thanks again and I hope you'll continue to like this story! : D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login