Reading Reviews for That Awful Boy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by **HP&ME SHIPPER** Shopping Spree

10th October 2004:
omygosh! i love your story! its so .... great! please update soon!!!! pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous Shopping Spree

16th May 2004:
great chapter. loved the pink socks idea but whats with the etc. when Remus is talking?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne_Enchanted Shopping Spree

10th April 2004:
I think it's good; you tell it in a very matter of fact way and the situations seem very real. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank You Daphne_Enchanted!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tam The Birthday Bash

3rd April 2004:
i really really really like it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Tam!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShellyV929 The Birthday Bash

2nd April 2004:
Awww.... how sweet... it looks really good.... post more when you can....

Author's Response: Thank You ShellyV929!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottergirl_5 The Birthday Bash

2nd April 2004:
ahh the old aggroant james strikes again! gotta love him! great story update asap

Author's Response: Thank You pottergirl_5!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Dove The Birthday Bash

1st April 2004:
OMG AWESOME STORY I LOVE THE JOKES IT MAKES IT SOOOOOO REALISTIC GREAT JOB I CAN"T WAIT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: Thank You Black Dove!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayEmily The Birthday Bash

26th March 2004:
This story is very well-written! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You KayEmily!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShellyV929 Home For Dinner

25th March 2004:
Looks great... can't wait to read more....

Author's Response: Thank YOu Shellyv929!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammy Home For Dinner

25th March 2004:
OO that s good!!! Write more!!

Author's Response: Thank You Sammy! (One of the characters has a similar name later, interesting...)

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly The Perfect Couple

25th March 2004:
well i love the story! its a great new perspective. and meg, yes u no that was nasty! u can backspace on ur computer u no!

Author's Response: Thank you Holly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by meg The Perfect Couple

23rd March 2004:
ok it was ver short and quite pointless really, i'd like to read the finished version though, ok that was a bit naasty of me, i'm sorry.

Author's Response: Well, it was just the first chapter, after all. But thanks for being honest at least. I didn't think it was mean, but thanks for your concern just the same.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login