Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for That Awful Boy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by **HP&ME SHIPPER** Shopping Spree

10th October 2004:
omygosh! i love your story! its so .... great! please update soon!!!! pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous Shopping Spree

16th May 2004:
great chapter. loved the pink socks idea but whats with the etc. when Remus is talking?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne_Enchanted Shopping Spree

10th April 2004:
I think it's good; you tell it in a very matter of fact way and the situations seem very real. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank You Daphne_Enchanted!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tam The Birthday Bash

3rd April 2004:
i really really really like it!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Tam!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShellyV929 The Birthday Bash

2nd April 2004:
Awww.... how sweet... it looks really good.... post more when you can....

Author's Response: Thank You ShellyV929!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottergirl_5 The Birthday Bash

2nd April 2004:
ahh the old aggroant james strikes again! gotta love him! great story update asap

Author's Response: Thank You pottergirl_5!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Dove The Birthday Bash

1st April 2004:
OMG AWESOME STORY I LOVE THE JOKES IT MAKES IT SOOOOOO REALISTIC GREAT JOB I CAN"T WAIT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: Thank You Black Dove!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayEmily The Birthday Bash

26th March 2004:
This story is very well-written! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You KayEmily!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShellyV929 Home For Dinner

25th March 2004:
Looks great... can't wait to read more....

Author's Response: Thank YOu Shellyv929!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammy Home For Dinner

25th March 2004:
OO that s good!!! Write more!!

Author's Response: Thank You Sammy! (One of the characters has a similar name later, interesting...)

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly The Perfect Couple

25th March 2004:
well i love the story! its a great new perspective. and meg, yes u no that was nasty! u can backspace on ur computer u no!

Author's Response: Thank you Holly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by meg The Perfect Couple

23rd March 2004:
ok it was ver short and quite pointless really, i'd like to read the finished version though, ok that was a bit naasty of me, i'm sorry.

Author's Response: Well, it was just the first chapter, after all. But thanks for being honest at least. I didn't think it was mean, but thanks for your concern just the same.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login