Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Seven Moments in Time
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ReluctantMuggle Year Six

27th November 2015:
Hi! Are you going to continue this story? I'd really like to read more! Is the next one the finale?

 Report Review

Review #2, by anony Year Six

17th March 2015:
amazing! plz plz plz plz update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anony Year Six

12th February 2015:
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! the story absolutely rocks! plz update fast!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danae Year Six

29th June 2014:
Please put up the next chapter soon I love this story:)

Author's Response: I will soon, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HeyMrsPotter Year Six

30th November 2013:
I had given up all hope of you ever updating this story then I come back to TWO new chapters?! Amazing. Just amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you, hopefully the final one will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm530 Year Six

29th November 2013:
What a pleasant surprise to see this story has not been abandoned. It is heart breaking that they only get these brief moments together but I like the nice touch with the notes. Only one chapter left you say? That cannot bode well for our couple but I am still holding out for a somewhat happy ending...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I wish I could give them a happy ending. Maybe I will. I don't know but hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah M Year Five

3rd November 2013:
It is such a shame that you stopped writing this story! i am so impressed with the way you are writing this. It has it's own flare and I wish it would be finished someday!

Author's Response: It will be, don't worry =p

 Report Review

Review #8, by HeyMrsPotter Prolouge

11th July 2013:
I really really REALLY wish you would keep going with this story. It's one of the first fanfiction I read and still one of my absolute favourites :(

Author's Response: I know I say this all the time but I really am going to finish it! it is my next project!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bananasareamazing Year Five

24th March 2013:
update soon pls!!! I love this!!! it looks so good so far!!! Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Year Five

22nd February 2013:
I wish you would continue this story... its so good! ive been readng this story for ages and every month i come back to read, but there hasnt been a new chapter in so long... :( i dont mean to be mean or anything cos this is an amazing story :) i just wish you wouldnt forget it is all :) i wish you all the best for this story and all the stories you have and will post. youre great!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HeyMrsPotter Year Five

24th January 2013:
Brilliant! Update soon I hope?

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love your story Year Five

20th January 2013:
aww this is really amazingly sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by eliseo24 Year Five

12th December 2012:
wow. just wow. please update

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous Year Five

7th December 2012:
This story is amazing! When will the next chapter be up?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Year Five

15th November 2012:
AW!! I loved this so much! They finally have confessed! Thank you for updating! :) I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mochiduck Year Five

15th November 2012:
I really love your story:) Do write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dee Year Five

14th November 2012:
This is the most excited I've ever been about an update!! AMAZING chapter! I'm so glad they finally kissed!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marialivchits Year Four

10th November 2012:
amagash o.O i love it! such an original concept, i've never read anything like it on the site! can't wait for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dee Year Four

9th October 2012:
You must be sick of reading this but please please please update soon! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Catgirl36 Year Four

24th September 2012:
Please please please continue! This is very clever and I'm waiting anxiously for the next year.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karoline Prolouge

29th August 2012:
WOW! This is brilliant!! Gonna be an amazing story!!

Definitely 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunaforever Year One

13th August 2012:
Hello secret passion! I read your other Dramione fic and wasn't able to comment =( I'm only on the second chapter of this and it looks very interesting. I just love your style for writing Dramione though there are a few grammatical errors. I'm Looking forward to more chapters !

 Report Review

Review #23, by olga Year Four

13th August 2012:
I love your writing. The style . The tone etc. Been reading a few of your other pieces and you're a really talented writer. More so then I could ever probably be:P I love draco and hermione. They are my addiction but what I can't understand is why you start writing storys and never finish? Its rather frustrating -_- please finish it soon. Rather have a shorter completed series than a longer drawn out one, unless you writing a novel, which would be pretty rad but hurry with the posts.

Love your writting

P.S: I know what you go through writing exams and trying to keep it updated here. Best of luck xx

Author's Response: Hey i'm glad your enjoying the stories! I'm sorry I take forever to update. I had no internet last year and so was unable to post but now I have it back and hopefully will be updating faster. I have about three chapters left on this before it is done but I have a novel and some one shots to post as well so i'm trying to rotate it the best I can. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bookworm530 Year Four

21st July 2012:
I am absolutely loving this unique plot! I hope they don't love and then lose eachother. I hope they are different from the Gryffindor and Slytherin who set up the secret room and are actually able to have a relationship. I wonder what happens 7th year during the war...hmmm. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lola Year Four

21st July 2012:
loving it so far, when will the next chapter come out?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>