Reading Reviews for Seven Moments in Time
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyMrsPotter Year Six

30th November 2013:
I had given up all hope of you ever updating this story then I come back to TWO new chapters?! Amazing. Just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 Year Six

29th November 2013:
What a pleasant surprise to see this story has not been abandoned. It is heart breaking that they only get these brief moments together but I like the nice touch with the notes. Only one chapter left you say? That cannot bode well for our couple but I am still holding out for a somewhat happy ending...update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah M Year Five

3rd November 2013:
It is such a shame that you stopped writing this story! i am so impressed with the way you are writing this. It has it's own flare and I wish it would be finished someday!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HeyMrsPotter Prolouge

11th July 2013:
I really really REALLY wish you would keep going with this story. It's one of the first fanfiction I read and still one of my absolute favourites :(

Author's Response: I know I say this all the time but I really am going to finish it! it is my next project!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananasareamazing Year Five

24th March 2013:
update soon pls!!! I love this!!! it looks so good so far!!! Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Year Five

22nd February 2013:
I wish you would continue this story... its so good! ive been readng this story for ages and every month i come back to read, but there hasnt been a new chapter in so long... :( i dont mean to be mean or anything cos this is an amazing story :) i just wish you wouldnt forget it is all :) i wish you all the best for this story and all the stories you have and will post. youre great!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HeyMrsPotter Year Five

24th January 2013:
Brilliant! Update soon I hope?

 Report Review

Review #8, by i love your story Year Five

20th January 2013:
aww this is really amazingly sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by eliseo24 Year Five

12th December 2012:
wow. just wow. please update

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous Year Five

7th December 2012:
This story is amazing! When will the next chapter be up?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Year Five

15th November 2012:
AW!! I loved this so much! They finally have confessed! Thank you for updating! :) I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by mochiduck Year Five

15th November 2012:
I really love your story:) Do write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dee Year Five

14th November 2012:
This is the most excited I've ever been about an update!! AMAZING chapter! I'm so glad they finally kissed!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marialivchits Year Four

10th November 2012:
amagash o.O i love it! such an original concept, i've never read anything like it on the site! can't wait for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dee Year Four

9th October 2012:
You must be sick of reading this but please please please update soon! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Catgirl36 Year Four

24th September 2012:
Please please please continue! This is very clever and I'm waiting anxiously for the next year.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karoline Prolouge

29th August 2012:
WOW! This is brilliant!! Gonna be an amazing story!!

Definitely 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunaforever Year One

13th August 2012:
Hello secret passion! I read your other Dramione fic and wasn't able to comment =( I'm only on the second chapter of this and it looks very interesting. I just love your style for writing Dramione though there are a few grammatical errors. I'm Looking forward to more chapters !

 Report Review

Review #19, by olga Year Four

13th August 2012:
I love your writing. The style . The tone etc. Been reading a few of your other pieces and you're a really talented writer. More so then I could ever probably be:P I love draco and hermione. They are my addiction but what I can't understand is why you start writing storys and never finish? Its rather frustrating -_- please finish it soon. Rather have a shorter completed series than a longer drawn out one, unless you writing a novel, which would be pretty rad but hurry with the posts.

Love your writting

P.S: I know what you go through writing exams and trying to keep it updated here. Best of luck xx

Author's Response: Hey i'm glad your enjoying the stories! I'm sorry I take forever to update. I had no internet last year and so was unable to post but now I have it back and hopefully will be updating faster. I have about three chapters left on this before it is done but I have a novel and some one shots to post as well so i'm trying to rotate it the best I can. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 Year Four

21st July 2012:
I am absolutely loving this unique plot! I hope they don't love and then lose eachother. I hope they are different from the Gryffindor and Slytherin who set up the secret room and are actually able to have a relationship. I wonder what happens 7th year during the war...hmmm. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lola Year Four

21st July 2012:
loving it so far, when will the next chapter come out?

 Report Review

Review #22, by lola Year Four

20th July 2012:
loving it so far, when will the next chapter come out?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlotte McPherson Year Four

19th July 2012:
Wow lights drama action, not too much of that actually but it really is so sweet! And I hope they can end up together...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlotte McPherson Year Three

19th July 2012:
Well that's a nice start for them but I am extremely curious about what happend with slytherin's and gryffindors' children

 Report Review

Review #25, by Charlotte McPherson Year Two

19th July 2012:
Aw, I love young love:)! Need to read next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>