Reading Reviews for The Goul and The Git
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yoana Rose Weasley

10th June 2011:
good chapter update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by roseweasley_03 Rose Weasley

12th April 2011:
Please update soon. I love the plot and the story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emandem Rose Weasley

12th November 2010:
Oh, it isn't that much of a cliffie. I mean, I'm 200% sure he does see her. Poor Rose. She seems very self-centred, but it was pretty insensitive of her “friends” to be acting like that. Or maybe it wasn’t. I think you wrote Rose’s character very well, the first person narrative made me feel as though I was really her, if you know what I mean. Can’t wait to read Scorpius. Because there will be chapters form his perspective, right?

Just one thing. When it first talked about Lily, it said Weasley, when it actually should be Potter.

Author's Response: Bahaha! Oops! I just realized that! I was so exhausted when I finally got to that part (because it took me a week to write it!) that I totally spaced! I'll fix it soon when I get the chance :) Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Rose Weasley

12th November 2010:
Yayayaya. So far, BRILL. 10/10. I would like to read more.

Author's Response: haha! I'm very glad you liked it :) I will get up a new chapter as soon as I am able :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

12th November 2010:
Yay, so far. Will read chapter two and we'll see.

Author's Response: thank you very much :) I hope you do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theupsidedownquibbler Rose Weasley

11th November 2010:
It was good. You have some mispelled words and grammatical problems, so self-editing or maybe finding a beta would improve the story and make it easier to read. This was much longer, and much more impressive then the prologue, so good job! It kept my interest. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'll fix the mistakes soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emandem Prologue

8th November 2010:
Hey. Don't have much to say. It's one of the shortest things I've ever read, but whatever. It's the prologue. Chapters will get longer, right? I haven't read that book. Just googled it. Sounds interesting, I suppose. I kinda want to read more. Who's she? Who's he? They have Sirius and James' mirros, right?

Author's Response: Well she is Rose Weasley, and "he" is somebody that you'll find out soon enough :) and YES! they do get very long! trust me! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dyathecrazy Prologue

26th October 2010:
yay. its good.keep up the good work c:

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PetrificusTotalus Prologue

25th October 2010:
YAY!
Yeah it's definately a great concept for a story :) looking foward to reading more!
Update soon!
xx

Author's Response: Thanks!!! And I so am!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ann Oying Prologue

24th October 2010:
erm... yay, I loved the last sentence! :-) hah brilliant!

Author's Response: haha! Sweet! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Fulula the Forgetful Prologue

23rd October 2010:
Amazing girl!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful

Author's Response: thanks :)
p.s. shouldn't you be resting??


 Report Review

Review #12, by theupsidedownquibbler Prologue

19th October 2010:
Yay! Haha, it was good. A little allusive but still good. The only problem was length. I started reading it and two seconds later it was over. But nonetheless it was captivating.

Author's Response: yeah... sorry about that :) the next one will be very long don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Torii Prologue

10th October 2010:
Oh wow, great start to your story, I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you :) more is coming I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by agingerrose Prologue

9th October 2010:
good chapter, update soon :)

Author's Response: thanks! and I will:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login