Reading Reviews for Growing Up Gilderoy
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

27th August 2014:
LOL! Very funny, brilliant idea, the 'magic' that is Gilderoy Lockhart.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunettaSpecter The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

25th June 2014:
Please update soon! I hope you still write on here cause your one of my favorite authors and I don't wanna lose you especially after my post Delicate & Still Delucate breakdown.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ElmWillow The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

27th October 2013:
Pls keep continuing this story!pwease.? Ill love you for ever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MelvPotter The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

9th June 2013:
This is really funny! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by livluvlaf The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

8th October 2012:
This is hilarious! Please continue! I want to see Gilderoy make a fool of himself and then vow to destroy every single person who laughs at him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flump The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

2nd October 2012:
This story is hilarious! I'm really enjoying your delve into the mind of a younger Lockhart, you've captured his personality and pompousness perfectly. Looking forward to seeing how he makes an even bigger fool of himself next!

P.s Best lines for me are the "Note to self" parts - had me in stitches.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EnchantedGhost The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

18th July 2012:
Hahahaha! OMG Gilderoy is so full of himself :P it's so funny to read about him xD keep it up! i really enjoy reading your stories ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EnchantedGhost Superior In Every Way

18th July 2012:
so like Gilderoy xD you wrote the character well, and I'm surprised to see him loving Lily... Well because I never thought of that :P anyway, great chapter :D keep it up ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RipleysCaress The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

17th May 2012:
This completely made my day!!!

Update soon!!!

Ripley

 Report Review

Review #10, by I Am An Omnivore The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

3rd May 2012:
Wow, that Lockhart dude really is in character! Honestly, I never liked him personally, I mean, he's such a stuck-up-git and such, but this piece is just so delicious! I never saw much Lockhart fanfic, because I guess he's a really hard guy to portray, but awesome job you did there! :)

Continue writing please!:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pallzc The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

12th March 2012:
You must finish this! Must. Please. It's hilarious! I love it. And it's funny! Wait funny means hilarious . Oh well never mind.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilveluvlaf The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

10th March 2012:
Please continue! This story is so funny. I can't wait to see how it turns out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nia The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

20th February 2012:
My stomach hurts from laughing! ahhh it hurts!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Mischief_Managed_ The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

19th February 2012:
My family all think that I'm a nutcase now, seeing as this is the hardest I have laughed in a few days. Does your humour come freely, or do you sit for minutes trying to find the funniest remarks? Completley hooked on this! Update soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Mischief_Managed_ Superior In Every Way

19th February 2012:
I said I would read your new stories and after reading this chapter, I'm already hooked. This is exactly how I imagined Gilderoy when he was at Hogwarts and I don't think I have recovered from my laughing fit, which I have just had! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Skit Skit The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

11th February 2012:
Hilarious. I've never read a Lockhart fic until now and I love it! Favorite line: "He is intimidated. He is too afraid to even show how intimidated he is." Brilliant! Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusxRemus4life The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

6th February 2012:
It was a great chapter, I admit I'd just about given up hope that you'd update. Gilderoy is an idiot, gotta love him though. Love the characters. 10/10 hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lisa Rorbakk The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

5th February 2012:
love it :)
can you write more?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kezza The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

29th January 2012:
Im surprised lockhart doesnt hate harry like snape does!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by g The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

26th January 2012:
Oh lockhart, you're such an idiot... but its very enjoyable to poke fun at you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rosius4eva The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

25th January 2012:
Fantastic! Can't wait for more! Update sooner! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by iida The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

23rd January 2012:
hah hah, gilderoy is such a hilarious guy :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy McEvoy Roantree The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

22nd January 2012:
This chapter was really funny!(: Please update soon. Amy x

 Report Review

Review #24, by beksta The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

20th January 2012:
This is absolutely brilliant!! I love Gilderoy's notes to self and the way that he constantly misinterprets people's reactions to him, like with the werewolf and James being so intimidated that he's frightened to show it. The way in which Gilderoy narrates kind of reminds me of the Adrian Mole books only more pompous and arrogant. Pleas update soon!
-Beksta

 Report Review

Review #25, by heart4siriusblack The Lily Evans Appreciation Group

9th January 2012:
Note to self: slap Morris for insolence later.

All the note to selfs were hilarious, as was the rest of the chapter! I love this story way too much already, can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>