Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tell Me the Story, Please.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Story Time

3rd August 2011:
This is the second Dramione fanfic I've ever read, it was great! I don't normally like Dramiones but Scorpius was just so cute that I loved it. I was also surprised that Draco would play with his son in that manner, but I suppose he was quite sensative so it was believable. This was awesome!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #2, by chocoholic907 Story Time

25th May 2011:
Aw :)
I love this, it's so cute :D
scorpius is adorable
I have an idea? Could u do a sequel to this? Like a scorose or something?
Pwease *scorpius' puppy dog eyes*
lol.
Loved it anyway

Author's Response: Aw. Must. Try. To. Resist. Puppy. Dog- Oh who am I kidding. I'll see what I can do about a Scorose for ya. :] And have fun reading some of my other stories. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #3, by jess Story Time

10th April 2011:
I love it! You should write more

Author's Response: Thanks. :} I would but as of right now I don't know where to take the story from here. Thanks for the review. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Story Time

9th April 2011:
aww it so sweet love it so much

Author's Response: Thanks! :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fellytone Story Time

8th April 2011:
-squeals and giggles- hehe I LOVE Draco!!! And Scorpius is adorable! I love this very much! It's brilliant!! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angela Story Time

8th April 2011:
Your story totally rocks!

Author's Response: Thanks!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #7, by 802betty Story Time

5th April 2011:
aw. this gave me the giggles. :) not in a bad way! in a "aw. that was the sweetest thing EVER! so cute!" love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I love had a blast writing it. :} Check out more of my stories, I'm sure you'll like them too. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGirl21 Story Time

5th April 2011:
Ahh, Scorpius is so cute x and Draco is so hot an sweet at the same time x

Author's Response: Haha, I know right! So adorable!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #9, by FanFiCritic Story Time

16th November 2010:
Adorable. And I loved how he said her name, "Hermione Malfoy".

That punched knocked some sense (love) into him... how sweet!

Thanks for posting this cute one shot!

Author's Response: You are quite welcome. I'm glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne 123 Story Time

14th October 2010:
how kute!! dorable!!! :PP

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #11, by LauMalfoy Story Time

16th September 2010:
Haha that was a great story, will there be any more? xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm not sure yet if there will be anymore. I'm trying to think of how I can continue it from there. So for now it's staying a one-shot. Once again, thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #12, by caicu Story Time

14th September 2010:
Sweet cute and very very romantic.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Story Time

14th September 2010:
Very cute and sweet. Scorpius is adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping people would like how little little kidish I made him. Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #14, by LovesMagic Story Time

13th September 2010:
That is such a cute bedtime story!!! I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)) Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login