Reading Reviews for Tell Me the Story, Please.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 Story Time

3rd August 2011:
This is the second Dramione fanfic I've ever read, it was great! I don't normally like Dramiones but Scorpius was just so cute that I loved it. I was also surprised that Draco would play with his son in that manner, but I suppose he was quite sensative so it was believable. This was awesome!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #2, by chocoholic907 Story Time

25th May 2011:
Aw :)
I love this, it's so cute :D
scorpius is adorable
I have an idea? Could u do a sequel to this? Like a scorose or something?
Pwease *scorpius' puppy dog eyes*
lol.
Loved it anyway

Author's Response: Aw. Must. Try. To. Resist. Puppy. Dog- Oh who am I kidding. I'll see what I can do about a Scorose for ya. :] And have fun reading some of my other stories. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #3, by jess Story Time

10th April 2011:
I love it! You should write more

Author's Response: Thanks. :} I would but as of right now I don't know where to take the story from here. Thanks for the review. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Story Time

9th April 2011:
aww it so sweet love it so much

Author's Response: Thanks! :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fellytone Story Time

8th April 2011:
-squeals and giggles- hehe I LOVE Draco!!! And Scorpius is adorable! I love this very much! It's brilliant!! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angela Story Time

8th April 2011:
Your story totally rocks!

Author's Response: Thanks!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #7, by 802betty Story Time

5th April 2011:
aw. this gave me the giggles. :) not in a bad way! in a "aw. that was the sweetest thing EVER! so cute!" love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I love had a blast writing it. :} Check out more of my stories, I'm sure you'll like them too. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGirl21 Story Time

5th April 2011:
Ahh, Scorpius is so cute x and Draco is so hot an sweet at the same time x

Author's Response: Haha, I know right! So adorable!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #9, by FanFiCritic Story Time

16th November 2010:
Adorable. And I loved how he said her name, "Hermione Malfoy".

That punched knocked some sense (love) into him... how sweet!

Thanks for posting this cute one shot!

Author's Response: You are quite welcome. I'm glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #10, by Daphne 123 Story Time

14th October 2010:
how kute!! dorable!!! :PP

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #11, by LauMalfoy Story Time

16th September 2010:
Haha that was a great story, will there be any more? xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm not sure yet if there will be anymore. I'm trying to think of how I can continue it from there. So for now it's staying a one-shot. Once again, thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #12, by caicu Story Time

14th September 2010:
Sweet cute and very very romantic.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Story Time

14th September 2010:
Very cute and sweet. Scorpius is adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping people would like how little little kidish I made him. Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #14, by LovesMagic Story Time

13th September 2010:
That is such a cute bedtime story!!! I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)) Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login