Reading Reviews for Two Pairs of Hearts
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Ann Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

9th October 2011:
love the plot of the story and all so far! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by frenchliam Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

11th August 2011:
I love Caridee! I'm wondering where this story's going relationship wise, is Ari really the one for James or will he fall for Caridee? And, where does Al play into this? I have a feeling whatever James wants as a favor has something to do with his brother. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by asd Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

10th July 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! Glad you like it happy daze

 Report Review

Review #4, by plope Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

2nd July 2011:
I love this story. It makes me smile while I read it and the characters are great.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by daydreamer12 Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

29th June 2011:
Can't wait for James' and Ari's date! I hope this time'll be different!!! Hm-i think James is gonna ask Caridee to match Albus with someone-maybe Pia??? I guess I'll find out :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Well, you'll just have to wait and find out. :) happy daze.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twinkle63 Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

27th June 2011:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO WAY! If I'm right and this whole thing is about Al, then their going on a date!!! It's a win win! (I'm a very excitable person...)

There WILL be a new chapter SOON, won't there?

Author's Response: *they're

thanks for the review :) and i'm working on it. happy daze.


 Report Review

Review #7, by LSU4evr Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

24th June 2011:
so i just started this, and i love it so far! the characters are great, and the plot is really interesting :)

Author's Response: Thank for reading and reviewing! :) I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chewytriacle Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

13th June 2011:
Albus is very friendly isn't he? Almost creepy friendly. My favorite part of this chapter was James. You really characterized him well. He is arrogant and funny, just as everyone who has read the prologue probably imagines him. But he is also sensible and not a total git. Also I like the shorties part, but i though shorties indicated girls. As in "shortie's like a melody in my head that i can't stop singing, blah blah."

Author's Response: thank you for the review. :)I was nervous about James and his characterization, but I'm glad you liked it. :) Shorties. WOnder where that came from? happy daze.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlexFan Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

12th June 2011:
You realize that Lily Potter is James Potter the Second SISTER right?

Author's Response: Yes, I do. When Caridee says that she doesn't want Ari to end up like Lily, it means that she doesn't want Ari to end up hating her (a bit of an over exaggeration). It's mentioned in the chapter that she's his sister. Sorry for the confusion!

thank you for the review! :) happy daze.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Yiota Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

12th June 2011:
Caridee is CRAZY!!!
but she makes me laff, so carry on soldier!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! She's an odd sort of Hufflepuff. ;) happy daze.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily16 Laughing, Snuggies, James, and Shorties (Again)

12th June 2011:
Ohh, she got the date for Ari :D I can see this getting messy in the future, but right now, it's nice to see Caridee helping her friend. And I'm really curious about what James wants in return.

He's not that bad, is he? And I love the other two Potters as well, especially Al. I hope we get to hear Lily's story soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Caridee is extremely loyal, maybe a bit too much. Besides, it's her best friend, she would do anything. :))

I was worried about the characterization of the the Potter boys, but I'm glad you like em.:)

happy daze.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

31st May 2011:
I really like it, but I thought that Caridee and James were going to be together, so nice twist. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

The next chapters in the queue and it had the lovely James Potter in it, so i hope you guys like it. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by lily16 Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

24th May 2011:
Ohh I can't wait to see how Caridee reacts! Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I changed Caridee's reaction; the next chapter is almost done. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NextGenna14 Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

24th May 2011:
Ah!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twinkle63 Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

21st May 2011:
Wow... Caridee must have been pretty angry at Professor Cleveland. :/ I never knew she could be so mouthy. ;)

I feel sorry for Caridee. She's gonna have a hard time matching Ari and James together. :/ Best of luck to her!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ;)

Well, Hufflepuffs can have a bad mouth and Caridee does. :) Just something different I suppose


 Report Review

Review #16, by chewytriacle Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

21st May 2011:
First of all, as I was reading this, I totally forgot your narrator's name. You should reinforce more in future chapters or else I'll think it's Bear.
Second, are setting up something with Lucas Davies? Caridee seems to have nothing but praise for that boy. Team Davies! Kidding! I can't wait till she starts matchmaking.

Author's Response: Got it; it's just that Ari calls her Bear all the time. :)

Oh no, just her thoughts on the things around her.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #17, by Emandem Pathetic Professors, Quidditch, and One (Absolutely Crazy) Request

17th May 2011:
Caridee's mind feels like a Hufflepuff's. Well done. People usually just pick a House and have their characters act anyway.

I can't wait for the rest to come! And by the rest, I mean James.

I don't know if it makes a difference, but I liked the old banner way better.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad Caridee is like a hufflepuff. :)

Next chapter will have James. :)

happy Daze


 Report Review

Review #18, by Natalie Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

6th April 2011:
I must say, this is an AMAZING start to what should be an awesome fanfic! :) can't wait to read more! if I had to guess, I suppose Caridee and James are going to get together? But wait, aren't Lily and James sister and brother? Why did lily want to get together with her older brother? ughh confuzzled a bittt XD Puffs are da bomb! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Yes, James and Lily are siblings and No they aren't together. Just to clear things up. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by FrostyFannie Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

6th April 2011:
I like your story, a lot. The idea is plenty good, and if you keep writing like this, this could be a REALLY REALLY AWESOME story.


Though it would have been a lot better if you didn't put so much spaces: it made me dizzy. Well, that's maybe because it's midnight and I'm dying to sleep, but it would really be better because I bet there are others still on the computer at midnight, who would appreciate less spaces.

You could also maybe add more characters? It gets a little boring with only Ari and Caridee and Georgina talking. I'm 90% sure you'll enjoy writing conversations with more people in it: it's always fun to write the random bickering and the stupid statements. You'll also have more room to spread out.

I'm sorry if I bored you with this long review. Anyway, love your story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You should get some sleep! :) I'll trry to work out the spaces, it's probably my computer or something. :/ And the story will progress more

Thanks again. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by SexyDoorFrames Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

11th March 2011:
I really like the idea for this story! It's interesting & I love what you've done with the characters so far. I am intriguied and I cannot wait until the next chapter. Excellent start! I love it!

- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm having a bit of writer's block, but I'll update this story soon. (I hope) :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RUMBLERORE Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

27th January 2011:
sooo, since you reviewed my story, I obviously had to start stalking you, but not really. right. ANYWAYS, I found this story and I loveee it so much! its lovely :) they are all so funny. super funny. mega funny. haha. yeahh... well. I can't wait to see james(!) more in later chapters! yay I love him. and lily needs to get over herself. grr. ahaah filch got vomitted on. so funny. :P so yeah, this is great so far, and I'm excited to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by chewytriacle Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

19th September 2010:
This story is really cute. I wonder what Ari's secret is. giggle

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by Twinkle63 Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

17th September 2010:
Care Bear!! Caridee's name is really original and I like the ring to this, too. I'm hoping to see what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _hedwig_ Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

16th September 2010:
Goodness! Potter's and their grudges, honestly. Buutt, that's okay. I love them anyway.

I love Cari! So cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot. I'm glad you like my story. :D

haPpy DaZe,
Steph.


 Report Review

Review #25, by PrincessWeasley97 Two Shorties, Strawberry Cake, and Filch.

15th September 2010:
what a cute story!!
Im expecting alot more!!
More power to you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it! Thank for the power, and now I'm off to work on the upcoming chapters. :D

haPpy DaZe,
Steph.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>