Reading Reviews for Shattered Boundries
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Interigation Aftermath and the Return of L

18th July 2011:
I think that the L in the parchment is his grandfather Lucious trying to recruit Scorpi since L never got his son involved. Excellent chapter and another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: I will update asap..I'm crazy busy but you and your reviews have given me inspiration! Keep reading and I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 A Call to War

18th July 2011:
OMG. This is (to coin a phrase from Ron) bloody brilliant. The minister is starting to lose the plot. The Avengers don't need to attack. The minister will do their job for them from within. Fantastic chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Ya Lynton is starting to go off the deep end. The Avengers are killing the ministry from the inside. Thanks for all the reviews they really mean a lot and i am so excided that i have an avid follower! I have new muse to write a new chapter...off to do that now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Is He Dead?

18th July 2011:
I suppose I would have reacted the same way as Scopi if one of my best friends had been kidnapped and I felt like nothing much was being done. And of cause if Rita Skitter was nosing about. 10/10.

Author's Response: haha I just had to put Skitter in bacause it just throws the whole seen over the top. Scorp is going kinda phyco in this chapter. its ok though! He is just freaking out a little. I was tring to show that, like his father he may come off as strong but underneath he has this undieing fear of losing the people he is close to. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 A Letter From Hogwarts

18th July 2011:
Why do I get the impression that the main purpose of the ambush was to get a hold of the ministers son in the first place? Another excitng chapter. 10/10. Moving on.

Author's Response: Um maybe. haha Thanks I try! Keep reading and I'll look forward to your responce to later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 But Not Vaughn.

18th July 2011:
Wow, exciting stuff. The bit with the parchment reminded me of Riddle's diary with Ginny. And who was the person in the room? 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: With the parchment, I was tring to show that kids, even if there 17 like Scorp, are very easily manipulated like Ginny was. I was tring to make it similar to the diary. You will find out soon I promise who the person was...well generally. I am so glad that you like my story enough to review every chapter! It really means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Lockdown In the Hospital Wing

18th July 2011:
I was just thinking how with everything that had happened, it was funny to see a normal enviroment like Hogwarts. Then MacGonagall's announcement brought me back to reality. 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: Yes. I wanted to show that even through all the drama normal life continues. Most of the people dont even know what is going on! Thanks for all the intrest!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Not a Secret Anymore

18th July 2011:
Why did I get the impression that MacGonagall was going to say that about Albus. Another great chapter. Your story is unfolding nicely. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks and I know right! I had to put that line in cause those potters are always in the middle of everything! its really quite rediculas! I am so excided that you enjoy my story so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Pain

18th July 2011:
I myself am wondering who the attackers were. And I think that Scopi has some explaining to do to Rose. Another good chapter and a continued 10/10. Now to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks haha i dont particularly like this chapter...it is sorta slow, but needed. Thanks for all the reviews I really apreatiate them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 "It's your seventh year" "Make the most of it"

18th July 2011:
I loved the memory thing that you did with Albus. Another great chapter and 10/10 now to move on.

Author's Response: I wanted to show how they became so close, so i wrote that little bit in! Im so glad you like my story and thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Important Information

18th July 2011:
What a great start to your story. Had me gripped from the beginning. 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow! haha thanks so much for the review I thrive on them and I rarely ever get them! I am so glad that you like it! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarahmadison Pain

30th November 2010:
intriging story. waiting for more

Author's Response: YAY! Im glad you like it keep reading(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login