Reading Reviews for Scars
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by acameron488 Months Apart

18th July 2011:
Great series so far, I really enjoy this series. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by spraguehp Months Apart

13th February 2011:
I love this story! Its brilliant so please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah Months Apart

15th January 2011:
I LOVE IT! Please write more! and update every day! i really honestly look forward to reading more of this story!
I think you had a random " somewhere that needs removing, else i think its excellent :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sherry_Potter Months Apart

14th January 2011:
YAY JAMES CAME BACK ALREADY :P hahah I quite like how you did the time passing.i sorta half worried you were gonna drag out James' time away. Will James reveal what he when through to Lily? Great Job :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sherry_Potter Green Notebooks

6th January 2011:
YAY UPDATE!!! You have no idea how pumped I was to find an update on your story. Congrats on being accepted into 2 colleges!! James is going home? Oh and to be honest I was a bit confused with the end bolded part. In the other chappies they were flashbacks..was this also a flashback? I think I might be confused because they had been talking bout James going home, then his parents appeared in the bolded part. Great update tho!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah Green Notebooks

22nd December 2010:
RIght, ITS WAY TO SHORT!
I know you've had college apps and stuff... but still! No offense, but screw your life this story has some good potential in it! I am intrigued by it all AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS SO HURRY UP AND WRITE!
*calms down*
Please please please write more??? Pretty please with sugar on top?
Ummm, critisisms? I cant find many, theres the occassional spelling error or something like that...
But nothing really wrong...
WRITE MORE RIGHT NOW!
I'm giving you 9/10 because its to short

Author's Response: LOL I loved your review. It was shorter than i planned. But i had decided to end it when James left and that just happened sooner than planned. Luckly for you I'm done with college apps and stuff. I just have to sit back and wait. So hopefully i have more time to write. I plan to finish this story no matter what it just might take longer than my other fanfics to finish because of time. My teachers enjoy louding me with hw every single night. I'll try for that 10/10 for chapter 4. I hope you review again. I loved this review

 Report Review

Review #7, by jamesaholic 1600s Potions History

3rd November 2010:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Really hope you will continue and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. And i'm going to try and update more often. Chapter 3 is up and Chapter 4 is written and hopefully will be up in the begining of January. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sherry_Potter 1600s Potions History

19th October 2010:
HAHAHAH James Potter reading x-men!!! FTW! I'm a big fan of many of your fanfics and I already love this one. Please continue to update as I constantly check your page

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my fanfics. Thank you for reading more than one. That made my day to find out they are good enough to read more than one. I was writing chapter 2 in my notebook in school and notcied that one of the "popular" boys in front of me had a spiderman comic book hidden in his math book. He has black hair and reminded me of James Potter. so thank you Marcus. Please review again thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by perzijka 1600s Potions History

17th October 2010:
Well.. This is my first review ever..
Anyways.. I love your story. I only recently found out that I was craving for some horror fics.. I guess I am bit psychotic but I like stories in which characters get hurt (real bad too) , but then get saved and everything turns out fine.
You could probably work on your language though.. I mean, like, when you wrote that part in the library you put the word table twice in the same sentence and this makes it sound a little bit wierd.
Otherwise, I really can't wait to read another chapter, I just love the way this story's taking :)

Author's Response: I'm trying not to repeat words too often. Even in the same paragragh and especially not the same sentence. Please tell me if i do it again.
I'm honored this was your 1st review ever. You're not psychotic only if they are never saved.lol.
Please review chapter 3 thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by JilyRonks 1600s Potions History

17th October 2010:
I love this story :) . Well not James getting hurt :)

More Chapters :)

JilyRonks x

 Report Review

Review #11, by dobby_hunter 1600s Potions History

17th October 2010:
likelikelikelikelike
i love this story so far, i like the idea of james' drastic change in personality during the summer, and lily being a little over her head with dealing with it. Can't wait for a update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoey Scars

17th October 2010:
Great chapter, interesting. Keep writing and I will keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Roundabout Scars

6th October 2010:
I really like what you have so far!! I hope you'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maggie Scars

27th September 2010:
Very interesting story line...I've been looking for a fic like this. I'm really excited to see where you take this...I really love reading all your fanfictions. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading another one of my fanfictions. :D I hope you like where i take the story.
Please review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by professor_potter Scars

23rd September 2010:
I really like the idea behind this story. I hope you'll keep updating it, so I can find out what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hayleekins Scars

23rd September 2010:
wow! this sounds like a really good start, and I can't wait to find out what happens next!!
Maybe if you had a chance, you'de perhaps like to read some of my stories? Just wondering :)
Keep up the good work, can't wait to read more!!! 9/10
xxx Hayleekins

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login