38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonomys Viva La Vida

1st August 2012:
This is a brilliant story, definitly one of my favs on this
sight. Here's a suggestion. Whenever Hermione chose a
different place, Yaxley sees it, but Hermione doesn't
notice. Instead of someone being hurt when they get to
where they apparated, have Yaxley apparate there as
well and suprise them. Then, Yaxley curses Hermione
somehow and she goes unconsious. Harry and Ron are
left to deal with Yaxley. They eventually get him and
wipes his memories. When Harry and Ron turn to help
Hermione, they see she has a pulse, but they can't lift the
curse. Hope that's enough to get you started with
something.

Author's Response: Where were you when I was stuck with this chapter? lol this would have been brilliant.

Unfortunately, I have been updating this fanfic somewhere else and have already moved on from this chapter. I still plan to update here as well but the Guidelines are giving me trouble. I think I need to get a beta so I can finally update here.

Thanks for your input though. If you can think of anything else that would be nice for the story in future chapters be sure to PM. I'd love any suggestions as I still have some blocks in this story.


 Report Review

Review #2, by speaknow Why Do I Keep Counting?

4th March 2012:
beautifully written chapter! I love your writing style! I can't wait to see what the next chapter holds! You honestly have the characters so spot on!! I love it!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much!! it geninley means alot when I get reviews like this =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FulkswagonFaster Viva La Vida

2nd March 2012:
Great storyline!! Please bless us with quick updates.

Author's Response: I'm trying my best, but the validation is killing me lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermy_xx Viva La Vida

28th February 2012:
i love the whole thing :D deffo my fav whens the next one???

Author's Response: thats great! the next when should be up soon. it's still waiting validation =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione:) Viva La Vida

26th February 2012:
this is a suggestion. I think ron should suddenly change his mind about harry and hermione and become all jelous but they like each other too much or something i dont know if you like it but... anyway there it is.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione:) Viva La Vida

26th February 2012:
this is a suggestion. I think ron should suddenly change his mind about harry and hermione and become all jelous but they like each other too much or something i dont know if you like it but... anyway there it is.

Author's Response: actually way ahead of you lol. be on the look out for the next chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by nina So Contagious

25th February 2012:
this is amazing!! i hope you keep writing

Author's Response: thank you so much =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam Battling Giants

23rd February 2012:
Great! Keep up the good work. I'll be looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by EpiskeyPM Keep Breathing

10th October 2011:
You asked for ideas, so here's one :) I thought I posted this a while ago but I guess it didn't go through. Anyhoo, a while ago I had a dream and I think it could go with this. Once they were in the Ministry, Harry's polyjuice potion was the first one to wear off; he was pretty much under the cloak the whole time, so he was carefully trailing behind Ron and Hermione the entire time. I forgot exactly how, but they all got separated and Harry found Hermione first, but her polyjuice potion was beginning to wear off too and the only way to save her from getting captured by the Muggle-Born administration people was to reveal himself by coming out from under the cloak so she could hide until she could figure out what to do. I dunno, you don't have to use it, but it's just an idea :) Great writing as always, the only thing I'd say is that it's going along with the books a bit too much.

Author's Response: Wow!! thanks so much! yes I was little upset no one was suggesting any thing, especially since I you all want this story updated as asap as I do lol. That's exactly why I was asking for ideas, I want to start breaking off from Deathly Hallows already because this is not meant to be a rewrite of it exactly. You have no idea how thankful I am as I have been hopelessly stuck with this chapter. *virtual hug*

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissFaber Watch You Sleeping

1st September 2011:
I love this story! I noted that your last update was quite a while ago and while I don't want to rush you or anything, I want to express my hope that you haven't abandoned this story! Please finish it. Please. :)

Author's Response: No, you'll be pleased to know I have NOT abandoned the story. I hate to quit at a story, especially when it's well liked. I'm just having a VERY hard time getting over my writer's block =/ if your willing to give any ideas on what you'd like to see, I would appreicate it. ALso thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liz Why Do I Keep Counting?

15th August 2011:
Just found this site yesterday, but this is the best fan fic I found so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EpiskeyPM Watch You Sleeping

4th August 2011:
Aw, it was so cute how she was watchig him sleep. But I hate how Harry and Hermione seem to take the blame for whatever's going on as soon as the other person starts to feel bad. I know people like that, it's never fun. With that said, I love this story so please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry I took long in responding but thank you so much! I'll try to upload asap.

 Report Review

Review #13, by EpiskeyPM The Night Starts Here

20th May 2011:
Your writing in this was exquisite. Really, I just loved it. I'm so excited to see where this all goes :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww that's so sweet. really, I'm being very genuine when I say comments like these mean the world to me. they really do. I'm working hard to finish atleast 2 more chapters before I validate the next chapter. I hate making you guys wait.

 Report Review

Review #14, by james The Night Starts Here

19th May 2011:
MOAR, seriously, asap

Author's Response: wow! thanks that means alot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Centurion The Night Starts Here

16th May 2011:
Good chapter, again. I like how you changed the vision to Hermione's house, and how she's was unable/unwilling to speak to harry when they both were trying to get some sleep.
Makes it strong. Also, nice introduction to ron's story with the radio.
Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Centurion There's Something In The Wind

15th May 2011:
yeah, update soon please. Good chapter, again. keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by EpiskeyPM There's Something In The Wind

13th May 2011:
ADJIWEJFW So happy, I missed this story so much. I'm actually excited for a little lack of romance, action is great. Update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: aww thank you, I was getting scared that this chapter hadnt gotten reviews lol I was like 'did I do something wrong?" and I'm glad you don't mind the lack of romance, apart from that I do want to set up the glood and depressing feeling of their situation. I'll be putting up the next chapter VERY soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by EpiskeyPM So Contagious

15th April 2011:
Ron and his inadequate timing >.< Goodness, I hate when that happens. But I am excited for them to finally be leaving the Burrow, things should get very interesting(: Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha poor ROn but yes such bad timing. Yeah I cut the Burrow stay just a tad bit shorter than in canon but again, I'm doing that with alot of the story because this isnt a rewrite. But yes I agree things are going to get intresting =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xhermione dreamsx So Contagious

15th April 2011:
Ah!! I wanted them to kiss so bad! I love where this story is going, how paced it is rather than just rushing into them dating. It's frustrating but that's what I love about it! Waiting for the next step! Ah!

Author's Response: LOL well, I will warn that's part of the very beginning of this story, alot of guessing games on both their part with nothing ever really labeled so...just tune lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by EpiskeyPM Desperately

5th April 2011:
My exact words were, "Fuck! It's Krum!" Then I got yelled at. So so so glad for the update, I've been so anxious. Can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Centurion Desperately

4th April 2011:
Exciting! Krum, find somebody of your own age haha. Can't wait to read more :) good chapter.

Author's Response: Lol poor Krum, and thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Centurion Seventeen Forever

3rd March 2011:
Pretty good. Hopefully it gets a bit darker after this. Time for a bit of maturity and suffering, as harsh as it may sound ;)

Author's Response: Lol well I think you may just get your wish, i felt that the book should've felt as dark and heavy as I felt the movie was. thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by EpiskeyPM Seventeen Forever

2nd March 2011:
Ahh sort-of cliff hanger! I love this story. A lot(: I've never really liked Ginny, so this makes me sorta, kinda, happy. Hopefully the queue won't be too long and you can update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for the cliff hanger, I just felt the chapter was long enough to end there. I'm no Ginny fan either lol but in a way I was nice to her in this story, I'm not in others lol thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vrock18 Endless Summer

28th February 2011:
great story buddy. do continue and plz write story fast.

Author's Response: thanks, it's being validated so it shouldn't be long now

 Report Review

Review #25, by EpiskeyPM Endless Summer

27th February 2011:
Wow. This is really great, I'm loving being able to really get inside Harry's head in this. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and the chapter is being validated so it shouldn't be too long a wait =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>