Reading Reviews for Dying Perspective
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia My Fault

10th March 2012:
oh my wombat that made me cry!gr.i am about to cry!!!it was good thou

 Report Review

Review #2, by hourglass My Fault

25th February 2012:
please update!!! the story is amazing and I've been waiting. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azula Felinae My Fault

21st December 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #4, by Azula.Felinae Cruor Iuguolosis

21st December 2011:
Interesting chapter I can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairytalelover3 My Fault

30th October 2011:
this is so good! really great and well written! I love how Draco is being nice and sweet in this but it's completely believable. I hope Hermione will end up being ok, the disease is sort of like cancer isn't it? It's so sad that Harry and her friends are ignoring her. This story is really wonderful. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alex96 My Fault

18th August 2011:
I hope you write more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Natasha_lynn_cook Blood tests

10th August 2011:
this is a good story i love it.
I really want to read more please post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zoey Chu Blood tests

29th July 2011:
This is the best story I've read so far. You really have to keep writing. All the other stories have Draco and Hermione fall in love too fast; that's why I like this one. I love the fact that you put a twist to it, like having Hermione die in 3 years. It makes a really lively love story. Biggest fan. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It really means a lot to me. I'm trying to take this one slower than other stories I have written, but that also means it takes me longer to write them. :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffindorHeadGurl Blood tests

19th June 2011:
He is soo sweet and quite a worrier is he not. I still can't believe Ems sick like Mione. It sucks. Really. And those chocolates sound soo good.
Anywho, I can't wait for more :) Oh, I luv the chapter song, one of my favorites GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The chocolates do sound good. :) I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffindorHeadGurl Pain

19th June 2011:
NO! Mione and now Emily too??? D: Draco and Derek should fing a cure for them. Yes They should find a cure...

Author's Response: I have no idea where this story is going for now, maybe they will and maybe they won't.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #11, by pinayflava90 Blood tests

6th June 2011:
i love it. please update real soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristen Blood tests

30th May 2011:
I read all of your chapters so far, and itʻs really great. Youʻre a great author. Sure, there are a few spelling and punctuation mistakes, but itʻs still good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I try my best with all the grammer but it's hard to catch all of the mistakes. :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #13, by ND2B Blood tests

27th May 2011:
nice, HURRY UP!!!

really good story

Author's Response: I'll try!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #14, by hourglass Blood tests

26th May 2011:
It's an amazing story! I love how caring Draco was toward Hermione.
When will she finally him about her medical condition?
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You'll just have to wait and see

~Danceinggirl109



 Report Review

Review #15, by HorseBabexo Blood tests

25th May 2011:
I love this story so far, especially how Draco seems less tense around Hermione, which is nice.
I have a feeling this will make me cry as it goes on. (not a bad thing! Haha)

I saw you said that you might delete this? Please don't. Make the updates slow. It's your story and I'm not going to be one of those reviews who always wants a new chapter right at that moment.
Take your time with it. Please don't give it up. The plot and the writing are both fabulous and totally believable. :)

Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! You review means a lot to me since I am a fan of yours. I'll try to keep posting and writing, especially now that school is almost at an end.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild Blood tests

25th May 2011:
An interesting chapter.

I like how you are portraying Hermione in this situation. She is as she should be, and that is good.

Draco's reaction is a bit of a surprise, but that is not a bad thing. How did he find out about the bandage on Hermione's arm anyway?

You are doing nicely with this fic...keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review. I'm trying to make the story realistic

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleywishes Pain

29th April 2011:
oh my write more please Im really getting into this story. its great please write more its so wonderful in a sad way so so beautiful. keep writing this story is like a vampire beautiful but dangerous.
luv weasleywishes

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much for the review. The next chapter is on it's way.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleywishes Cruor Iuguolosis

29th April 2011:
i like people being happy so ill review. Im so sad its well writen its really good but sad i dont want her to die she has so much life in her to just die. MAKE A CURE!!! please. Oh right and keep writing it makes me happy to read.
An intrested reader,
Weasleywishes

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I haven't actually planned this story at all, so there's really no knowing if there will be a cure or not. We'll just have to wait and see.

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #19, by qtbaby88 Pain

11th April 2011:
awww this sux for hermione now her friend has it and draco aww hes so sweet i hope he gives up the pureblood shit and helps her everywhere and harry ron and ginny man i want to hurt them

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #20, by snape_rules Pain

15th February 2011:
wow, awesome start to the story! cant wait for more! this is an awesome plot! please comtinue!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #21, by megan_black Pain

9th February 2011:
*clap clap* write more!! Yay!! oh, and please, STOP LEAVING CLIFF HANGERS!
but it is a nice statagy! It keeps the reader wanting more... THEY JUST HATE IT!!

Author's Response: Haha I know :) The next chapter is being edited right now so it will be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionetwin Pain

3rd February 2011:
EXCELENT! i love the plot so far, but maybe when u change scenes you should lead into them a little. so that the reader knows exactly where its goin.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice. I will definetly use it in the future. :)

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #23, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Pain

1st February 2011:
omg love it so much...cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild Pain

27th January 2011:
A little short on detail. Expand it more with her reactions and emotions to hearing that Emily had also contracted the disease. Her reaction should be explained a bit. What did she feel when she read the news? Why was she angry when she found out that Draco knew. In your first chapter you said the Head Boy would be told. Continuity conflict there you might want to fix.

You have a good topic to do, so put more into it and this can be a very good fic. Let your mind wander on the topic and then write down everything that comes to mind that Hermione or the others would do. I think you can do well with this fic. It just needs a little more work.

I await the next chapter.

Author's Response: I wanted my readers to think about her reaction without me telling them directly until the next chapter. I did change a bit of the plot recently so I should go back and fix the first chapter. Thanks for the advice!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review

Review #25, by Timechild Cruor Iuguolosis

27th January 2011:
Nice start. A little bit short on the detail. More of a description of the disease might work, but that's just a thought. A suggestion really. But then, that's just me.

Draco actually caring, nice job.

I see that you are taking on a challenging topic, namely, one of the trio dying of a disease that no one knows about. It might be a bit tricky to pull off. But go for it just the same. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Nicely done all in all

Author's Response: Yes this is a very challenging topic for me as I have never had to deal with death or terminating illinesses at all. That's why these chapters are being posted very slowly because I'm trying to get them just right. You are right, I can't improve if I don't try. Thanks for the review!

~Danceinggirl109


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>