95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dizzy73 Puffers, Nose Bleeds and Nate

3rd September 2012:
YAY! You updated!!

Lovely chapter as always!

Author's Response: Yeah, finally ;)
Thanks muchly (as always)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Vivian The Proposal of Kissing

17th May 2012:
I just found this story and I absolutely LOVE it. I saw its a boy girl thing and really enjoyed it, but I like how this story is inspired by it, but doesn't follow the plot too closely. Oh, and this last chapter had me in hysterics. I'm pretty sure my parents think I'm insane now. It was sooo funny!

Author's Response: Why thank you, when I first started writing this I hadn't seen It's a boy, girl thing but was just inspired by it. I finally watched it though! I was debating whether or not to follow the plot, but I like how its turned out.
I loved this last chapter, so I'm kinda glad that your parents think you're insane now ;)
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 The Proposal of Kissing

28th April 2012:
Hilarious. I cant wait for more 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews :)
Really appreciated
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

28th April 2012:
Wow that ending was hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I did love this chapter, so glad you enjoyed it
Thanks again :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The Basics by the Fire

28th April 2012:
I love oliver 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Don't we all?
Well I hope so anyway, he is rather dishy
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Accusation, Explanation and Angry Stairs

28th April 2012:
This story is hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Well thank you, thank you very much ;)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 All the Complications

28th April 2012:
This would be so weird 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know, right?
Thanks again for the reviews :D
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 The Room of Mutatum

28th April 2012:
I wouldn't mind kissing oliver 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Join the club, we've got jackets ;)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 The Effect of Alcohol

28th April 2012:
Wow this will be hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Will be? I joke, thanks much :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Let the Games Begin

28th April 2012:
I like ava. Good chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I sort of love her. ;)
Thanks for the review
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 The Art of Nonchalance

28th April 2012:
This was a great start!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks much :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #12, by little_rebels The Proposal of Kissing

27th April 2012:
Yay, finally! I love this story so much, it's so funny XD I especially loved this bit:

"Well you made that for damn sure kissing f*cking Diggory!" he shrieked his voice taking on the higher tone. Ava held back the comment on how much she had enjoyed the kiss.

Really, really good :D please update soon!

little_rebels xx

Author's Response: Someone quoting back to me? Best feeling ever? Thanks much, I did love that bit, though initially it wasn't in the first draft, but I liked the idea of reminding everyone on how Ava has a crush on Diggory, so the kiss would be pretty good for her.
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nelle07 The Proposal of Kissing

26th April 2012:
I love that they drive each other crazy >_< I Cried laughing at this chapter. Especially the flasher nickname Ava has!

Author's Response: So do I! It makes good for writing, thoroughly fun to write.
I'm really glad to hear it, as sad as it sounds I always find myself laughing at my own writing and always wonder if I'm the only one aha
Thanks much for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Skyler315 The Proposal of Kissing

25th April 2012:
This has got to be one of the best stories ever!!! Oh my gosh, I am just cracking up right now!!! Can't wait for an update!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, I love you!
Thanks so much woo!
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dizzy73 The Proposal of Kissing

25th April 2012:
Finally! You updated! Hehe, I love Oliver and Ava XD Such dramatic idiots. I miss them so much! Please try update more often! :)

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, finally! So sorry about that. I started A-Levels this year and didn't really anticipate taking all essay writing subjects was gonna include...writing loads of essay.
Thanks for returning, despite my inconsistent...ness.
Thanks muchly for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #16, by gee Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

29th December 2011:
omg. you have to continue this! fucking a+

Author's Response: Oh I will be. Promise :)
Thanks muchly!
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dizzy73 Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

24th November 2011:
Ahahaha! I love this! Please update this more often!!

It is very rare for me to find a cute and good story with body switching event.

Author's Response: Yay for review!
Yay for...rarity?
I'm really glad you're enjoying it.
I'm trying to get this updated, along with my other fanfiction (which I shamefully recommend ;) ) but have entered into the mayhem of A-Levels, and for some reason I'm expected to put those first. Sigh
Thanks much for the review :D
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #18, by unicorn_magik Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

3rd October 2011:
No other words for this... ULTIMATE LOL! The awkwardness with Mcgonagall and the team and now Oliver(ava) kissing Cedric xD

Author's Response: Yay, you finally read it then? ;)
Yeah, I felt awkward writing it - really, the things my head comes up with ;)
Thanks for the review deary :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #19, by BellatrixisFred Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

19th September 2011:
Oh! Snap! Wel lets see where this goes then shall we? Hahahahaha great to have a new chapter up thanks for making my day awesome :)

Author's Response: I'm a bit fearful of where this may go ;)
Thanks for making my day awesome by saying that i made your day awesome, that's just awesome! I love the word awesome. Just for the record ;)
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon  Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

17th September 2011:
Hilarious chapter, I can't wait to see what they're going to do next!! XD
Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Are you sure you want to know? Those two can be quite extreme ;)
Thanks muchly for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #21, by blimmchen Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

16th September 2011:
Hiya!! Nah, you didn't overdo the chaos at all lol, keep it coming. I really liked this chapter. It is funny to imagine when you're suddenly have to deal with the little things of being the other gender... like having to wear a bra for example. Hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Yay chaos! ;)
I really liked this chapter too, it was extremely fun to write.
Yeah I've been trying to avoid the other gender issues, but I knew I would have to bring it up sooner or later
Thanks much for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Madness, Mayhem and Nudity

15th September 2011:
OH. MY. GODRIC.
this chapter was sheer brilliance! i never stopped laughing. From both scenes in the pitch to mcgonagall's office to the great hall...SO worth the wait!!
ooohhh, portugal. lucky! ;)
i cannot WAIT to see what happens next!

Author's Response: WOO! What an awesometastic review :D
I was sort of worried that I was going overboard with all the chaos, but it was so fun to write I couldn't resist!
Thank you so very much for this review :) made my day after a long, and frankly boring, day of school
Emily xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by unicorn_magik The Basics by the Fire

28th August 2011:
So, um, Oliver's girlfriend is Spanish...?
She's in Spain with famalam...?
Surname is Garcia...?
Why does that make me happy?? ;D
Again, brill chapter ;D Poor Oliver/Ava's body, having to sleep on the sofa... Poor Ava/Oliver's body, having to sleep with boys! (eeew!)

Author's Response: What? You think you inspired that character?
Well if you're thinking that, you thought right ;)
EWW BOYS! The very idea! ;)
Oliver is going to have fun next chapter though, don't you worry...im still debating on whether to involve some nudity...the horror! ;)
Emilyx


 Report Review

Review #24, by blimmchen The Basics by the Fire

18th August 2011:
Another interesting chapter. A bit of a filler but I guess that was necessary if Ava and Oliver really want to be convincing in playing the other's 'character'. Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: A bit?
A lot me thinks ;)
This chapter was going to be a lot longer, with the Quidditch practice added in - but I wanted that to go in more depth for the next chapter
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #25, by blimmchen Accusation, Explanation and Angry Stairs

18th August 2011:
I liked this chapter. I just watched 'It's a boy girl thing' the other day and it reminded me that I have to continue reading your story :D. I cannot wait to see what happens next. And FYI I love Damon too (who doesn't lol).

Author's Response: God bless that film ;)
I hadn't watched it when I first started writing, but then I finally did - and loved it aha
Damon ftw!
He is just so darn sexy ;)
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>