Reading Reviews for Sirius's Adventures
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by numb with pain The Answer

12th May 2004:
hey - i really like the idea of this story! please continue! it's sort of hard to read since there isn't any spacing but i like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ben Grilk The Answer

10th April 2004:
Good interaction, good story development, and interesting images of the animal transfiguration work they are learning.

 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanks The Answer

8th April 2004:
Great! Too short of course... Write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by serious_snuffles The Answer

2nd April 2004:
i DID review!!!! argh!

 Report Review

Review #5, by serious_snuffles The Answer

1st April 2004:
Hey, it's great! (God, I always begin my reviews with 'hey'. I swaer I'm turning horse. Anyways...) The stoy's great! You should really think about writing a comedy story too. That would be so totally awesome! Haha! So keep updating and I'll keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mollys cousin The Answer

29th March 2004:
I am very happy for Sirius and cant wait for your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mollys cousin Finally!

29th March 2004:
Yeah! He asked her! I like how your switching POV with the chapters. That is really neat.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mollys cousin The Party

29th March 2004:
What a great first chapter! I liked the fact that he was worried until he realized she was asleep but poor thing, now she thinks he doesn't like her!- Off to read more:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by PadfootandProngs91 The Answer

27th March 2004:
Good, really good. I really want to see more! And it would be great to you know, see James and Remus's POVs....or Lily's. Anyway, keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andrew (big-butted brother) The Answer

26th March 2004:
this is an excellent story, although it seems to contain quite a large amount of romance for a boy so young!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serpentine Finally!

21st March 2004:
This is such an awesome Marauder story! I really luv the romancy feel, especially Diana and Sirius. I wrote a Marauder fic too called Pranksters and Friends, but its not nearly as good:) Keep on writing, I cant wait to see what comes next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by little bro Finally!

21st March 2004:
i would rate this a 20 but for some weird reason it only goes up to 10. -liitle bro

 Report Review

Review #13, by serious_snuffles Finally!

21st March 2004:
Aww... how cute! How do you know about all of this romancy stuff?? TELL ME WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by serious_snuffles The Party

21st March 2004:
Hey, great Dilly! Use more sophisticated words though, or it will sound kind of elementary. Other than that... GREAT! It has a nice beginning, keep it flowing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crookshanks Finally!

21st March 2004:
I really like this story! Very romancy... Well, I'm sure that Diana will say yes, but what will happen after that? Please write more and make your chapters longer than the second one. Great!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login