Reading Reviews for How to be Irresistible
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mMalfoy What He's Planning

4th February 2011:
I'm looking forward to see if his plan will work. I love Malfoy, but it would be kinda fun if the plan failed, haha.

Author's Response: I know right?! I'm currently working on the next chapter and it's almost done!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baylee What He's Planning

10th January 2011:
Great!I can't wait till the next one!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amalfoy What He's Planning

10th January 2011:
oh yea.. i'm forget..i think astoria greengrass is annoying. why do you use her name to this chapter i think you should put the reason of malfoy used hermione is to vengeance for the whole things that hermione, ron, and harry did and hurts his heart.

sorry ;)
just a opinion bcz i really hate astoria greengrass, lol.

Author's Response: Uhh...I don't understand what you're saying...maybe you can explain it to me one more time?

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amalfoy What He's Planning

10th January 2011:
please next part...i like this story...okay?

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by No_name What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
Interesting... I'd actually like to see Malfoy try to get Hermione to fall for him, and when he asks her out, she'll say no. I would just love to see the look on Malfoy's face. And the best part is, after Astoria finds out, he won't have either girl. And then it turns out Hermione and Astoria were working together to prove to Malfoy that he dodesn't attract every girl. Just an idea...

Author's Response: I love this idea! Totally, absolutely unique!! I will definitely use this idea and credit you for it!!

Thank you so much :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by No_name Eavesdropping

9th January 2011:
I would've died right then and there if I'd seen Malfoy after I'd had a conversation about him! The amazing thing about this story, is that although you've changed Hermione's image she's still the same person inside. Most people just make her a full-on slytherin version of herself.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'm trying to stick with each character's true personality as close as possible (well except Ron I guess because he would never cheat on Hermione in JK Rowling's opinion). :D
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Amparo What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
He has nothing to lose..
Yeah, right! How much is he going to lose? xD
Keep on writing! Loving it!!

Author's Response: I love that quote too!! I'm currently working on the next chapter :)

Ha I just love the cunning, calculating Draco - he is so much fun to write because I'm kinda like him so it's like writing how my own brain works. :p


 Report Review

Review #8, by somewhere in england What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
OMG I LAUGHED SO HARD READING THE STORY!Don't get me wrong, its really funny and amusing.I like it a hole lot. Please write more.PLZ!

Author's Response: I'm glad you laughed! (:

I'm currently working on the next chapter (:
So it won't be long before the next one is out!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks101 What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
Oh please update soon!

Author's Response: I will! Don't worry! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by starwonderabba What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
whats he planning?

10/10 brilliant

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to see!

Mwah ha ha ha ha! I know, I'm so evil :b


 Report Review

Review #11, by chelsey What He's Planning

9th January 2011:
it waz really good loved it 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by short-tempered-jane Eavesdropping

5th January 2011:
Awesome, amazing, awe-inspiring chapter!! you r a really talented author!!! maybe you'll publish a book one day?1 haha just one of my crazy ideas xD

Author's Response: Haha, the idea is great, but I love acting:)

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by emily Here Comes Trouble

5th January 2011:
why is ginny the head girl?

sorry 4 asking but you know the cliche 'hermione as head girl and draco as head boy' thing...

but i like this story :)

Author's Response: you'll have to see!! ;P

 Report Review

Review #14, by HRHR "I'm breaking up with you" Part II

5th January 2011:
poor hermione...but of course draco would make everything alright :)

amazing chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HRHR "I'm breaking up with you" Part I

5th January 2011:
a little too short...but it explained the loose ends :)

Author's Response: I know, I hate short chapters too. I'm going to edit it. Don't worry! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Willows Eavesdropping

5th January 2011:
Good Ginny/Hermione conversation! Ooh Draco's here! What should Hermione do?! Love it as always. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you still do! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Willows Here Comes Trouble

5th January 2011:
Still love it as always! Keep up!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Music=Life Eavesdropping

28th December 2010:
Okay in your last chapter you asked for suggestions so here's one: a dance. I know, I know, cliche but you could do it as a selibration that the war is over and have Hogwarts invite students from the schools that were there in The Goblet Of Fire. And you could do something creative like a masquerade. And personally I think its a great way to through Draco and Hermione together. But like I said it's just an idea

Author's Response: Actually, THAT IS A GOOD IDEA!!

I mean, yeah, other authors did used a dance as one of their story ideas, but I don't think anyone had added Beaubatons and Durmstrang to the dance!!

Good idea! I will use it and CREDIT YOU FOR IT!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kisa Eavesdropping

28th December 2010:
I love it! and i'm dying for you to update, Please through your reader a life line!

Author's Response: The next chapter is now in queue. :D

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by patchorjacedm Eavesdropping

17th November 2010:
great story ad i want you to write more THIS INSTANT! jk
but thanks, always love a good dramione

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm working on the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoMalfoyLover Eavesdropping

17th November 2010:
Wow... And it seemed, in the books, that Hermione hated Malfoy more than Ginny. Wow... 7/10

Author's Response: I don't get what u mean...

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoMalfoyLover "I'm breaking up with you" Part I

14th November 2010:
Hi. This is DML. I can't find the author thing. Is there any other way? Oh, and BTW, when I said 'Girly', I call all girls 'Girly'. Girl, with a -y. That was koolie. Very koolie. Luved it. Dat's it.

Author's Response: Really? Did u click on my name? Because somehow HPFF won't let me put my email on here.

Maybe u can give me the website?


 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoMalfoyLover "I'm breaking up with you" Part II

9th November 2010:
Um... Girly? Where's the next part? Not to be rude or anything. Oh, and where is your next chapter to 'Girl Among the Boys'?

Author's Response: What do u mean, 'girly'?

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoMalfoyLover Here Comes Trouble

9th November 2010:
Um... Girly? Are there anymore? I don't mean to be rude. Oh, and where is your next for 'Girl Among the Boys'?

Author's Response: What do u mean, girly?
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jia Here Comes Trouble

5th November 2010:
Hi, my name is Jia. I loved this story and wanted to give you some ideas, maybe there is a girl draco wants to get back at or annoy or make jealous (possibly pansy?) , and Hermione wants to make Ron jealous and angry, so why not put the 2 together... Then pansy and ron could do the same thing... hermione tells harry and ginny why she and draco are together, and they dont mind, Ginny has a long talk with her first though, and draco tells his friends, who are uneasy at first, but when he starts attracting attention from girls, and also noticing the death glares Hermione is getting, love the idea, and decide to try themselves! In the end, Draco and Hermione actually fall for each other, after a talk and a accidental kiss. When this happens, they keep it a secret, from ginny and other friends, but soon Hermione spills, and Ginny is all to happy for her to find love. Harry and dracos friends are not so welcoming, but after going into Hogsmead togther, they realise that they have a lot in common. Though when Ron has a shouting session at Hermione in the great hall, weeks after this all started, hermione has second thoughts about loving draco. She tells ginny this, who tells Harry who in turn tells Draco, and then he goes to his mother, who when he was young taught him of love and kindness, for help. Will Hermione turn away? or will love conquer all???!!!

Sorry if i went a little over the top, but i hope it helps! Just to say, but i am a proffesional very well known author, and if you are writing harry potter fanfiction, you will know of me, i always like to see wht my fans are making up, and this is a truly great story, i love the agitation between Hermione and Draco.

And yes, i always use a fake name, usually Jia...

Author's Response: I love the idea!! I will definitely use it for later chapters and credit u for it!! What name do u want to use if I mention you?

Thanks. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>