Reading Reviews for Little Surprises
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Athenagirl5519 Back to the Familiar

1st November 2011:
Continue! It's good! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Redhair drama Back to the Familiar

2nd March 2011:
When will u write the next chapter I wanna read it so badly?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hayleekins (too lazy to sign in) Back to the Familiar

23rd December 2010:
Hi there!
This was really good! I am excited to read more, so YOU SHOULD REALLY CONTINUE THIS!! Don't even think about abandoning it (I'm not sure if you were or not, but just to be sure ;D)! I haven't read any of this Generation ficlets yet (I mostly read and write James and Lily stuff) but I really enjoyed reading this! Its different, so please update soonsoonsoon!
Happy Holidays and Happy Writing
Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #4, by dalarifat Back to the Familiar

8th December 2010:
Ohh, it's a great story!
When do you want to write the next chapter?? I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maybe Someday Back to the Familiar

10th October 2010:
Good chapter, but you switched from first person to second person at times. : )
Anyways, I think you should keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmptySh3ll Back to the Familiar

22nd September 2010:
There are so many questions that I have. I hope you develop the story more so that we readers get our answers

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayAreas Back to the Familiar

19th September 2010:
i liked it! you should definitely continue the story! But where IS Draco?

Author's Response: All will be revealed soon. Draco is a main character, but he's not gonna be in the first couple chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracosgirl18 Back to the Familiar

19th September 2010:
I really need to stop reading new stories, I tend to find ones I really really like and add them as my favorites lol I have over 100 so yours will be the last one for awhile lol. I think it's a really good story and I can't wait to see where it goes.

11/10
-Laura

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have way too many favorited stories too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DromineLove4eva Back to the Familiar

19th September 2010:
please write more i really like this so far. its great :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryronhermione Back to the Familiar

18th September 2010:
I like it a lot! I cannot wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jac9587 Back to the Familiar

18th September 2010:
This sounds like a really solid - but intriguing - beginning. PLEASE keep writing! =D I really want to find out more about Hermione's particular situation at the moment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login