Reading Reviews for Avada Kedavra
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Avada Kedavra

19th September 2013:
The story is interesting and the prose is good, but it isn't my cup of tea. It almost feels in some ways like there was more you could have done with this one, places where you could have expanded upon but only touched remotely for a brief second with that imagination of yours.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BatSEnecal Avada Kedavra

14th June 2007:
This was really cool. Bad in the sense of Harry being evil, but it was well written and thougtht out. That would be a terrible thing to happen.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jtruge Avada Kedavra

1st June 2006:
great...i loved it...i wish that you would have written more chapters and described everything that happened later on though!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by electric_aurora Avada Kedavra

13th September 2005:
Will you continue this story? Very interesting plot line, but a very challenging one... you'll have to watch out and write really well, or else this plot line would become way too unreal. Great job!! Hope to see you continuing this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovelupin066 Avada Kedavra

3rd September 2005:
omg sorry i posted the wrong review here befor but i did read your story and it is really really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovelupin066 Avada Kedavra

3rd September 2005:
does anyone get the first part in hint 4??

 Report Review

Review #7, by Denise Saunders Avada Kedavra

1st September 2005:
That was really good. Are you going to write a sequal or a whole story about this? As it think it would be a great thing to read! If you do can you let me know and e-mail me on saundersgass@yahoo.co.uk! Once again i though it was the best fan fic i've read in a long time

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sissalie Avada Kedavra

2nd October 2004:
I think your story deserves a ten. It portrays what Harry is feeling very well. I hate it that you made Harry Voldemort. I mean, your story was awesome, but why!!!!!!!! I dont think Harry would appreciate that! cool story! =Siss

 Report Review

Review #9, by oop_master Avada Kedavra

2nd May 2004:
I forsee Harry becoming a Bhudist (sp?) Monk and surrendering to peace and tranquility! But I also give this story a ten.

Author's Response: ^_^; Big thank yous from me and from Megabyte!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JessieGranger Avada Kedavra

19th March 2004:
Harry as Voldemort? Nope, not gonna happen! Great though, a perfect ten!

Author's Response: Mwgabyte thanks you very much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login