Reading Reviews for Gathering Memories
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katiefelton Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

13th December 2010:
Haha I loved this! I laughed when she cursed the person getting into bed with her. The whole memory loss thing is brilliant! Loved it:D

-Katie:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyMalfoy23 Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

27th November 2010:
OMG! Finish the next chapter please! I am dying to know what happens!! Great job, especially leaving your reader in suspense! i look forward to more reads!

 Report Review

Review #3, by my name is magic Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

8th October 2010:
my old questions have been aswered thanks i like this story alot but i am new to the whole draco/hermione stuff i might add draco to my story though check my respose and questions are wanted
-my name is magic-
Luv the your family, friends, the world and . THE BEATLES (what the rock)

 Report Review

Review #4, by my name is magic Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

8th October 2010:
hey you favorites my story so basically you ROCK!
Ithink i was a little confused when you said ran and hermione were married but then took it back when ginny was tell hermione about her life.
I like this but where does draco come in? oh and check what i posted on the review you sent me i said something back!
-my name is magic-
Peace out to you and to your life - :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

26th September 2010:
I liked this chapter a lot. I'm afraid to see what happens with Draco and Hermione though. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alyssa Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

26th September 2010:
i love this please finnish it its really good
!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter_Princessx3 Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

24th September 2010:
Great story, love it! ( :
Better then the 1st chapter!
I love the ending.
Just wanted to let you know that chapter 3 of "Nothing is Perfect..." is validated and if you want you can check it out!

Keep on writing,
~Autumn.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter_Princessx3 Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

24th September 2010:
One word;
GREAT!
I added it to my favorites.
I loved everything about this chapter... I'm going on to chapter 2. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Someone Shopping, Sharing and Slight Confusion

24th September 2010:
That's interesting..!! Plz continue..!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Remy Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

24th September 2010:
Yeah.. its pretty good. I don't read much fanfictions but this one is.. uh.. did I say good?

 Report Review

Review #11, by LivingOutLoud Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

20th September 2010:
I liked it. It was a little fast pased, but that isn't always bad in a fan fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

19th September 2010:
Oh my gosh! I feel so bad for Hermione!! I can't wait to see who crawled into bed with her though. Please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rj_sunshine Wanting, Wishing and Confusion

7th September 2010:
i think its very good. 9/10 please hurry up and get another chapter up :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login