Reading Reviews for Together as one.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by peace2lovepotter Four together as one

25th May 2011:
Aw, this was so cute! I love Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny both couples are just so perfect together! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Akussa Four together as one

11th October 2010:
This was a very cute little story. The way you describe the scene is beautiful; I felt like I could almost picture it.
One thing bothered me though; you have a lot of spelling mistakes in there (just in the first paragraph I saw "there" when it should be "their wedding"; "trew" instead of "through"...) and some typos too (ofocourse). Maybe you should think of getting a beta to help you find them? It's distracting the reader from the quality of your writting.. ok, it distracted me, I don't know for the others!
oh and Fred was there? For some reason, the fact that everything else was cannon, this little piece of info caught my attention (not in a bad way, I was just happy to see him there even though he shouldn't be).
All in all, it's a nice story; too nice to have spelling mistakes take away the reader's pleasure of reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on getting a Beta Reader. Your review is the kindest one I have gotten on this one-shot, everyone says its horrible. But I'm glad you enjoyed it and I will defiantly fix the spelling errors!

 Report Review

Review #3, by massieblockrox Four together as one

8th October 2010:
Aw. . . .so sweet! I loved it! Thank you so much for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for writing this review! (: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp_gwrocks Four together as one

30th September 2010:
i love it. espcailly the part where hargid said my little harry. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I love that part too. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by needapenname Four together as one

29th September 2010:
This was great! There were a few places where there was incorrect grammer, and I'm not an expert on this stuff, but I think there's more to a wedding than just asking and saying I do to if the bride/groom want to marry. Maybe put a little thing where Harry just stares at Ginny and tunes it out for a while or something. :)

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and for the great rating! I wanted to add more detail but I felt that it would just drag on... check out mt other fics too! (: I would love another review from you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzy Four together as one

26th September 2010:
Conffusing.

I really think you should of had more detail. I want to know what happens after the wedding. Maybe a squel? Otherwis, this story is very boring.

SORRY.

xo...Izzy,

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by MidnightBlue_x Four together as one

20th September 2010:
Hey There,
I'm here for your review. First of all I can't send you a PM or anything, due to a few problems with my e-mails, so I hope you check your reviews. Secondly there were a few mistakes I noticed...

today was the day of [their] wedding.
[I'm] actually getting married.
next to her husband [Rolf]
perfect [up-do]
Bill and Fleur['s]

Otherwise the spelling and grammar is pretty good. Detail is good, You could make it a little longer but just adding a few more descriptions in there but that's really up to you. Very cute one-shot and well done.

Thanks for requesting.
x Ely

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a specific reveiw! I know my grammar is not the greatest and I felt the same way that I really could expand more but I liked the ending so I kept it short and sweet. (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ignorance Four together as one

11th September 2010:
N'aw this made me tear up so much, it is beautiful.
I love the way that you did it so Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione got married together, perfect.
I can't believe you didn't tell me about this :P it is soo good.
Defo adding it to my favorites.
Chapter 4 is up on my fanfic, i would love it if you take a look.
Anyways, back to your story, fab fab fab, i love it.
Watch your spelling and punctuation occasionly though will be my only advice, apart from that tis great!
9/10 :):)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Im happy you liked it. I have been waiting FOREVER for your next chapter i'll check it out right now. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Writersbane1 Four together as one

11th September 2010:
Pretty good story, but I'd find a beta who can proofread-that's my only quibble.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know this isn't the greatest but I just thought I'd throw it on and see what others think. (: Thanks for reading and reveiwing. (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maybe Someday Four together as one

6th September 2010:
Totally sweet. : )
& just the right length. Any longer & I might've gotten bored, (I'm not much one for romance unless the plot is interesting, XD). But, anyways, it was cute. : )
& really detailed, which was good, I guess, X3.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reading and reviewing! I felt same way as you I didn't want to drag it on so I ended it there. My intention was to keep it short and sweet. (: I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by potslicker Four together as one

5th September 2010:
A fairly good short story. I would have thought that you could have gone into more detail on the wedding. Fathers escorting their daughters down the isle. What about the Dursley's. What about some kind of magical bond performed. Could have explained what you meant by “Harry and Ginny Potter; united together as one. Ron and Hermione Weasley; share hearts. Four together as one.”

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I know this is not the greatest one-shot out there but I rather enjoyed writing it! As for what the sign said I wanted to keep the reader (YOU) guessing as to what it meant. Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione's wedding was simple and (obviously) short. But i do know I could have gone into WAY more detail! So, thanks again for your review its very helpful and maybe all edit this to your liking. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login