Reading Reviews for Hurricane Drunk
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loony_Scorpy You look so angry when you sleep-your face a troubled frown, so I will smooth your furrowed brow as I lay you in the ground.

30th June 2011:
I love this!! I wish I had found your stories earlier, they are so good :D Michael is such a cutie hehe I hope we still see him a fair bit :D and Sirius is adorable, well most of the time anyway :P I like when you change pov because it gives us so much more understanding of what is happening with characters, like when Sirius is being an idiot :P haha awesome stuff :D I can't wait for more! And to see what happens with iris sleeping next to Michael or whatever :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently writing chapter nine after a very long break and there's definitely more Michael and more fighting! Thanks again for reviewing!
=)


 Report Review

Review #2, by GREX101 You look so angry when you sleep-your face a troubled frown, so I will smooth your furrowed brow as I lay you in the ground.

29th January 2011:
Such a good chapter :) loved it x

Author's Response: oh thank you so much =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by m_vicky You look so angry when you sleep-your face a troubled frown, so I will smooth your furrowed brow as I lay you in the ground.

26th January 2011:
Oh amigo,I really liked it! I loved the jokes, so funny.The broomcloset scene was nice and Sirius' story was entertaining.It felt kind of rushed at the end but I love when they fight,so it's alright I guess..It was a full chapter and I agree.I liked it very much.
love,V.

Author's Response: V is for Vicky;)
thank you esse =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by GREX101 No kiss, no gentle word could wake me from this slumber, until I realised that it was you who held me under.

25th January 2011:
aww cute x i like it a lot :) please update soon

Author's Response: thank you so much, chapter 8 will be up today or tomorrow tops!
=)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Chelsea No kiss, no gentle word could wake me from this slumber, until I realised that it was you who held me under.

17th January 2011:
Wait, wait, when you say that was it does that mean that's the end of this??? I just discovered this story today, it CANNOT be over so soon! Unless you just meant that was the chapter... in which I can't wait for the next one! I love the chemistry between Sirius and Iris and how open they are with each other.

Author's Response: don't worry, the story has a lot more chapters to go, I only meant it fot the chapter ;)
thank you so much for the review, chapter 8 is already posted, awaiting validation.
=)


 Report Review

Review #6, by m_vicky No kiss, no gentle word could wake me from this slumber, until I realised that it was you who held me under.

17th January 2011:
Sirius is just YUMMY!! I really liked it,especially the end of the chapter,very sweet..Go on and post the next one!

Author's Response: "yummy" :P
i will post it today, though it's just a filler;)
thank you my dearest Sid!
=)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Janie_Ophelia Howl.

15th January 2011:
I LOVE your Florence and the Machine theme! It's my favortie band! And I love your story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much, chapter 7 will be up really soon!
Florence + the machine is awesome ;)
thank you for the review
=)


 Report Review

Review #8, by m_vicky A kick in the teeth is good for some, a kiss with a fist is better than none.

21st December 2010:
You know I love Sirius and Iris together so ,yay!
But, I wanted her to slap him.!
Anyway, I forgive you about that if you write a little more about Michel prodigy! :P ha ha ha!
love

Author's Response: Your wish is my command dearest Sid :P
But I insist:there will be no slapping. Ever.
love, Nancy =)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hilary A kick in the teeth is good for some, a kiss with a fist is better than none.

20th December 2010:
Yay, I'm glad you've updated the story! And of course, happy that Sirius and Iris have opened up about their feelings. Really curious to know what happens next ... keep writing!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long, I got rejected twice :/
I'm happy that you liked it!
=)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gen I'm not calling you a ghost, just stop haunting me.

29th November 2010:
Amazing! I loved the Sid and Nancy references, they were perfect! The ending was also really brilliant, even if Iris was a bit melodramatic, hehe. Fantastic work, I love Iris and Sirius and you've interpreted all of the characters so well. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! I know it's a bit cheesy but...;)
thanks again for the review, they keep me going ;P


 Report Review

Review #11, by m_vicky I'm not calling you a ghost, just stop haunting me.

28th November 2010:
can I say one more time how much I like your story?
I love your story,I 'm definitely your biggest fan!
love,sid :P

Author's Response: basically you're my only fan, not a single review for two chapters...oh well :P
anyway one is better than none ;)
love, Naaancy :P:P


 Report Review

Review #12, by m_vicky Who is the lamb and who is the knife.

22nd October 2010:
"Talk to the hand!"we want copyrights ,me & isis!Anyway, I loved it!! very nice plot my dear!I want more!:P

Author's Response: then you shall have it!:P:P
danke


 Report Review

Review #13, by leannemariesnape The ropes have been unbound.

13th October 2010:
hey. Your name drew me to this story, and as soon as i was done reading the story, i was glad that i read it! I really like Iris as a character- she is so much better than many other OC females- pretty kick ass! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! it's somehow difficult trying to make her cynical but also likable..
I'm glad you like her and the story
=)


 Report Review

Review #14, by KatrinaLK The ropes have been unbound.

12th October 2010:
Oooh! So far, I love this story. I hope you update consistently and if you do this could definitely turn out to be one of my favorite fanfics.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm currently writting the fourth chapter so it will be up pretty soon
thank you for the comment!
=)


 Report Review

Review #15, by adriycat The ropes have been unbound.

8th October 2010:
I love this story, I can relate to the characters and the plot is progressing in a very natural way. The dialogue is also very realistic and stays true to each character's personality. By the way, Florence and the Machine rocks!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, I'm so happy you like it this much. Florence + the Machine is love. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LaviAvi  The ropes have been unbound.

6th October 2010:
i really like it so far! Their arguments are really funny :D

Author's Response: thaaank you!!
=)


 Report Review

Review #17, by m_vicky The ropes have been unbound.

6th October 2010:
HAhaHA!!mE lIkEY, mY fRIenD!
I started liking more Iris than I used to and that's definitly a plus!
Update soon!(yeah,right!)

Author's Response: sooner than you anyway(oh burn :P)
I'm glad you like her more than you used to, it is some kind of progress.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #18, by lanacat Howl.

6th October 2010:
great beginning. i like Iris. she is one of those, "i take no crap from anyone." kind of person. thanks for the read! :)

Author's Response: yeap she is!
thank you for the review
=)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders001 Howl.

2nd October 2010:
I'm guessing from the story name, the author name and the chapter name you like Florence and the Machine.

Author's Response: Your guess is correct though it's so evident it shouldn't be a guess. I love Florence + the Machine.
=)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gen She told me not to step on her cracks.

23rd September 2010:
I really like this! Iris is really tough and witty, while still having enough charm to still be likeable and fun to read about. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NATAliEisBAx14 She told me not to step on her cracks.

22nd September 2010:
The past tense of swear is swore, or sworn.
other than that its really pretty interesting.:)

Author's Response: damn it, I knew that..well like I've said, excuse any mistakes, I'm Greek.
thanks for your comment :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by m_vicky She told me not to step on her cracks.

22nd September 2010:
"I don't think so. I know so."
nice,very nice!I enjoyed it very much!
keep up the good work!
love

Author's Response: daaanke!I like this line too..;P

 Report Review

Review #23, by m_vicky Howl.

13th September 2010:
Hey love!!Here's your 1st review..
I found your story quite exciting and entertaining..Very nice..!
Plus I am jealous of your summary,write me one?:P
Can't wait for the next chapters even if I already have a hint!...

Author's Response: thanks dudeee!
your summary is perfectly fine, mine is full of cliche(as is the whole story actually).
And I would say you've got more than a hint. You have read the following chapter-so much for the anticipation.:P:P
love ya, can't wait to read more of your story :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login