Reading Reviews for In The Arms Of The Angels
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oldmrspotter Every Night

6th September 2011:
liked this chapter! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gliter girl In The Arms Of The Angels

22nd August 2009:
I don't understand it- song fics are annoying but i spooze its the best on i have read so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermioneginnyluna Look Me In the Eye

23rd December 2007:
It was really good, even though the sond din't fit the chapter. It is a really good collection of song-fics and I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads Look Me In the Eye

14th November 2006:
aw thats so sad she never got to make up with him "sob" that was really sad well done 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by nads Little Miss Independant

14th November 2006:
aw i love the way that you incorporated JK Rowling's actual story and added your own bits really cool 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads Always there

14th November 2006:
aw so full of emotion well done

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Bring me to life

14th November 2006:
nah it was good cant wait to read the next chapter lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Everywhere

14th November 2006:
aw poor Harry i feel so bad for him i wish that i could go up and give him a big hug "sob" 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads Times long past

14th November 2006:
aw that was cute 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads Every Night

14th November 2006:
oh thats so cute "snif" your right it does need a Kleenex warning great work (i wish they went higher than 10) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads Flash back: I Will Remember You

14th November 2006:
nah it was good dont be had on yourself your writing better then i could when i was 12 i sucked lol neways i really liked the end so full of emotion very sad 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by nads In The Arms Of The Angels

14th November 2006:
ok who is the guy i really want to know and who is dead "sob" i hope your right in saying that this is sad i like a good crying story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope4tomorrow7890 (not logged in) In The Arms Of The Angels

24th March 2005:
sort of confusing, but i liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Starlight Flash back: I Will Remember You

24th September 2004:
Thsi is so sad. Why did you have to make Ron die?

 Report Review

Review #15, by fuzzlebub85 Flash back: I Will Remember You

19th April 2004:
So you're only 12? Well u r only 6 almost 7 yrs younger than me...that isn't that much really and your writing is very good! I was 1/2 ur age when I decided 2 be an author, so it's never too early! A 10 on the story, very good! Keep writing! Fuzzy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madi Flash back: I Will Remember You

2nd April 2004:
OMG! i have never been much for a songfic but i clicked on the random story thing and it brought me here. this is the bes tstory it made me cry and i love your choice of sonds it wsa perfect . keep it up ur doing a great job

 Report Review

Review #17, by arukas In The Arms Of The Angels

28th August 2003:
I liked the first few chapters, nice and angsty! But i think you went a bit to far, after Harry got married to Hermione would have been a good place to stop.

 Report Review

Review #18, by riaJem In The Arms Of The Angels

26th August 2003:
OMG!!! THIS IS SOO....SSSNNIIIFFF!! damn u for making me sniff like that.... :( it\'s a really good fic thou!! keep it going! if u wanna, u can read one of my fics: angst: the chosen romance: shattered mortality keep on writing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slim In The Arms Of The Angels

25th August 2003:
Omg......(*runs away crying*) very sad, but very good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsRemusLupin In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
Ok, since this is a long fic, i\'ve only read the first chapter so far, i ususally spread out reading theses things, like reading a book! But i LOVED the first chapter, i basically had tears in my tears! SOOOO sweet, like you noticed i\'m not much of a Harry/Hermione fan so.... yeah you know i like ron/Hermione. But i LOVED this one! Great work and i\'ll check back later to read the next chapter *sniff, sniff* oh so sad and sweet, it makes me want someone too *sniff, sniff*! Lol, jk (ok so i\'m not kidding about it but...) anyway i\'ll check back, thanks for the good story and the review too - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mannoleiel In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
Wow you are only 12! you are a great writer!!!! I have only read 2 chapters but i was already crying!!!! I\'m going to read the rest right now!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Novkalwen In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
Really really good so far! but there is just one problem...how can harry and hermione have daughter in two months since it takes 9 months for a baby to be born! That\'s okay though...it\'s a really good story for a 12 year old! GREAT JOB!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mannoleiel In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
OH COME ON YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!!!! PLEASE YOU ARE SUCH A GOOD WRITER!!!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE!!! oh and could you read and review my story called Pure Luck by Mannoleiel thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Novkalwen In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
OOHHH okay that makes more sense now about the child! Thanks for clearing that up! And thanks for reviewing my After the Contest story! There is more to come on that one, so keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #25, by forsakenphoenix In The Arms Of The Angels

20th August 2003:
This is amazing. You have such talent for a young age. I hope you keep up the great stories

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>