21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aero It's Over

18th December 2011:
I loved this story so much! It was just amazing. I'm sad its over I'm not ready to be done reading it! You're a great writer keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You have no idea how much that means to me. This was so much fun for me to write. I'm glad you've enjoyed reading it as much as I anjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by aero the wedding

18th December 2011:
No D: But but but... Alex + George = amazing D:

Author's Response: Haha sorry I had to add some conflict into the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aero Realy Leaving

18th December 2011:
I said this a few chapters ago but I really LOVE Alex and George together

Author's Response: Haha thanks I like to hear that! Oh and thank you for leaving all these reviews! I really appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aero Hogsmeade

18th December 2011:
I'm so glad Alex and George finally got together! Ever since they became close I've wanted them to get tigether! Alex and Harry were okay together but I like her and George so much better!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like her with George too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by aero Sleepover

17th December 2011:
I love this story. I know the twins are brothers to her but I think Alex + Georeg = extremely adorable couple!

Author's Response: Haha glad you think so. I'm sure you'll approve of the rest of the story. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 It's Over

17th December 2011:
I had tears I really did. I protest Fred's death :'(. Oh well good chapter, really liked it.
~Pandora

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thanks! I cried too while writing it. I protest Fred's death too but it had to happen. :'(

 Report Review

Review #7, by aero Life Without Harry

17th December 2011:
Great chapter! At first having Alex in the story didnt fit well for me but now I cant imagine the HP series without her. She addes alot to the story.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! That means so much to me! I tried to make sure she didn't change anything major while still playing a big role. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aero My Day With Fred

17th December 2011:
I thought Alex was a half blood? Malfoy called her a mudblood and that threw me off.

Author's Response: I just had him say that as a derogatory term because he was angry, but she is a half blood.

 Report Review

Review #9, by aero My Day With Fred

17th December 2011:
I thought Alex was a half blood? Malfoy called her a mudblood and that threw me off.

Author's Response: I just had him say that as a derogatory term because he was angry, but she is a half blood.

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_seeker12 Final Battle

28th November 2011:
Hello there! I like this story a lot. Alex is a good character, and I love Fred and George. (Speaking of George, please make Alex end up with him, please, please, please! I love him so much!)
Anyhow... This is a really interesting story. The characters are great. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm wicked happy you're enjoying it. I hope you like the ending. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by zeni *^-^* Confrontation

7th September 2011:
Hi^^
Been a silent reader for some time now :P but I just had to tell you how much I enjoy reading this story. Always excited to see the next chapter being validated!! :D Ur story line is amazing and really grabbing. Alex is one of a kind character xD *haha* on the outside she's so bold and daring but on the inside she's soft and caring. OMG and I just love this chapter, so so much >o< They finally 'kissed'!!! (finally). plus this chapter had so much emotion and passion. I love it^^
oooh... can't wait to see what happens with the third guy in the love triangle. (poor George)
please continue writing *^-^*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you enjoy my story. I've got the rest of the story pretty much planned out so I hope you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gushingbreeze Summer Job

28th August 2011:
I love this.when will the next part be up?x

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me. The next chapter is waiting to be validated right now. It should be up really soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by John Life Without Harry

19th August 2011:
Woop it's up :P nice :D aww poor ol' harry ;)

Keep up the great work :D

Author's Response: haha thank you! the next chapter is waiting to be validated right now :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ames Comfort

16th August 2011:
This story is really good, I hope you continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am waiting for the next chapter to be validated now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by John Comfort

13th August 2011:
Wow I love your storyline and writing so far :D
How long will it be until the next chapter? Can't Wait :P How many chapters do you intent to write? Please make it a big number!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is waiting to be validated now so in a few days. I don't know the exact number of chapters left but I've ready written over 20 chapters already and there's still a long way to go. I'm happy that you like the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by y_Chatterbox My Day With Fred

9th August 2011:
wow ! Harry is so jealous ! upload soon

Author's Response: haha the next chapter is waiting to be validated right now. i'm glad you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #17, by orangezauber Seeing Hermione Again

7th August 2011:
Hi! I just thought that I would leave a quick note. So far the story is really fun. It has this light and fluffy feel to it which is such a welcome pace from some of the other stories I have been reading.

I do have a small writing suggestion for you (and I don't mean to offend). It seems like a lot of your sentences begin with "I" especially when Alex is talking to the audience (readers). My suggestion is that you mix up the beginnings of sentences a bit. Instead of starting with "I did this" or "I did that" start with the action. We know that Alex (or whoever has the POV) is doing the actions. For example instead of saying "I jumped up from my seat and told mom..." you could write "Jumping up from my seat while telling mom...".
Like I said these are just suggestions. It adds a little more interest to the sentence structure. Again I really like what I have read so far. You have me hooked.

Thanks for posting!
Always,
orangezauber

Author's Response: I've noticed that too and will try to fix that in the upcoming chapters. I'm glad that you like my story. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by seriousaboutsirius The Secret Group

2nd August 2011:
were's the next chapter!!??
jk
please update soon. :D

Author's Response: haha the next chapter is waiting to be validated but it's gunna take about a week :/ i have the next ten chapters already written though so there won't be a long time between chapters thank you for reading! i hope you like it so far

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sam Evans Getting to know George

28th June 2011:
It's a good story but Lots of people have done a Plot similar to this and I think u should add a twist to it or personalise it more

Author's Response: thanks for the advise! I'll try to add a twist to it in the next few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by That_Nerd Sorting

21st February 2011:
A very interesting story. Love the character; it was nice to see a remainder of Hermione's childhood! The only piece of constructive criticism I would have would be the grammar. It is poor in some places, occasionally taking away from the quality of the story. Other than that, very well- written, creative story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know that I have very poor grammar and Im trying to get better. Im glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sayer The surprise

29th September 2010:
I love this please write it is an amazing story can't wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you so much. im working on the next chapter now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login