Reading Reviews for While He Waits
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover While He Waits

28th September 2011:
very lovely.

wow...simply beautiful yet so depressing at the same time. you are an incredibly writer, period, and all of your stories are written with such emotion and passion that i am truly impressed. keep on impressing! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by happy While He Waits

22nd November 2010:
Ugh - heart breaking... Come on, let's have just one more sentence where he gets up to go after her. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by clarabelle While He Waits

22nd November 2010:
This is so amazing, beautiful, poetic, mesmorizing, heart-breaking, gripping, and fantastic.
This is probably the best thing I've ever read all year! You're spectacular and I love your writing.
"One more night, he thinks. He will wait just one more night.
And still she does not come."
OHMYGOD. I am so inspired by you and your writing. You're spectacular. I think I'm in love ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FanFiCritic While He Waits

28th October 2010:
Favorite line:

"And now that she's burrowed deep beneath his skin and settled in his core, she thinks it's fine to leave... It's not fine."

Hauntingly beautifully and oozing dark emotion.

Loved it...

Author's Response: Thanks for the gorgeous review :D I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shelby Weasley While He Waits

18th October 2010:
Beautiful.
Stunning.
Enchanting.
Must I add more?
Lovely.
Spell-binding.
Intimidating.
Amazing.

XO-
Shelby.

Author's Response: Goodness! That's an intimidating amount of flattery. Thanks so much for your very kind words :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by charlottetrips While He Waits

25th September 2010:
Can I tell you something? I've basically read all your stories without even meaning to! I always read the summary and click in and by the time I'm almost done reading, I realize you wrote it! I love your writing!

Author's Response: Well that's a very lovely compliment :D Thanks so much for reading them and letting me know :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bobby Dazzler While He Waits

8th September 2010:
your talents clearly have no limits gorgeous, this was beautiful :)

i'm gunna do what i always do... review everything, and if it means rereading things so be it, with such amazing talent as yours, why not read them again? :) this however was a newbie hehe :D

beautifully written hun, it read almost as if it was a ballad it was so poetic at times. the imagery was just so profound and simple but set such a scene and told an amazing story with hardly any words at all. i still hate you for your talents and love you for them at the same time lol.

the pain in draco's narrative voice was relatable and real, again despite it being a short story. you got to the core of it and told it how it would be if he was so devastated about losing someone he cared for and not wanting to admit he had lost at all. i think you did a great job with his portrayal in this one.

nothing but praise m'dear, as always. you're just amazing on so many levels and even if i cannot share your amazing talents, i can at least share your insane love of shoes hehe... dont even try and stop me with that one lol :P

love you so much hun! miss you!!! xx

Author's Response: *squishes* You need to get that pin out... because after this review my ego is likely to expand to heretofore unknown proportions. Your fault! :P Thanks so much for yet another gorgeous and uplifting review. I'm so glad you enjoyed it, I always adore hearing your thoughts.

xox


 Report Review

Review #8, by rj_sunshine While He Waits

7th September 2010:
wow. powerful. and straight to the point. sometimes less is more and in this case, definately. ive never done a one-shot, but youve inspired me 10/10 :) im literally going to start writing now.

Author's Response: Wow... that's about as high a compliment as one can get. I'm thrilled this inspired you to write something of your own :D Thanks so much for reading and sharing your thoughts.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login